Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

El Paso

By

March 24, 2017

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was exactly what I needed after running a marathon and accessiblility to the airport made it ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls, and no jacuzzi

By

March 22, 2017

I was really looking forward to this property especially with having a whirlpool it was out of order when I arrived. walls are thin I had to use headphones to sleep. Someone walking above me, and the people making noise all night in the adjacent room. Front desk staff is amazing and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer service!. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quiet great to rest, delicious breakfast they have a big variety to choose from. Overall very pleased with my stay, and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 22, 2017

Convenient off of I10. Clean and comfortable! Would defiantly book again if going through El Paso.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to airport

By

March 19, 2017

Holiday express - meets my standards for accommodations and amenities - nice breakfast room , hotel has great location as it's close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service comfortable room = outstanding stay!

By

March 17, 2017

Customer service was second to none! The staff was the most friendly, helpful, and accommodating hotel staff I've ever experienced.
The room was very nice and comfortable, especially the bed and pillows. Quality of sleep was 10/10.
Breakfast quality and selection was outstanding.
The hotel was safe. I left my truck unlocked one night (oops) and nobody messed with it.
The shuttle service was extremely helpful and the drivers were very friendly and cool!

My only complaint is that there is no hot tub. This place needs a hot tub!
I usually stay right across the highway at the "colorful" hotel, but this Holiday Inn Express just earned my business!

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel en general

By

March 15, 2017

club

Camas cómodas buena variedad en desayunos gente de toda clase personal sonriente y limpia instalaciones limpias

P.d deberían extender el horario de check out muchos venimos de compras y terminamos tarde otros venimos de carretera y llegamos tarde las 11 am es muy temprano

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I travel fairly regularly and this has been most relaxed and pampered I have felt in quite some time the staff was helpful and very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

No Personal in front desk

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel is average.
The only issue I had was that 3 time I went to the front desk noone was there. one time I waited more then 10 minutes and noone show up so I walked away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 13, 2017

This particular Holiday Inn Express is the best by far of all the places I have stayed in. Staff is great and courteous and professional. Stayed with entire family wife and kids. Kids have fun and truly enjoyed their time there.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at ElPaso Airport Express

By

March 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Very good breakfast and loved the fitness. It was very busy. Every machine was in use

Read More
Read Less

Super great stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

First the shuttle is amazing, sweet drivers... Rooms are so comfy..people are so kind and helpful..safe area. Quiet area. Breakfeast had a nice variety on both days. Bed was nice. Thus is a super nice place to stay, headed back soon when we go back to el paso...loved it...the bathroom was very spacious and had lots of shampoos. Maid service was prompt.

Read More
Read Less