Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 523 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Adrian understood right away the mistake on my final bill when I explained it to him. He promised to get it resolved in the am, and would contact me. He did both--outstanding job Adrian.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and management went above and beyond

By

July 18, 2017

The desk manager and the hotel manager went above and beyond to help me correct MY reservation mistake. I can't thank them enough for making Holiday Inn Express feel very personal, friendly, and very welcoming. Thank you both!

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The Hotel's location is great, with quick access to Fort Bliss the Airport, shopping etc. The room was clean and relatively quiet. The staff were very friendly. The reason I gave this room a 4 is because the cooling system was broken, which left the room uncomfortable during a July night and the breakfast food was pretty bland. Other than these two negatives the stay was OK. I would stay there again if the air conditioner was working correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Nice hotel, great pool area, decent rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel of choice in El Paso

By

July 17, 2017

This is my hotel of choice when I pass through El Paso for work. It is conveniently close to the airport (without feeling like the planes are landing in the roof), and the restaurant selection in the area is great. The hotel even offers shuttle service to a few of the closer places. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient Airport stay, tough to navigate the streets around hotel but nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in the El Paso Area

By

July 13, 2017

club

Courteous and attentive staff, clean and well-managed property in the heart of El Paso. Will certainly stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to everything

By

July 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for ease of access to Ft. Bliss and the airport. The hotel staff was very accommodating and polite. The room was comfy and perfect for what I needed. The hotel was very close to great restaurants, Ft. Bliss and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Convient location for our needs. Check to make sure.the hit breakfast items are truly hot and not cold before eating.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

July 11, 2017

club

When I go back to El Paso, Texas, I will go to the same Holiday express hotel. I also like the location the Express is located. But the most important reason I would go back again and again is that I will receive the same quality of service and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 10, 2017

club

hotel has good location, easy to access to the road, and nice and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great value!

By

July 08, 2017

club

We checked in late at night and Derek was super nice and helpful. I asked for a quiet room and he gave me the quietest room ever! Thank you!! It was clean, comfortable, and we felt safe. The free breakfast was also awesome. The price was superb too. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less