Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

the stay was great Holiday Inn always gives me great service and the stays are great

Read More
Read Less

Delightful over night experience

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend a stay in this hotel. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. The rooms are first class. Ask for a room with a night time view of the El Paso star on the mountain and the lights of Juarez.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Suzieqqq, Thank you for staying the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport and offering such a kind recommendation. We hope to have you back soon! Safe travels, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 14, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times, each time the service is better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Jamesc1v2, Thank you for your five-star review and loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so happy we've been able to continually provide you with an impressive stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast selection.

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast had a great selection!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ckell8, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you were pleased with our complimentary breakfast. We hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 13, 2017

club

The entire staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
My Wife and I enjoy the coziness and the relaxation there. Waking up for breakfast and having coffee there is very convenient. The place is awesome. Come and stay for yourself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rob306, Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation of our El Paso hotel. It's good to hear you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and coffee. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in El Paso

By

January 11, 2017

I stay in a hotel at least once a month all around the world. I am a high level member of hotels that belong to your competition as well. When I come to El Paso, I definitely prefer to stay at this hotel. I know that my stay will be relaxing, the food will be good, and the staff will be polite and professional. I never have any worries that my expectations will be met or exceeded here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Dawgdoc1, Thank you for your kind review and loyalty to our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you have found us as your home away from home while visiting El Paso. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

January 09, 2017

El servicio ofrecido por el precio es el justo, las habitaciones muy limpias y comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Marcelus, Thank you for your five-star review. I'm pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We hope to have you back the next time you're in El Paso! Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Clean. And friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times on previous trips to El Paso, I've never had a bad experience here! It's quiet in halls, clean rooms, the staff is always polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Debbie301467, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed a clean, quiet stay and our friendly staff. We hope to have another chance to host you during your next visit to El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for overnight stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

The only down side is we found a left over coffee cup in the room probably from a previous guest and was not clear by the Housekeeing staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Young1959, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We're glad that you had an enjoyable time, however, I apologize for the over site with housekeeping. Your comments will be shared with my team. I hope that we will have another chance to host you during your next visit to El Paso. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

After a long week in the outdoors and having to get on a flight at 6 a.m. from El Paso, staying at the El Paso Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience. A quiet, good night's sleep was had by all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Undrgrnd, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful experience here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. We hope you will remember us during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viaje familiar

By

January 04, 2017

club

Buena estancia, exajerado de estricto el personal al no permitía que extendiera mi estadía una hora más en el hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Laloch, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. However, I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your request for a late check out. While we work hard to meet all guest requests, sometimes it isn't always possible. I'm sorry this led to a negative experience. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

This place has comfortable beds and clean rooms. I always get a good night's sleep. It is in a good location to access various restaurants. The breakfast is good and seems to have plenty of choices for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Kkb53, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay and the variety of amenities we offer. We hope to have you back soon! Happy New Year, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less