Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Room cost

By

May 30, 2017

club

Room rate was double of my recent costs at competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

May 29, 2017

Friendly greeting and good experience. Clean and convenient. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 28, 2017

Great hotel had no promblems with the staff or the accommodations. Just watch out for the price. This property is higher price than most holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Elizabethtown

By

May 27, 2017

Slow WiFi, same breakfast everyday, clogged sink, not overly friendly staff, the one in Radcliff is much better. A bit of a drive for Fort Knox, no tax break for Federal Employees.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

May 24, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel . I would highly recommend it to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Etown

By

May 23, 2017

club

Came for the night for my son's graduation. Tried to check in twice. Room wasn't clean. Lady at the front desk was very sweet. Hotel needs maintenance and was a little expensive for the condition. Breakfast was great and room was clean. I was fairly satisfied but not as happy as other UHH properties I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

rick

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

great place great staff great place to say would stay here again next time

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Radcliff Holiday Inn Express Instead

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stay was quiet and comfortable but way over priced for the condition of the hotel. Needs updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

I really like this hotel. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Family travel for soccer

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel was overpriced for the weekend, as was every other hotel in the area.
However, it was clean and very comfortable sleeping. I heard no noise in our room from the hallway or any other rooms.
Breakfast was average. I couldn't eat the pancakes because they were so tough.
Check in staff was rude. Did not acknowledge me when I walked in then acted put out when they finally did.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and easily accessible

By

May 13, 2017

club

I had a very good experience at this HIE. The staff were very courteous and helpful. You could tell they took pride in doing a good job. My bed was a little to firm for my liking, but that is not uncommon given my personal preferences. I wSvreally impressed with the great room at breakfast. One of the cleanest and best serviced I have seen in a long time. The lady who was taking care of it was really on top of things and took pride in a neat, clean, well serviced breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Derby Weekend in Etown

By

May 11, 2017

club

The Elizabethtown HIE is a true jewel!
An awesome staff treating you like you've lived there all your life!
Competent; friendly; ready to help in anyway - they made you FEEL you were at home.

Plus, they're building a BRAND NEW HIE in the backyard.

Loved the stay - great weekend topped off by an even-greater-than-expected hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less