Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great for quick business trip

By

February 13, 2017

This location is great for our business needs. Staff is great and location is clean and welcoming. Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great service. Clean room. Great breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

I recently traveled for business and this hotel was conveniently located to our meeting location and various places to eat. The staff were pleasant and friendly. My room was very clean and the bed was super comfy and that, combined with the "blackout" window shades, made for a great night's sleep. Although the breakfast was good, I would really appreciate seeing more variety of healthy options. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback has been taken into consideration, and we are working to improve our breakfast options. We hope to see you again! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

February 06, 2017

club

Convient location for our travels to the south. Nice room, very clean, and staff was great. The breakfast was also great with a nice variety. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

We had a nice evening, great sleep and wonderful breakfast. Hotel was quiet, clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

have stayed in other holiday inn express

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

cost has increased over 50.00 per night from other holiday inns that we have stayed at and altho the facility is nice we may check out other hotels that include a breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

January 25, 2017

club

Discovered a better rate after the first night, front desk had a manager come change it. They noticed I booked under different options, and had not gotten my best possible rate (state). My colleague was not so lucky and had problems changing hers with a different staff. -1 for my travel companion's experience (the woman she got said "no" to everything. If another employee who was watching had not gotten a manager, I don't think her rate would have been adjusted. The woman she talked to was rude.). We were very disappointed with this since we stay HIE almost exclusively for work.

I could see the busy road from the hotel, but could not hear it, which amazed me. My only complaints are that the bathtub handle is on upside down, which made figuring out why there was no hot water take longer. And that the lighting is terrible for doing makeup in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 24, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at the Elizabethtown Holiday Inn Express on a couple of occasions. We've had a pleasant experience each and every time.

Read More
Read Less

Average - under construction.

By

January 20, 2017

The hotel was nice enough but under construction which affected aesthetics. The breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

very efficient check-in and courteous staff

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Avery pleasant stay: comfortable beds and very pleasant breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was a weekend that my wife and I desperately needed and thanks to the staff and quietness of the hotel we got exactly what we needed.
We have had a very stressful 6-7 months and just being able to leave it all behind and relax in the pool and then being able to relax in a quiet room afterward was great. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy some quiet time during your stay with us. We all wish you the very best, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay.... The room was clean and comfortable. ....anything I needed staff was right there....everyone was awesome...friendly and didn't mind holding a conversation....the food was great and I still got to watch all my tv shows.....I heard there was an indoor pool but I didn't get to get in but I think that's awesome!!!!! Overall 5 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less