Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 272 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed

By

December 19, 2016

Great walk in reservation. King size bed with a good free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and great place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn express in Elkhart IN. Is great, i will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice visit and that you will be coming back again. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

work place

By

December 11, 2016

The stay was a relaxing and peaceful place. I would use this motel again and again when i stay in Elkhart, Indiana. the update is very nice,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

December 02, 2016

fridge leaked all over carpeting
Tile being cut room across the hall. Weren't allowed to use pool. Sub standard workmanship.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry that your stay was not enjoyable and we can assure you that we will be correcting these issues and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 21, 2016

Good clean rooms. Service was good and it was a typical Holiday Inn Express stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We always enjoy getting positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to seeing you inn the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

mullins

By

November 21, 2016

great stay highly recommend this place. great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We always enjoy getting positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to seeing you inn the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viele Restaurants ringsum

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

Soweit so gut. Hotel könnte eine Modernisierung vertragen. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are very quiet, great value, courteous and very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and wonderful showers

By

November 14, 2016

I enjoyed my stay I was there on business and after I found the motel was close to everything I needed as far as a drug store and places to eat dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction next to my room

By

November 14, 2016

While staying at the hotel there was a construction going on. Front entrance was closed and I had to go thru small side door with all my luggage, unable to park close to the reception for check-in.
While in my room, there was a continuous construction noise, workers, drilling and other noises. That lasted until after 8PM.
I understand the need for construction/remodeling but not being able to have piece and quiet in may room well into the evening really made my stay unsatisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry about the renovations. We are finished with them and we hope that your last stay won't detour you from staying with us in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and clean rooms

By

November 11, 2016

club

It is a beautiful hotel. The staff was welcoming. The breakfast was cold and neglected by staff. If the breakfast had been good it would have been an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry to hear that breakfast could have been better. We can assure you that we will look into this. We are pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elkhart at Rt. 92

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, staff is friendlier than one at Rt. 19.

Read More
Read Less