Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great front desk staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

While making our reservation and during our stay the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel ungraded their TV service beds and pillows and made for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Room

By

July 14, 2017

Great breakfast.
Loved the egg white omelette's, turkey sausage and the warm cinnamon buns and great coffee.
Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean.
Only suggestion to have refrigerators with freezer's in them.
Also put security boxes in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

Always enjoy this hotel and the staff are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service but some issues with dampness

By

July 12, 2017

club

In general, the hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. However, the guest room we stayed in required a dehumidifier to run continuously to combat a mildew issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around!

By

July 11, 2017

We stayed the night because of a soccer tournament and couldn't have been more happy.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, dated room, nice night sleep

By

July 11, 2017

The only room available when I booked and out 10 days in advance, was the King executive suite. The price was very high, but necessity dictated the need to take the room.

The front desk staff was freindly and quick to check me in. The room was easily accessed from an outside secondary entrance.

The room was slightly tacky, with a whirlpool surrounded by mirrors only 2 feet from the bed. The carpeting, bathroom fixtures, countertops were all showing their age. The jets and drains for tub had yellowed and gave me no comfort to use the tub.

The room was clean and the King size bed comfortable.

The single air conditioner\heater barely kept the large room cool.

The breakfast was lacking fresh fruit, and pancakes came out of a machine. Not alot of choices, however it's included in the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for wedding guests

By

July 09, 2017

Courtney the manager is amazing and very accommodating. Guests were happy and rooms were affordable

Read More
Read Less

Great property with exceptional staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5

Room amenities..... Keurig, small microwave, bar fridge, large TV, lots of storage.

Really liked this property and the only item of concern was the location. You will need to drive to dinner, however you are I think about half way between Hershey and Lancaster.

The true test of a great property and the measure of success is "would you stay there again?" I would as it is away from the higher priced properties in Hershey

Great job with the management of this property. The agent that checked us in was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very accommodating and friendly! Great breakfast.
Love that I can bring my dog along.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was offered the platinum club upgrade to a beautiful room, but I needed the room I booked (which was also awesome) because I needed the extra bed for my children. The staff were very understanding and pleasant with my request to switch back. I would definitely stay here again, and probably will.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice area. Room/bathroom was tight. Breakfast just okay.

Read More
Read Less