Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn El Paso

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love that the Holiday Inn Express always has a mini-fridge and a microwave and an iron in every room. The breakfast choice selections were incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel staff called prior to visit to make sure their remodel noise would not interfer with our sleep. Cute signs also at motel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel once construction is done

By

February 22, 2017

club

My only complaints were that the parking lot is so full of trash receptacles it was difficult to park our little Lexus RX350, so I KNOW it's hard on all those trucks...and that the window shades are difficult to lower.... Not impossible but it did make me chip my nail. Other than that this place was AMAZING!!!!! I have never had a more comfortable bed anywhere else I ever stayed. The staff was super nice and helpful getting us checked in and making sure we had a room nice and far from the elevator (as I requested because I'm a light sleeper). The breakfast was delicious (rare in any hotel). I will DEFINITELY stay with you guys whenever we are traveling back and forth from San Diego to Dallas!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and breakfast area

By

February 22, 2017

Very Clean and quiet room
The bathroom was super clean
The bed was fresh and super comfy
The breakfast was great. The breakfast attenant was very nice and efficient
Staff at front desk was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Way overpriced compared to all hotels in El Paso TX. Third floor was under construction. One of the elevators was not working but not marked out of service. Many other hotels in the area with good reviews for a better price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room but bad service

By

February 19, 2017

At check in we were greeted by a very unkempt receptionist that had his pants unzipped all the way down.
We were not recognized as platinum priority club members or even as priority club members. We were not offered the 500 welcome bonus points or the amenity package nor did we receive either.

The hotel was under renovation and we received a renovated room that was excellent. We especially liked the new lighting system and the window shades. Very nice enhancements.

We were not told what time breakfast was on Sunday morning at check in so we checked in the amenity book. Sunday was missing so we called the front desk and were told it started at 6:30AM. Wanting to get an early start we arrived in the breakfast room at 6:30 to find the milk and yogurt cooler locked up and were told we would have to wait until 7AM. We only wanted cold cereal with milk or yogurt. There were several other families that were forced to wait. At exactly 7AM someone came out and opened the cooler. We have never had this happen at any other HIEX. By the way the hot buffet was not completely out until 7:15.

Don't worry, we will never stay at this property again even though it is very convenient when we are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to visit elderly parents

By

February 16, 2017

club

Excellent location and accommodations - convenient location to visit elderly parents in Assisted Living facility

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Redhead, Thank you for choosing our property during your visit to El Paso. We are glad that you found us to be excellent and convenient for your needs. We do hope you'll stay again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

February 15, 2017

Okay. Just didn't get to enjoy pool and breakfast eggs were bad. Wet and unappealing.

Read More
Read Less

Efficiency at its finest

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is the model of efficiency. We arrived at 4:30 and were quickly checked in and off to our room. The staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

February 13, 2017

Thank you for always having a dependable place to come to when we are so far away from home.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso holiday inn express motel

By

February 11, 2017

We had a nice visit and would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dorriv, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and we are truly grateful that you would recommend our property as well. We hope to see you again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less