Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff were great, especially at the front desk. The room was clean and the bed was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in E-town

By

April 28, 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The room included a minifridge and a microwave...also a Keurig with coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 27, 2017

The service provided from check in to check out was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 26, 2017

club

Clean room good service would recommend to others. The only rooms left were suites which were a little pricy. Didn't get to enjoy the breakfast since we had to leave early.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't look like a hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Pulled up to the hotel and didn't even know it was where I was staying. Avoid staying here if you can.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff.

By

April 22, 2017

This hotel was selected for out of town guests for our niece's wedding. We were please with the choice and the staff was willing to accommodate our group by giving us use of the breakfast room in the evenings for gathering and pizza. We were good about cleaning up our own mess, although they took care of the empty pizza boxes.
Overall, it was a very good choice and we would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Our family was very disappointed in this motel. Room was clean was about the only positive note. Would not recommend this motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

club

Close to exit on the roads I was traveling. The front desk was very friendly and courteous. Had a great time at your hotel, would gladly stay there again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with my kids!

By

April 20, 2017

club

All we needed was a bed, and breakfast and this place was great! Beds were clean and comfy. Breakfast fed all my boys very well.

Read More
Read Less

Elizabethtown Pa stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful with ideas on places to see and places to eat. The staff was always pleasent. I wish that the motel would have had an indoor pool. My stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

It fits the bill

By

April 16, 2017

The location is convenient, but there are not many restaurants or watering holes nearby. The price is reasonable, the beds are exceptionally comfortable, wifi is included and the breakfasts are (compared to other hotels) awesome.
However, some things are a bit dated. For example, the plumbing fixtures in the shower were a bit "wobbly". There is also no pool.

Read More
Read Less

Not A Typical Room Layout

By

April 15, 2017

The room I had (and I am assuming this was not a one-off of the rooms at this hotel) located the sink outside the bathroom which has not been my experience at almost any other Holiday Inn Express. As a personal preference, I do not like this layout. I suppose it can work well for a person traveling alone or if one person is working at the sink while another is bathing it can speed up getting ready in the morning. However, if one person is getting going early and the other wants to sleep later it really doesn't work at all. The only other "complaint" I would mention is the hilliness of the parking lot. Everything else was quite good - comfortable bed/pillows, HVAC worked well, room was clean, lots of hot water, furniture in good condition, good selection of breakfast items, pleasant staff, etc. If you are "OK" with the room layout, you'll be happy here - but, I would not recommend it as a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less