Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service, good night sleep and good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a great 2 night stay. Everything was clean and very enjoyable. Staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Front desk staff was professional, breakfast was excellent and price was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

After looking at other options in the area I came to this hotel and I am very glad I did. The price was well worth all of the amenities and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly services

By

June 16, 2017

club

We had to stay here on short notice due to a death in the family and the accomodations were very nice and centrally located where we needed to be. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome atmosphere

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and always a good time. Pleasant staff and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

June 06, 2017

Very nice clean room. Breakfast was great with lots of choices!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, In the middle of no where

By

June 05, 2017

There's no pool and very little area for groups to gather on the grounds. In fact, there are 2 picnic tables in small grass areas.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

June 04, 2017

club

The rug in my room was filthy and needs to be replaced. I won't stay there again unless forced to by my employer.

Read More
Read Less

Located around some good food choices

By

June 03, 2017

The motel is in a good location for food choices, a lot of road construction to get to the motel due to bridge construction. Overall an OK place to stay. I did not care much for the pillows having an annoying plastic wrap on them but also have to appreciate the reason it's on them.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

June 02, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible from the highway. The front desk people were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. I wish, though, that there would have been a little more room around the desk to maneuver the chair.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Elizabethtown College

By

May 31, 2017

club

The hotel is good for it's proximity to the Elizabethtown College. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had enough options. Overall, for the area, I would recommend this hotel. The only complain I found was the bathroom lighting is poor as there was no light in the shower. It could have been brighter in there when taking a shower.
They do have handicap accessible bathrooms, which was helpful to my mother.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, staff very friendly and accomadating

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean, easy to get to, nice lobby
Very friendly staff, sink outside of toilet area in king room

Read More
Read Less