Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Experience

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and staff is courteous and the breakfast was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

I didn't spend much time at this location, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hammer

By

February 10, 2017

club

Nice conveniently located hotel with good value priced rooms for business travel. Staff is very good. There was a glitch with the hot water but it was fixed quickly. The HVAC was a little noisy but we turned it off and the temperature stayed comfortable. Overall good place to stay for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 07, 2017

club

The woman that we had on the evening shift was excellent to work with! Extremely accommodating and helpful.

However, the women that were changing shifts all you could hear was their complaints while eating breakfast and when asked for help with the pancake machine it was like a bother to ask her.

The hotel is clean, beds are comfy, just a little on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Bare minimum

By

February 07, 2017

club

Used this hotel to sleep and shower. Tv did not work, even with instructions provided - didn't worry about asking for help because I brought my laptop.
Walls were thin as tissue paper, I could hear every little noise from the outside or inside. I did not sleep very well.
Breakfast was not impressive. I ended up grabbing something on my way to my next destination.
I've had better experiences at other HIE's.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hi Chloe, Thanks for choosing our property and leaving us feedback. I regret to know that we fell short in providing you the comfortable stay that you deserve because of the lack of soundproofing in the room you were provided and the television that was not working properly at that time. Please know that this is not how IHG pictures your experience with us. That having said, I am sharing your comments with our hotel owners and management for further review and improvement. Again, I appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and fore being part of our continuous effort of becoming a great hotel that guests love. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

February 05, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay, after driving all day it was handy to get to, restaurants near by, clean and comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Two week road trip

By

January 24, 2017

club

Price was good, room was clean, staff was helpful and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 22, 2017

Good overnight stay. friendly staff, room was clean, breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

We thought the management of the hotel was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The facility is in great shape and is in a great location, right off the Indiana Turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 19, 2017

club

Was a nice room. Friendly staff. Couple of minor issues resolved quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 19, 2016

Great walk in reservation. King size bed with a good free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and great place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn express in Elkhart IN. Is great, i will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice visit and that you will be coming back again. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less