Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quick Business Trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great hotel. The hotel was very clean and the business room was ideal for our meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 26, 2017

Water pressure is low, trash cans in the rooms are cute but way too small to be useful. Hotel did not exempt taxes for military even with the form. Sent a request with the attached form directly to hotel GM last week for correction, no response yet. May not be able to use this hotel for work travel if they can't fix. Other than that staff very friendly, location is easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Close to where I was working. Nice hotel, clean, access to restaurants and freeway. Will stay there again;

Read More
Read Less

My el paso hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great location and the staff are always friendly. The price was a bit high for one night but the free breakfast and pool are a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 23, 2017

They were nice and ready to assist me when i needed it. Thank you IHG

Read More
Read Less

La comodidad de las habitaciones

By

March 23, 2017

club

En ningún momento me ha disgustado cualquier cosa del hotel. En lo personal siempre he estado a gusto y cómoda en cualquiera de los cuartos que he estado.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer service and comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

First of all thanks for having this beautiful place in el paso am real happy to stay there,enjoy the the night and the breakfast and the place real clean and we'll taken care thanks a million times

Read More
Read Less

overall couldn't ask for more

By

March 20, 2017

club

had a wonderful experience at this hotel. room, bed, pool, amenities all were great. nothing i would change other than the pool was a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We are so pleased that your stay was wonderful and that we have met your expectations on all your hotel needs. Thank you for taking the time to voice your experience and hope your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

March 19, 2017

Although the beds are comfortable and the location is great during this stay the price point was not justified!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest thank you for your great comments and we value your feedback. This will allows us to better serve you in the near future. We hope to have your return to our hotel when traveling thru the El Paso area.
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel in El Paso

By

March 12, 2017

club

Prima Business Hotel
Zentral gelegen zur Grenze nach Juarez
Guter service und freundliches Personal
Schoener Fitness Raum

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stat in El Paso. The staff was friendly, good service, clean rooms, and great location. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear guest we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services met your expectations. We strive very high to providing the best service ever to all guest and thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us. Our door are always open for you and your family while visiting our city.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 08, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay everything was excellent from the check in to the sleeping and the neatness of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments on your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide you with the best hotel customer service ever and make it memorable. Thank you again for taking the time to express you experience and we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less