Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent stay and employees

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hunter from the front desk made us feel very welcomed. Hunter went above and beyond. Hunter gave us excellent directions for restaurants, stores , and sports complex. Hunter truly went out of his way. Hunter exceeded our expections.

Read More
Read Less

Yuck, room smelled

By

March 14, 2017

The room smelled like bo and the lobby has a weird smell, too. The pillow cases had hair on them.yuck, go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staying at the Holiday Inn is always a pleasant experience. I got a great night of sleep after a long day of traveling and had a nutritional delicious breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Delight

By

March 10, 2017

club

From the friendly front desk to the nice room, this place surpassed all my expectations. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amanda's 25th Birthday

By

March 09, 2017

club

Holiday was very nice. Would recommend. Everything was clean. If we are in the area we will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!!

By

March 05, 2017

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on numerous occasions. The staff is always friendly and professional. With this last stay, I not only locked myself out of my room but I also left my purse behind in the breakfast area.

The staff were amazingly helpful in both instances....and I truly appreciate their efficient handling of both.

Breakfast was good...lots of options and the room was quiet and comfortable.

See you in a few weeks!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 01, 2017

I Travel a lot for work. this is without a doubt the best hotel ever. Management runs a tight ship here. The Hotel is well kept, safe and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and helpful staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed and pillows comfortable and the breakfast good with a variety of choices. The staff were attentive and helpful. Fruit and free coffee were available throughout the day.Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Spot for Parents of ETown Students

By

February 25, 2017

club

This hotel is close to ETown College, and offers a special discounted rate for ETown parents.
The rooms are always clean, toiletries are top notch, Breakfast is included and offers something for everyone!

The Hotel Staff is exceptionally attentive, warm, and welcoming.

We have stayed here at least ten times in the past 18 months and have found it to be the best value in the area.

The location is close to Giant,CVS, Sals' Pizza, Bobbo restaurant, Tanger Outlets, Hershey Park, Hershey Zoo, Hershey Gardens, Amish Country, and the Turkey Hill Ice Cream Factory Tour is awesome!

We highly recommend Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, quiet location

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were in town for a sports tournament at Spooky Nook (about 8-10 minutes away). The location was great, just off 283, but no traffic noise at all; near to many activities and restaurants, but not in a crowded area.

The hotel was nice and clean, our room was quiet and well maintained.

Overall we would stay here again, and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly hotel & staff

By

February 20, 2017

This was a surprise road trip for my wife on Valentines Day. We took our Springer and we all had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is pretty much what you expect at a Holiday Inn Express. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was the standard with the cinnamon buns being my favorite. The only thing was was kind of different, the bathroom was extremely small, but no big deal if you don't spend a lot of time in there.

Read More
Read Less