Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 627 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice facility / exceptional service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great room, very clean, we stayed in the suite. Nice area, great dining options available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and services.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the quiet and clean room! It had everything for a great business trip. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was good, but mostly the same each day.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

May 21, 2017

Nice clean hotel with all the standard amenities.

Friendly staff.

My only complain is the noise that is coming from the fridge. Having a hard time to sleep because of it.

Also, I have yet to receive my bonus points when my stay points have already been posted.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

May 18, 2017

club

they are in the process of renovating this hotel. I think on past experience with this hotel it will be real nice when done.
we have stayed there before and the service and friendlyness here is exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and wonderful staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had an early flight and were up at 3:00 am. The hotel doesn't provide 24 hour coffee but the desk clerk cheerfully made a pot of coffee for us and provided a few snacks to munch until we could find breakfast at the airport. She was wonderful! The hotel is modern, clean, comfortable and well appointed. We have stayed there several times and plan to revisit again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel located in the Towne Center Marketplace of Eldorado Hills. There are 24 places to eat within walking distance, Food Markets, Target, a movie theater and lots of shops and other amenities. I enjoyed my long weekend there very much. Our party had a large group staying there for a wedding, and it was so convenient and fun to have so much to do right there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! :) if you are in the area stay in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room

By

May 14, 2017

Would love to have equipment to work on strength in addition to cardio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent service

By

May 10, 2017

club

My stay was a great experience. Management was superb.
Every one was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, always has exceeded our expectation when we stay. The staff is so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast! Staff made meeting areas accessible.

By

May 06, 2017

club

We were doing work for the school district and the staff went out of their way to make our meeting areas comfortable. They were overly generous and we appreciate their willingness to accommodate us as local school district personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 03, 2017

Always enjoy the El Dorado Passport Weekend and my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less