Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

recommended but......

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room was great. The people were great. The bed was good. It was quiet(at least on the non freeway side of the hotel). I would suggest not bothering with the breakfast. Find a local restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

SO GREAT WE CAME BACK!

By

July 19, 2017

We stayed at this hotel before and knew that it was EXACTLY where to book when we needed to be in Sac again. The staff is super amicable and helpful. The bed is as comfy as our own. We NEVER hear other people from our room, even when there were several children's sports teams staying! The room is ALWAYS immaculate and comfy! I give it 20/10.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

July 17, 2017

Awesome places to eat near hotel! Very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service was great

By

July 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay after my reservation at a different hotel was screwed up. I ended up greatly enjoying the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Balcony was nice, ac was cool!

By

July 16, 2017

club

We came during a HOT week and were so thankful the ac cooled the room so well. Facilities were nice, lobby was a little loud and crowded because of a wedding one night, over all very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Elk Grove

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel is fantastic the only thing I would change would be the breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but needs breakfast improvements

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room that I stayed in was great and everything worked very well. I felt comfortable in my space and felt that I could access everything very easily. Although the room and room service was good I felt that the breakfast was not varied what so ever. I say this because I have a gluten allergy and I felt that I could not fully enjoy everything that was provided because of my dietary restriction. I think that you guys should consider providing foods that are gluten free(such as potatoes, or gluten free muffins or baked goods). You guys should also think about serving things that benefit other dietary restrictions such as peanut, nut, and dairy allergies. Thank you for a great stay,

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean modern rooms at excellent location in Elk Grove. Staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 06, 2017

hotel was in a good location. It was updated and very comfortable. The breakfast was ok with plenty of food.

Need to have check out service that was set so you didn't have to go to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful variety pillow for great sleep.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great customer service . Wonderful breakfast. Best of all, Keurig in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 04, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night and were pleasantly surprised! Can't beat the location! In the middle of all the shops and restaurants. The hotel is pretty new, clean, modern and it's staff is friendly.

Only downside is we couldn't use the pool after a long day in the heat and sun because some kid threw up in it and they closed the pool down for the rest of the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hands down my favorite place to stay in the area.
It's conveniently located. It has recently undergone a beautiful renovation. The guest rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The hotel provides a good breakfast, with a nice variety of options.
The best is their wonderful staff. You are always greeted with a smile and a sincere welcome. They make sure you have everything you need.
Restaurant and shopping options are incredible and within walking to short driving distance.
It's been my home away from home for both business and family visits. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less