Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 485 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 19, 2017

I have been going to Elk Grove, CA for trainings for the past 8 months now and the staff at this location are always friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. I'm satisfied every time.

Read More
Read Less

No text time we'll pass.

By

February 19, 2017

Holiday Inn charges as much as well known higher quality chains (I listed them, but Holdiay Inn flagged it as "inappopriate language!") HI hotels simply are not worth that cost. The breakfast is not edible and so cannot be counted as a plus. This location is being remodeled and so there were fumes and drywall everywhere and the gym was not accessible. My son woke up one morning with such a bad headache that he started to vomit. I really think it was from the fumes.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

February 17, 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable and room temperature was difficult to get comfortable. Breakfast was typical frozen eggs and assorted packaged items. The special fare at 5:00 was a real bust. Staff don't pay attention to requests made in reservations so if it's important you have to ask for it. Hotel was undergoing construction so it was dusty noises and workmen tracked in clumps of dirt that there was no attempt to clean up.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

February 16, 2017

Great service ,over all an excellent place to relax before a business day and after.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Employees excellent apologized for problems encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect everything! Food, location, comfort,cleanliness

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this room for my sister and brother-in-law (who were from out of town visiting us) because we have stayed in other Holiday Inns and have been pleased with our stays and this one in particular because of the location. They not only had the privacy of their own accommodation which was clean, quiet and well appointed but also accessible to many business nearby and close to our house. The breakfast selection was wonderful and the bed was comfortable even to my brother in law who has a fused back and neck. The bed comfort was a concern when booking but I was so pleased to hear that both my sister and brother in law had a very good nights sleep as the mattress was so comfortable. They had a nice king bed room on the third floor facing the parking lot which was quiet and gave them a view of many business choices that were literally steps away. On the night they arrived there was even hot homemade soup which was extremely welcomed after traveling for many hours on a cold and rainy day and night. She said she loved the Kureg in the room and the nice selection of soaps etc available in the room. The staff was very friendly and pleasant despite the fact there were several people waiting to check in. No one was indignant about their wait which wasn't long. The hotel was undergoing rennovations which I was concerned about, however, except for the rerouting to the elevator it was not a problem at all as it was clean and I never heard any noise. Thank you staff for finding the king bedroom we needed even though the internet said their wasn't one when I booked and thank you for taking good care of my sister and her husband and giving them a much needed pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

Despite the remodel, it was always clean and quiet. I sleep during the day so it was reasonably quiet and I was able to relax. My only suggestion as always would be to ad different choices to the breakfast meal. (Like salsa for the eggs)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel well maintained even while under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Poor customer service as previously mentioned. To not call back or answer the front desk phone is totally unacceptable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We want each guest to experience the excellent customer service we execute daily. I apologize for your experience at the Front Desk; this is not a normal occurrence. I hope you will give us another chance to earn your loyalty. Thank you again, Nicole H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

February 08, 2017

club

don't waste your money!! Front desk very rude and non helpful!! Dirty place unferconstruction no work out equipment like it States!!""

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I apologize that you feel that the Front Desk was not helpful. We do not want any of our guest to feel this way at all! I hope you will give us another chance to gain your loyalty. Thank you, Nicole H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay until my new home was getting ready for occupancy. Was able to get some rest. Service was excellent.

Even while this site was under construction the staff,from front desk to cleaning staff were always smiling, always greeted me upon entering, always asked if I needed anything. It was never noisy during construction either.

Will definitely stay again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 06, 2017

club

Expected more out of this holiday inn, have had good experiences at other locations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to win your loyalty. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again, Nicole H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less