Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 243 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Horrible Experience Do not Recommend

By

August 09, 2016

My experience at this hotel was extremely horrible. I booked my reservation in April 2016 for the dates of August 5th- August 7th for a wedding. When I called the staff was not knowledgeable of my wedding party reservations that were booked in 2015. They first scheduled me to check in for the wrong ate of October and not August. I ended up checking out after the first night for the following reasons. 1. when I got to my room there were stains on my covers, and the room stayed at an uncomfortable temperature no matter what we set it too. 2. when I went to check in and I gave them a different card number to charge, and they charged my card instead. I had to wait over an hour to get it resolved and when I woke up the next morning The same charge was on my card. The amount my card was charged was not what I was told when booking the room. the hotel chard my card prior to check out when most hotels give you the choice of how to pay at the end of your stay. The swimming pool was out of commission which we were not tld that and which there was a lot of disappointed children. the customer service of the General manager was ok until the next day when he told me to feel free to check out when I was asking about the double charge. I was not confrontational at all. When I asked him how will he compensate for all of the inconvenience he gave me 2 apples, 2 oranges, and trail mix. which I felt was an insult. I let him know that I had to miss family festivities due to this incompetency. there were reservations in this party that were also made months in advance, but the reservation was lost upon arrival. there was a card charged over $1,100.00 in errors due to this hotel. this was a complete horrible experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience. We can assure you that we will look into these issues and they will get fixed. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

August 07, 2016

got great rest, good location easy in and out was taken care of checking in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sharon G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place for road trip

By

July 27, 2016

club

great place for road trip of family and business. location is great to highway , easy to locate from GPS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elkhart North

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent Express and very friendly staff. Beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad AC and Ventilation System

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed with this holiday inn express property for one night on a business trip. I asked for a non-smoking room. My room was full of cigarette smell and some odor smell during the entire stay. The smell was so intensive. I was not able to sleep through the night. I have a colleague staying on the same floor, but the other end. He had experience the same thing. After one night stay, my clothes, shoes, towels, luggage were all covered by the cigarette smell.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is truly regrettable to that you were let down by the unpleasant odor of smoke inside your room. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Guest services were excellent

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were met as soon as we entered the lobby by a very friendly host. Our information was immediately found and quickly given our room keys and asked if we needed any assistance. Upon returning a week later the same gentleman met up at the desk and remembered us and thanked us for our return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff!

By

July 15, 2016

From check-in to check-out we were made to feel very welcome at this hotel. The staff was very attentive. Our room looked like it had been recently painted/renovated and was exceptionally clean! Breakfast was also very good. When one of my family members became ill, they allowed us to delay our check-out without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this location for anyone considering.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and nice breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay. The mattress and pillows were wonderful. The breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the complimentary coffee and cookies in the lobby during the afternoon.
The only disappointment was the water pressure, not only in our room but seemingly for others too. Don't know if this is typical, but if it is we would probably not stay again. If this issue was out of the ordinary and has been fixed we would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We can assure you that the issue that you experienced is not common and it has been fixed. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

RV Traveler

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with a VERY friendly staff!!!
Food is great and rooms are very comfortable !
Thanks Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased to hear that you stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good.

By

July 06, 2016

club

DId not care for this property. Dirty and dated. Other than that ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties during your time with us and we can assure you that we will look into and fix these issues. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff - clean, comfortable rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

Awesome staff at this hotel! Rooms were clean and very comfortable for my family!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Just one suggestion about the breakfast - The cheese in the Cheese omelets was awful. I'm sure some people like it, but it would have been nice to have some plain in addition to the cheese.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. We are also going to look into ordering plain omelets. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less