Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel friendly staff convenient location. Had no issues and all requests were taken care of promptly

Read More
Read Less

camas muy comodas

By

June 21, 2017

club

todo muy limpio y in servicio excelente, el almuerzo muy rico y variable las empleadas muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I love this hotel and will book it every time I stay. It is close to the site that I need to be at, but more than that it's comfortable and clean.

I have stayed in many hotels, but this one is the best one I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a great time staying at the location. Will continue visiting this location plus is located to the outlet shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and I loved that it was so quiet you couldn't hear anything that was happening in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on the Border and I-10 West

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff were great, hotel was clean and fresh linens and breakfast was hot and there was easy access to I-10 , hotel was a very well kept property, i would stay here again, only thing is i wasn't welcomed as an IHG rewards customer!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great prices

By

June 07, 2017

Great staff and rooms were awesome, even kids crashed fast. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 04, 2017

I tend to stay for 2 weeks or more when I travel for work and Holiday Inn Express is always the first choice for me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 02, 2017

I had such a great experience I will most definitely refer this hotel and I look forward to staying at the El Paso west location again as well as all holiday inn express loxations, they are by far the only hotels I trust,feel safe,and can totally relax at! Thank you :)

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

June 01, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. The room was very quiet and comfortable. It was clean. No complaints. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new and comfortable.

By

June 01, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for business/ leisure. Will definitely return for leisure. It is close to the wet n wild water park as well as restaurants and outlet shops.
The hotel is spotless, beds are comfortable, breakfast was wonderful. My family was pleased with the food choices which can some times be tricky!! Coffee is great too.
The staff were very polite and warm. We will absolutely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

May 31, 2017

club

这已经是第二次入住此酒店,工作人员服务非常周到,提出的要求都一一满足而且效率很高。房间十分干净舒适。非常满意的。

Read More
Read Less