Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Disappointed

By

June 26, 2017

Too many issues, and not worth retelling and the only thing worst is trying to put up this post with its limitations. Well I would certainly NOT recommend staying at this property if possible anyone of the 9 other IHG sites in the area may be a better solution.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 24, 2017

Arrived late and desk clerks were friendly and provided information for great evening entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cosmetic upgrades, excellent staff, but inadequate air conditioning

By

June 24, 2017

I have stayed at this location may times previously, and been satisfied, but I during a stay last summer the A/C was malfunctioning and in the process of repair. I had to relocate. I decided to stay again recently during a hot summer week. Though the A/C was functioning, the system appears to be an old "swamp cooler" evaporative system that should have been replaced, not repaired. The hotel has undergone extensive remodeling and updating, but these changes are only cosmetic - the funds should have been spent replacing critical air conditioning systems. The staff has always been most pleasant and accommodating, but El Paso summers are just too hot for a hotel with inadequate A/C.
Also, management changes have resulted in no longer allowing short shuttle rides for guests to downtown restaurants, and the 'social hour' in the lobby no longer features a bowl of excellent locally made salsa and chips. Not the end of the world, but very disappointing when you've gotten used to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff excellent service

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had a great time. I reserved the moon room and the sun room I the past. The staff and service was impeccable. Will use the place again.

Read More
Read Less

Mont wood Graduation

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was located convenientlyrics for our purpose. We were able to walk to a park and enjoy the water.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Work Trip

By

June 20, 2017

club

For someone who was just in town for a few days, this hotel accommodated everything that we needed. Comfy beds, easy highway access, and free breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything I could hope for. The room was clean, the blackout curtains are nice, the bed is comfortable. the breakfast is decent for a free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn El Paso Central ratting

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff, will book again there if in El Paso. However one issue it took a while for the air conditioner to cool off room.

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting

By

June 16, 2017

club

I stayed in the weekend for a music festival and holiday inn was great. The hardly heard anyone else down the halls or any next door neighbors which I love! The bed are comfortable and the breakfast is great also. The staff was generous and the nicest people I have ever met, I would ask one of the lady custodians questions and they were nice enough to answer and be polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

This Hotel was Clean, neat and Comfortable I definitely recommed this to you.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel is well located at the heart of El Paso. Steps away from downtown and short and about 20 min to airport ( depends on traffic) the room is clean, breakfast is pretty much the same as in every Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Restfull

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice, , friendly staff, clean facility and room. Was a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was also very well stocked with wide variety of food. The coffee bar was also a wonderfully pleasant surprise!

Read More
Read Less