Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 237 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

excellent overnight stay

By

09. August 2016

club

this hotel exceeded our expectations. we stayed overnight as our daughter was looking at Elizabethtown college. the staff was very friendly and it really is a pet friendly hotel.the area for the dog was very nice with a little stream our room was very big, room 245 comfortable and clean. they will give you a discount if you are looking at the college which is awesome. we were able to order food right to our room. when my daughter has to audition for the school we are definitely going to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

By

04. August 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is kind of the "only game in town" as far as Elizabethtown is concerned, but it's well run, clean, and comfortable. I had a business conference to attend at nearby Elizabethtown College and it was quite convenient - just minutes away.

I took a short excursion to Hershey on a free night, which is also convenient to this hotel, making it perhaps a good choice for families heading to Hershey Park.

I would stay there again should business bring me to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

04. August 2016

Great! Nice big room! Very clean and comfortable! It is a nice hotel that is in close driving range to Hershey Park.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

23. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very helpful in finding a local place to eat dinner as well as other information about the area. The location provided easy access to a major roadway which enabled us to get to other attractions in the area easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please keep us in mind if you should need lodging accommodations in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Juli 2016

We liked staying here . Everyone was nice and rooms were nice .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and peaceful environment

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Express Elizabeth town, PA was a very relaxing, peaceful place to stay. Easy to get to and away from the rush, rush of the city. The staff and help were very friendly and willing to help and assist us. When we came back after being out they were always friendly and welcoming us back (if not attending to another guest).

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate knowing our staff and accommodations were to your satisfaction. Please keep us in my for you future hotel needs!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very nice! Clean rooms. Great experience! Great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Keep us in mind for any future accommodations needed in our area!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, more activities needed

By

08. Juli 2016

*it would be nice to have activities like a swimming pool, movie rentals

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your recommendations also. Please keep us in mind should you need lodging accommodations in our area in the future. Thanks, and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

my stay in Elizabethtown was enriched by our stay here, the rooms were all you would want them to be. The staff met and exceeded our every wish and were always more than pleasant. They made our stay feel more like an outing with friends than with total strangers. An excellent facility with a wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was very good with a nice amount of variety. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful. Food was good, grounds were well kept.
Easy access to main highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback! Please keep us in mind should you need lodging in the future in our area! Have a wonderful weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Elizabethtown

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great. The hotel was very busy but there was weddings and sports competitions in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of out hotel and staff! We sincerely appreciate it! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less