Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 124 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cleanliness of the room

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The bathroom was not so clean, I cleaned it myself

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Ms. Donn at the front desk works hard to make every visit as pleasant as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'll will be sure and let Donn know that she is doing such a wonderful job. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick D Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'll will be sure and let Donn know that she is doing such a wonderful job. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

February 20, 2017

Just like being at home. Quiet , comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 20, 2017

The lady who checked me in, I can't remember her name, but she was so nice. I definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I'll be sure to let Donn know that she is doing a great job. We look forward to seeing you next time around.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty hall ways and elevators

By

February 19, 2017

club

Though some aspects of the visit were as one would expect, the hotel hallways and elevator were extremely dirty. The entrance to the hotel is hard to find and other hotel signs are easily confused for the HIE building and parking. The breakfast was good and the room was nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was for business purposes and I stay up latte working and drink lots of coffee...in the evenings the coffee was cold...had to ask to make fresh pot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. Let us know when you are coming back to town and we will be sure to have a fresh pot of coffee waiting.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

February 08, 2017

Everything during my stay was above expectations. The staff was very attentive, hotel was clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great hotel The staff was very friendly and helpful with ideas on place to eat. The breakfast was good. The rooms were very clean and beds were great. The only problem at time is parking when you have a trailer and there others with trailers parking is tight. But I have noticed this at others places I have stayed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and professional

By

January 29, 2017

The fitness room and in door pool was a great amenity. There service was professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

King For A Night

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at HI in El Dorado, Arkansas was exceptional. There was even a star above my room when I checked in. I cannot say enough good things about the facility itself but as nice as the physical plant was, the staff was even better. They were friendly but professional and acted as if they were genuinely glad to see me and to be at work. My next night in El Dorado will be spent with my new friends at HolidayInn and Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE!!!

By

January 03, 2017

The staff at this hotel treat you like family!!! Hands down, the absolute BEST!!!

Read More
Read Less

State Employee

By

January 03, 2017

The only complaint I have relates to having a zeroed out bill at the completion of my stay. Having traveled throughout Arkansas for my job at the Department of Health and stayed at many IHG facilities, I have found most facilities provide a zeroed out bill at the completion of my stay. This facility only provided a zeroed out bill after I went down to the front desk and requested it. I have to have a zeroed out balance for the Dept. of Health in order to file a travel voucher. I would appreciate management changing the policy for Dept. of Health employees, since many of us stay at IHG facilities.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear catamount81@, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado, AR and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the front desk service. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less