Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 580 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

GREAT staff!

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff made greatest impact.
The facility was excellent, maintained well,
(Staff). “Down home” friendliness of
staff. They appeared to enjoy being of service.
We felt very welcome

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay while staying here for work. I will surely be back next time that I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Kentucky trip

By

October 13, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here; we would stay here again. Staff were courteous, breakfast was good, and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tourney

By

October 12, 2017

club

We were in Elizabethtown for a baseball tourney. The room was fine but did have a musty smell and had to kill a centipede on the wall.

The front desk service was fine and breakfast was good.

I would suggest an indoor/outdoor area where a group could come back to the hotel and hang out. It was a little chilly that night we stayed so it would have been nice to have a fire pit to sit around. There really wasn't a place to sit inside.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central location for central KY exploration!

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Booked 3 nights at the Elizabethtown location for some touring and R

Read More
Read Less

Not my usual IHG Holiday Inn experience

By

October 10, 2017

club

The floors od the room weren't clean, there was mold in our air conditioner unit, the outlets were not able to safely be hidden from children, there was 1 outlet coming out of the wall, and the fitness area didn't match the images online.

The staff was all helpful and great, breakfast was great, keurigs are awesome, walking distance to food places

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this motel over 15 times and have had no problem until this stay. There was only 1 staff member to take care of breakfast for a large group of guests. She could not keep up with the pace, however,
IT WAS NOT HER FAULT! The front desk clerk tried to help, however, with her duties she was unable to help out much. In the past there have always been 2 staff for breakfast I blame the management for not supplying
more help. Once again the lack of food and coffee was not the staff members fault. Management was lacking this time!

Read More
Read Less

not the holiday inn express i expected

By

October 09, 2017

club

All seemed so outdated. Manager was outside talking to girl(?friend) Curtains were FILTHY AND BROKEN

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms

By

October 07, 2017

Wonderful stay, will be staying here again when back in Elizabethtown!!

Read More
Read Less

Elizabethtown

By

October 07, 2017

club

Everything was good except I wasn't able to connect to wifi

Read More
Read Less

Healthcare business

By

October 06, 2017

club

Furniture was old and outdated, however the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep and have breakfast

By

September 30, 2017

club

Satisfying stay on a long trip, enjoyed my time there!

Read More
Read Less