Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not good

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Construction noise kept me awake and food/coffee was cold

Read More
Read Less

Wait till renovation done

By

June 18, 2017

Looks like a nice hotel after renovations but wait to pay the full pop until you get the full pop...

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

June 15, 2017

rate at hotel was less than IHG site. Could not get lower rate. Hotel being remodeled. Room looked great. Pool closed during construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2017

Even with your renovation I was able to relax and really enjoy my stay at your Inn. I been a Priority Club (IHG Reward Club) member for over 20 years and still no surprises just great service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

June 11, 2017

club

The mattress were too soft and you would sink into the bed. No queen sized beds were available and we are large people. The full size was very confining and restrictive for the two of us.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT

By

June 07, 2017

club

REMOTE DID NOT WORK
TO EXPENSIVE FOR STAY
UNDER REMODEL

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice note currently undergoing renovations but still a great property

Read More
Read Less

Habitación hermosa y cómoda

By

June 07, 2017

Aún y cuando el hotel está en remodelación, es cómoda la estancia, los alrededores buenos para el ejercicio exterior, el desayuno bueno, la dama que lo atiende maravillosa.

La habitación es bella, es una pena que no tenga tina y más pena que el personal de front desk no sepa si la tiene o no.

La cama es extremadamente cómoda y el clima se adecúa a lo programado por nosotros mut bien.

Solicitamos el sofá cama y no lo tuvieron listo, nos trajeron las cosas al solicitarlo de nuevo y nosotros lo tuvimos que armar.

El Check in es en muy temprano sobre todo si es domingo.

Grckas

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler

By

June 06, 2017

club

Traveling from Phx to San Antonio, needed to stop in El Paso for the night. This Holiday Inn was right off the freeway and even though it was under construction, the room was clean and quiet. Would stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Construction nightmare

By

June 04, 2017

club

I shared I have terrible asthma. the dust was beyond reasonable even for construction. The desk staff were very rude about the situation and did not offer a solution

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovations

By

June 01, 2017

club

The guest room renovations look great: modern, clean lines, stylish.

Read More
Read Less

ELP I-10

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, currently under renovation. New rooms are nice, staff is courteous and helpful. Location is located close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less