Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Cleanliness and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay.... The room was clean and comfortable. ....anything I needed staff was right there....everyone was awesome...friendly and didn't mind holding a conversation....the food was great and I still got to watch all my tv shows.....I heard there was an indoor pool but I didn't get to get in but I think that's awesome!!!!! Overall 5 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but night clerk gave wrong information.

By

January 11, 2017

When we checked in about 6:30pm, the young lady checking us in told us that they have a new promotion for breakfast. They serve it until 12pm. We thought that was nice since we are late sleepers. In the morning we got to the eating area about 10am and it was closed. They were mopping the floor. We were told she gave us bad info, sorry about that. No breakfast for us. That was it.

Read More
Read Less

Tank

By

January 07, 2017

Very professional staff and well trained staff
Quick check in overall the hotel was great
I stayed in the hotel when it was across the street
When Gates Rubber was in town!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is excellent, they go out of their way for their customers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much! We always do our best to help and satisfy our guests. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our service!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express (Elizabeth Town KN)

By

January 05, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, Clean and a good night sleep! Check in and check-out were very efficient. Breakfast was consistant with other Holiday Inn express's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling from Alabama to Michigan with my 5 year old niece and nephew was an experience that I hadn't previously had and we were ready to get out of the car and enjoy some time off of the road.
This Elizabethtown location was about 1/2 way home for us and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. The staff, the pool and the breakfast were just what we needed. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Tempeture on room very uncomfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

Heating system did not work.

Room was an oven when we got there and could not bring it down to a comfortable temperature

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely apologize for the heating issue that you experienced. Should you decide to stay with us again, please let us know if you have any issues so that we can make sure that you are comfortable during your stay with us. Our guests' satisfaction is our top priority!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable roomy room!

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice large room with good furnishings and nice mini kitchen. Comfortable beds and clean surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

The staff was very professional and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, but rooms could be cleaner

By

December 24, 2016

club

The cleanliness of the room could of been better. Hair in the bathroom sink and soap spots all over the tub/shower. Pledge/cleaner all over every surface in the living room area and table. Smudges all over the TV.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Hi NickP38, Your thoughts as an IHG Rewards Club member is valuable. I appreciate that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Elizabethtown, KY for your business needs. Thanks for giving a 4-star high rating for the service you have received during your visit. Our staff will be happy to hear about this. I understand that it is important to give attention to the upkeep of the rooms and I'm sorry that your expectation was not met in this regard. These comments will be kept on corporate file so that our property can be periodically evaluated as we continue to work on delivering our brand standards. Despite this experience, I invite you to stay with Holiday Inn Express again so that your accommodation will be more fulfilling next time around. Safe travels this 2017! Best, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 24, 2016

club

Love the flat screen TV with premium channels, free wifi, in room Keurig, comfortable triple sheeted bed with lots of pillows. I stay here every time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Decent place to stay although there is no hot tub which we were looking forward to and the Saturday morning breakfast selections were lacking. We still had to go out to get breakfast. We've been to a few other HIE and this one rates a little lower as far as value and quality. Everyone was nice and it was clean, but it really wasn't worth the money. If we come back through this town we will be looking for less expensive options.

Read More
Read Less