Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 501 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Experience

By

June 22, 2017

Nice installation and friendly staff quiet rooms very appropriate to rest food clean and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

This location was great and access was easily achieved from the highway. However, going in the opposite direction, it is easy to miss the exit and have to by-pass and come back.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommneded!

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel is highly recommended with very accommodating and nice hotel staff everyone is very attentive, the breakfast is so good and I love my room.
Most likely I will be back here on my next business trip.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We arrived late and got a free room upgrade! The room was clean and nice. The free breakfast in the morning is great. Makes for one less stop when you're driving 10 plus hours. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff. The hot tub was broken and wasn't mentioned when I made reservation or upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

Great stay friendly staff close to airport easy checkout

Read More
Read Less

FRIENLY STAFF

By

June 16, 2017

service was great. had a great night sleep and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Love the breakfast and check in was easy. Yes! Yessssssssssss

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites - El Paso Airport

By

June 15, 2017

club

I needed to have my daughter at the airport at 3:15 am. It was a wonderful relaxing experience to arrive at the hotel and relax the afternoon prior to her departure and once she was on her way it was much appreciated to have a place to relax and swim in the morning. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - El Paso

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a relaxing trip and the hotel was great. The only thing that I would recommend is better curtains that didn't let light pass through so much. There is so much sun in so lasl you really don't want to wake up so early on your vacations. Comfortable bed. Great breakfasts. Friendly staff. Wonderful cleaning crew. I highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express to anyone. I will be staying with nothing but this hotel for my future hotel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and so friendly. Stephanie at the front desk knows all the best restaurants. The A/C worked really well and in El Paso in June that is very important. The internet was kind of slow but worked everytime.

Read More
Read Less

Worth your time

By

June 13, 2017

Great price. 5 star customer service from front desk, breakfast servers, house keeping,

Read More
Read Less