Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Check pull out sofa

By

April 21, 2017

Everything was excellent except the pull out sofa was nasty. The mattress was disgusting. Stains

Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and accommodating I was there on work duty and glad I was at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Check in staff was friendly, sharp and courteous
Did not care for eggs, but nice variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, way to many young kids running around

By

April 13, 2017

Hotel seems older, bathroom is pretty warm down. Staff is great try to visit when you don't have 100 kids runnin around all night.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not ready

By

April 10, 2017

great hotel, just slept a couple of hrs, but breakfast was not ready and we didn't get breakfast before we had to leave

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience - Last week of March, 2017

By

April 09, 2017

As a Spire Elite member, I was disappointed by a number of things, which I then addressed with the manager on site that Wednesday, mid-stay for me. I travel extensively for work and Holiday Inns are my first choice. Obviously my membership status and history with your hotels doesn't hold much water in Elizabethtown. The manager also promised me 25,000 reward points for all my inconveniences, however those points still have not been credited. Doubtful I would stay there again if works brings me back there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 08, 2017

We stayed here while visiting Mammoth Caves. We were happy to find a clean, spacious room as well as a variety to choose from when it came to breakfast choices. The pool was nice to relax in, of course it could always be warmer, but it didn't stop us from swimming! The staff was super friendly, no matter the time we walked through the door. This hotel provides a easy on/easyoff access to the highway and is about a half hour from the tourist areas.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

April 08, 2017

club

I'm sure this property will get a better review when renovations are completed

Read More
Read Less

Elizabethtown Holiday

By

April 03, 2017

club

The facility was more expensive than I expected and not in as good a quality as I hoped for. When I found a half eaten container of ice cream in the freezer section of the refrigerator, I brought it to the attention of the front desk. The woman on duty did not seem surprised. that made me wonder if there were any other housekeeping issues I should be worried about.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for room rate

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress was wrapped in plastic which made it very uncomfortable. The price was higher than what we paid in major cities. We would have driven farther (when we found out the price) if it had not been getting dark and it was raining.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk was ride when I checked out in the morning. They ä acted like I was interrupting something. If I ever come back to this town I will not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilty

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Staff pleasant and responsive, facility clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less