Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Home away from home

By

May 28, 2017

Staff is like family...they know ne by name...it is the only IHG that I will stay at when I travel to Elkhart

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

The hotel is currently undergoing renovations, but my stay was flawless and my sleep was great.

The front desk agent was very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place for night when travelling

By

May 24, 2017

club

Pretty good bed. And breakfast was good. I would stay here again when travelling. Nice staff. They were doing renovation, but did not have any problem with our stay on 5-11-2017

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 17, 2017

Clean and close to many stores. Friendly personnel and nice hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Very convenient hotel from the interstate. Easy on, Easy off. Nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning when traveling and don't have to stop for breakfast at a restaurant. Staff was very considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

May 08, 2017

I have stayed here several times over the last 4 months. The staff is great. The hotel is being remodeled and I have not had any disturbance with the remodeling during my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were staying in town for a Rugby tournament. They were very helpful with directions and local resources.

We were missing a Hair Dryer in the room and the Night Staff located a dryer right away.

We enjoy the pool area. We hardly missed a Hot Tub, because the Pool was a nice warm temperature.

The only down side, we were unable to order any movies on the TV, but we made due with the Movie Channels provided.

We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Customer Service

By

May 02, 2017

I requested a single room, was placed in a double. NOT HAPPY! I am a Spire Elite but was not offered welcoming points or snacks. Was placed on a floor 80% under construction including the room next door to me. Construction started early the next morning. Apparently booking with a discounted rate means regular customer service is no longer important.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

the place clean and comfortable price was good, breakfast was hot and good and clean

Read More
Read Less

Good service, but cant sleep due to noise, no hot water for shower

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This stay did not meet my requirement of taking a nap after working 12 hours before driving back to PA, Too noisy, staff tried to help, but the first placement in the room where renovation is on is already a big mistake. Will not stay there again for sleep. Water doesnt get hot even after 30 mins of running it, too cold for shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

Friendly service clean hotel will definitely stay there again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay on a family road trip.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We just stopped in for the night on a family road trip but, overall had a really good experience in this hotel. There were a couple of louder guests down the hall from us but the staff tried to quite them down. We had a great breakfast in the morning to start our day off right. The property is being renovated but this didn't cause us any problems. The rooms are very nice and we had plenty of space for the four of us. We ended up stay at this hotel on the way back home too -enjoyed it both times we stayed.

Read More
Read Less