Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

overall couldn't ask for more

By

March 20, 2017

club

had a wonderful experience at this hotel. room, bed, pool, amenities all were great. nothing i would change other than the pool was a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We are so pleased that your stay was wonderful and that we have met your expectations on all your hotel needs. Thank you for taking the time to voice your experience and hope your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

March 19, 2017

Although the beds are comfortable and the location is great during this stay the price point was not justified!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest thank you for your great comments and we value your feedback. This will allows us to better serve you in the near future. We hope to have your return to our hotel when traveling thru the El Paso area.
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel in El Paso

By

March 12, 2017

club

Prima Business Hotel
Zentral gelegen zur Grenze nach Juarez
Guter service und freundliches Personal
Schoener Fitness Raum

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stat in El Paso. The staff was friendly, good service, clean rooms, and great location. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your expectations. We strive very high to providing the best service ever to all guest and thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us. Our door are always open for you and your family while visiting our city.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 08, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay everything was excellent from the check in to the sleeping and the neatness of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments on your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide you with the best hotel customer service ever and make it memorable. Thank you again for taking the time to express you experience and we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and spacious room

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room we had was pretty big. The bed was very comfortable and there were no disturbances or loud guests on our stay. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest we are so please your stay was comfortable and our amenities were nice for you. Thank you for the great comments and hope to have your return soon.
Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay in Less Than a Month

By

March 02, 2017

Inconsistent service depending who is at the front desk. While they have a shuttle, don't ask for a ride to the mall because they couldn't tell me if it was available or not nor if the mall was within the 5 mile area of travel. Go figure? As a Spire member I received no recognition upon check-in and a room on the first floor overlooking parking. Need I say headlights at wee hours and parking noise. Had I known I would have requested another room. All other stays with IHG come with acknowledgement of membership level and best room available. Not here. Your lucky to get a welcome. Too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest we value your feedback and will work on an improvement for your next trip to our hotel . We apologize for an inconvenience you have suffered and thank you for voicing your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn

By

February 27, 2017

club

It's a perfect hotel. That's were I am going to sleep if I am on that location. I like this hotel. And the costumer guys are friendly. Just the price Is a little bit high for the cleanish they have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest we are so please our hotel was perfect for your needs and that we have met your expectations in our service. We thank you and welcome you back on your next visit to El Paso.
Read More
Read Less

na

By

February 24, 2017

The location of the hotel was convenient and appeared to be either fairly new or refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest thank you for the great comments and we look forwards to your return in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest we thank you for the comments and hope to have your return. We are glad that our hotel location was convenient for you and your family. Thank you again and see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

It is super clean and smell really good. I enjoyed my stay and I will stay again if I have to go to El Paso again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased by your review and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us We hope to see your return again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable beds

By

February 21, 2017

club

We were happy with the help of the staff and found the room to be spacious and comfortable for our family as we were traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
our staff strives high to meet your needs and our goal is to provide the best hotel service within the El Paso area. We thank you so much for the great comments and hope to have your return in the near future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

February 20, 2017

club

this facility was close to the jobsite I was visiting and there were plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are so please that our hotel is located near to your job site and that we are able to accommodate all your hotel needs to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with us. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less