Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Guest room was clean and comfortable. Hotel Staff was friendly. Good value for the price paid. Many different options for breakfast. Loved the Keurig coffee maker in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear 7Kristal7, Thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable room along with friendly service. I am pleased to hear you loved the Keurig coffee maker in your room. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

7/29 Stay

By

August 02, 2016

Overall a nice property, good location, clean. Unfortunately the sink in bathroom was very, very slow to drain. Landscape maintenance crew started very early on Saturday morning right outside our window. Leaf blower woke us up. That aside it's a nice property

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Rico 79912, Thank you for the feedback! Your comments help us improve our quality for future guests. I apologize for the noise you experienced but I am glad to see that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We thank you for your loyalty as a Reward Club member and hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and cleanliness of the room and the food was good.
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Masingo, Thank you for your kind review! It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable room along with friendly and efficient service. We hope you will stay with us again! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

El Paso

By

July 28, 2016

Excellent hotel to stay at. Beds were great and overall we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great time! We hope to see you again in the near future! Many thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

usuals great facilities and service from Holiday Inn Express

By

July 28, 2016

usuals great facilities and service from Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear our service exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay at in El Paso anymore, and I have sampled quite a few during my frequent business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Qwerasdf123512, Thank you for your five star review. We are so happy to hear you have chosen the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as your El Paso hotel of choice! We look forward to hosting you again! Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in ELP

By

July 25, 2016

I work in El Paso a lot, and this is always my favorite place to stay. The location is great, the staff is outstanding, and I always sleep well here. The wireless internet seems to have been upgraded in the last 6 months or so. That makes working from the room much more efficient. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Swargo, Thank you so much for the kind review! It is our goal to ensure each guest's stay is memorable and we are so glad that we did not disappoint! It is always a pleasure having you here with us, and we look forward to continuing being your "home away from home". Kind regards, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport and great view of Juarez at night

By

July 21, 2016

It's only a few minutes drive to the airport, which is great when you're taking an early flight. Walking around the building outside at night gives you a great view of Juarez just across the border. The lights seem to go on forever.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Worker611, I wanted to thank you for the feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport Area. I am happy that you enjoyed our location to the airport. The view of another country from your hotel is a fantastic sight. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows and great staff

By

July 11, 2016

We stay with IHG hotels quite often and always enjoy our stay. This experience did not disappoint. The beds are VERY comfortable and when normally traveling with our own pillows, we do not need them when staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The pillows are extremely comfy. The breakfast has a very wide variety and is very good as well. We didn't go into the pool as it was very crowded, but it seemed to be very inviting when looking upon it from our room. I would choose to stay here again upon visiting the El Paso area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Booths4life, Thank you so much for your kind comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to enjoy our pool. I'm glad you were pleased with your stay. We will see you next time. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EL OLOR ME GUSTA

By

July 05, 2016

club

Siempre cuando llego a los hoteles, siempre me llama la antecion el olor agradable que me causa una paz y relajacion. solo las almohadas estaban un poco viejitas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Genao77, Thank you for your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoy our signature scent of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quality hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

nice, quiet, noise free, easy access to El Paso Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Jeffrey_s, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I agree our property is quiet and close to the international airport of El Paso. Easy access to shops and local restaurants. We hope to see you again soon and as always, thank you for being a loyal rewards club member. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

My overall stay at this Holiday Inn was good. The only complaint about my stay is that I felt as if I had to compete with the lady that took care of breakfast in the morning. She was cleaning and putting everything away very early.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Carm1017, Thank you for your five star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. We truly value your feedback and will share your review with the team to improve our service during breakfast. We hope to see you again during your next visit to El Paso, TX. Best, Nancy G. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less