Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 296 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good service, but cant sleep due to noise, no hot water for shower

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This stay did not meet my requirement of taking a nap after working 12 hours before driving back to PA, Too noisy, staff tried to help, but the first placement in the room where renovation is on is already a big mistake. Will not stay there again for sleep. Water doesnt get hot even after 30 mins of running it, too cold for shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

Friendly service clean hotel will definitely stay there again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay on a family road trip.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We just stopped in for the night on a family road trip but, overall had a really good experience in this hotel. There were a couple of louder guests down the hall from us but the staff tried to quite them down. We had a great breakfast in the morning to start our day off right. The property is being renovated but this didn't cause us any problems. The rooms are very nice and we had plenty of space for the four of us. We ended up stay at this hotel on the way back home too -enjoyed it both times we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 11, 2017

Good service and facilities.
Breakfast had a good had i
A good variety

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

April 10, 2017

Overall our stay was pleasant. Our only issue was the noise during the night as our room was adjacent to the lobby, pool area, work out room and the front desk/lobby area

Read More
Read Less

Great place clean

By

April 04, 2017

Great value clean good breakfast nice staff .
Very helpful and in all a personnel needs

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 03, 2017

Good consistent Holiday Inn Express. It's crazy that this has to be 50 Characters Long! All I really wanted to say is the first sentence. Have I made it to 50 Characters yet?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 30, 2017

club

The facility was right off the highway and close to good food and services. The facility was very clean and the staff was pleasant. It appeared to be a safe area for walking. The breakfast was typical for HIG.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn Express is usually much better.

By

March 27, 2017

club

A few problems with maintenance of the property. Showerhead clogged with hard water. Towel hold fell off. Bathroom fan not working.

Read More
Read Less

sweet sleep

By

March 19, 2017

nice and pleaseing. I was able to get a good nights sleep and was able to go right a way with the check out

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a perfect overnight stay on our way through town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

March 10, 2017

While the hotel offers the staples of the Holiday Inn Express brand it simply is lacking the polish and trim that makes the experience worthwhile. Unfortunately the building itself is showing signs of its age, dimly lit rooms with only lamp light and little to no over head lighting, popcorned ceilings and textured walls, an eating area that looks like a depressing retirement home with unappealing seating and tables. The fitness center is a cramped, tiny room jammed only with basic cardio equipment (once you've stayed at an HIE hotel with dumbbells you can't live with out them). Food was the typical HIE fare but only with sloppy preparation. Staff was wonderful and friendly despite any of my complaints with the amenities. Internet speed was solid and markedly better than some other HIE's. Overall the hotel is due for an update and unfortunately didn't bring that real sense of comfort and relaxation that I always look forward to while staying at an HIE. Coworkers stayed at a nearby hotel that I was much more impressed by to only make the quality contrast more dramatic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that things could have been done to make your stay more enjoyable. We are actually going to be remodeling soon and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less