Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed, great service and wonderful staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay, it was comfortable and easily accessible to the convention center where we went to watch my granddaughter play volleyball.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

C lean and comfy.
PARKING LOT IS SMALLand not the easiest to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 09, 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral and the front desk staff allowed us to have a late checkout even though we are not premium members.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff here is wonderful and the place was exceptionally clean. We stopped here while driving to San Antonio from California. I'd stay here again on any future trips.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso

By

February 08, 2017

club

Wonderful Staff. Good location. I would stay here again. Shuttle and breakfast also good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and services

By

February 06, 2017

Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. Staff made suggestions of thier choice of places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
David, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express in El Paso. We appreciate any and all feedback. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with my staff and we hope you enjoyed our dining suggestions.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly and courteous staff. Recommended local restaurant where we enjoyed a nice dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Happy Travels, I'm glad our staff was able to point you in the right direction for a nice dinner. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in El Paso

By

February 03, 2017

club

Great location in downtown El Paso! The staff was wonderful, very helpful as we were new to the area!
The rooms were exceptional, very clean. We had 3 in our party and had adjoining rooms. The rooms were large and allowed us space to relax together in the evenings. We will definitely stay again as we travel through El Paso. Thanks H. I. E.!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jane, We look forward to having you stay with us again and hope that it is sooner rather than later. Safe travels from the H.I.E. team in Central El Paso!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff at this location is excellent! They went above and beyond what I am accustomed to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Fred 47, It makes me very pleased to see that our staff went above and beyond for you. We strive for guest satisfaction and hope you will visit us again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 01, 2017

Very proffessional and curtious staff, great room, delicious wide variety breakfast

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio great stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anybody. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better.

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean greatroom. Very soft mattress. No way was bedding changed, unless the bedding was changed by Chewbacca. I ended up taking the cleanest parts of both beds and combining them. I stay at a lot of IHG properties and holiday inn express so i will continue to stay but just not at this particular property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for providing your honest feedback. I will be sure to share these comments with our housekeeping team and hope you will someday visit us again.
Read More
Read Less