Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Under construction...

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in the process of being remodeled. So difficult to fairly rate it. My overall experience with IHG properties has always been great. Sure this will be great too when is said and done. The one disappointment was the water pressure in the shower. Sink water pressure was better than the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Under rehab in lobby

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel and convenient location. Under lobby reconstruction.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated Great Place to Stay

By

May 18, 2017

New Renovation is almost complete! Clean comfortable and quiet sleeping (after the roofing construction crew went home). The only thing missing was the Business Center, so we couldn't check in to get better seating on our Southwest flights. The Business Center is temporarily closed for remodeling. We understood this. Great staff, great place to stay, recently renovated and almost finished now.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very clean quiet rooms. Always love stayi g at an newly renovation hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice newly updated room

By

May 10, 2017

club

Loved the functionality of the new room. 2 outlets in the bathroom, great lighting. Shelf by full length mirror in foyer. Getting ready was easy, we didn't have to wait on one to finish there was space for us to get ready at the same time. 2 USB charging stations was a plus as well. Comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 09, 2017

The rooms were clean with contemporary amenities and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 04, 2017

Absolutely glad to have a hotel I can depend on for quality and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 30, 2017

Loved the new and remodel rooms. The whole family enjoyed the stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place and great location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Best hotel in the area lots of stores to shop at and restaurants as well. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel as well as the rooms

Read More
Read Less

it's ok

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean and affordable, only problem was the pool was not available during to remodeling, breakfast was ok, but other hotels offer better choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

April 11, 2017

Best mattresses by far than any other hotel...including the one I have at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone..I have already told you about the beds. But the decor was also great, staff was very nice...I do not have one complaint with this location...the most negative thing I think anyone can say about this is the breakfast is the same in all holiday Inn hotels..and it's not bad at all....I just ask the hotel management what brand and model of mattress do you have in room 315???? Thank you for great stay.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso business trip

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed here for work and it was consistent with the other Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed at in the past. Very clean, quick check-in, good breakfast, and close to a lot of food choices. The pool was being remodeled so wasn't able to use it. Only 2 small complaints that are consistent with other chain hotels I've stayed at, softer towels and bathroom fan needed.....

Read More
Read Less