Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Best stay ever

By

February 27, 2017

We had a great stay. The staff was the friendliest we've ever had. The girls behind the desk were the best. I was even awarded guest of the day with treats, a travel cup all waiting at the door in a cute mail box. Never heard of this. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always aim to please our guests, and meet their needs. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location but bad experience in the room

By

February 23, 2017

Bathroom was not clean, lot of hair everywhere. Sheets were not replaced and the telephone wasnt working in the room. The 1 ladies in the front desk did their best. Appreciate their help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. However, we greatly appreciate the feedback so that we can address such problems. Thank you for commending the efforts of our Front Desk staff in helping to resolve the issues.
Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

February 22, 2017

I honestly didn't like anything about the hotel. It was noisy and plain for what we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Should you ever return to the area, we hope that you will give us another chance so that you can experience the improvements that we have made to our services.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quite food and service good

By

February 20, 2017

club

i HAVE NOTHING TO ADD TO THE SERVEY EXCEPT IT IS TAKING TO LONG.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick business trip

By

February 13, 2017

This location is great for our business needs. Staff is great and location is clean and welcoming. Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great service. Clean room. Great breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

I recently traveled for business and this hotel was conveniently located to our meeting location and various places to eat. The staff were pleasant and friendly. My room was very clean and the bed was super comfy and that, combined with the "blackout" window shades, made for a great night's sleep. Although the breakfast was good, I would really appreciate seeing more variety of healthy options. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback has been taken into consideration, and we are working to improve our breakfast options. We hope to see you again! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

February 06, 2017

club

Convient location for our travels to the south. Nice room, very clean, and staff was great. The breakfast was also great with a nice variety. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

We had a nice evening, great sleep and wonderful breakfast. Hotel was quiet, clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

have stayed in other holiday inn express

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

cost has increased over 50.00 per night from other holiday inns that we have stayed at and altho the facility is nice we may check out other hotels that include a breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

January 25, 2017

club

Discovered a better rate after the first night, front desk had a manager come change it. They noticed I booked under different options, and had not gotten my best possible rate (state). My colleague was not so lucky and had problems changing hers with a different staff. -1 for my travel companion's experience (the woman she got said "no" to everything. If another employee who was watching had not gotten a manager, I don't think her rate would have been adjusted. The woman she talked to was rude.). We were very disappointed with this since we stay HIE almost exclusively for work.

I could see the busy road from the hotel, but could not hear it, which amazed me. My only complaints are that the bathtub handle is on upside down, which made figuring out why there was no hot water take longer. And that the lighting is terrible for doing makeup in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 24, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at the Elizabethtown Holiday Inn Express on a couple of occasions. We've had a pleasant experience each and every time.

Read More
Read Less