Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

na

By

February 24, 2017

The location of the hotel was convenient and appeared to be either fairly new or refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

It is super clean and smell really good. I enjoyed my stay and I will stay again if I have to go to El Paso again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased by your review and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us We hope to see your return again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable beds

By

February 21, 2017

club

We were happy with the help of the staff and found the room to be spacious and comfortable for our family as we were traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
our staff strives high to meet your needs and our goal is to provide the best hotel service within the El Paso area. We thank you so much for the great comments and hope to have your return in the near future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

February 20, 2017

club

this facility was close to the jobsite I was visiting and there were plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are so please that our hotel is located near to your job site and that we are able to accommodate all your hotel needs to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with us. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

While in El Paso, you have to stay in this Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2017

club

What a great place, quiet, clean and comfortable, the best you can get for an affordable price. The best staff, professional and polite, will attend every need you might have. Rooms are comfortable and functional as well. Continental breakfast is really good. You'll relax, believe me, :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Our hotel staff knows what our guest need to enjoy all our hotel amenities and relax just like home. We appreciate the great comments and feel proud that we've meet your expectations. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent hotel, with clean rooms and friendly service people. Complimentary breakfast was quite tasty and had a lot of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear guest our hotel is the place to be when visiting the El Paso area. We provide great hotel services and amenities for everyone to enjoy. Thank you so much for the opportunity and we welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bien dans l'ensemble le service est très agréable à l'écoute et de bons conseils

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Merci encore de prendre le temps de partager vos commentaires.
Read More
Read Less

The hotel was wonderful

By

February 12, 2017

club

I am able to write in English correctly, so, I can express my ideas about the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear guest we are so please that your stay with us was wonderful. We thank you for the opportunity and hope that we see your return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just no problems at all

By

February 10, 2017

No surprises at all, the hotel does exactly what it supposed to do. Friendly people, clean and quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome comments and we are please that your stay was a problems free rest. Our doors are always open for your return and thank you for the opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn El Paso

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Pleasant and efficient staff. Well maintianed. No issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear guest, our goal is to meet your needs and provide you with the best hotel experience ever. We love our guest and thank you for taking the time on sharing your comments. Now you know you have a comfortable place to rest away from home when visiting the El Paso area.
Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express we have stayed in!

By

February 05, 2017

We love this place and always stay here when passing through El Paso. The gentleman at the desk was awesome. Internet, beds, pillows and tv channels are great. The only negative is we hate the shower heads. Wish the company would get rid of them. Drury Inn's are much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the great reviews and we are only the best because of you and all our guest. We strive high to proving the best of the industry and know what it takes to understand your needs while away from home. Thank you again for the opportunity and we hope to keep your business for a long time.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel ever!

By

February 05, 2017

club

This hotel was super clean. The breakfast was good and also attended to very well. We were recently at another supposed to be high end hotel. This one beat it by far. Pleasantly surprised. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow, we are so amazed by your reviews and are honored to have had you stay at our hotel. We value your response and know that our guest is the reason for our success. Thank you so much and hope we can to see you back while traveling through our city.
Read More
Read Less