Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 255 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent facility and staff!

By

September 28, 2016

club

This was our first stay at this facility. It had obviously been freshly remodeled and everything was excellently done. The Management and Staff were both Friendly and Helpful. WE HAD ZERO COMPLAINTS and will return again next year. The experience at the Facility was far better then the disappointment we had in attending Notre Dame's Loss to Duke University!

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and excellent staff

By

September 26, 2016

the service was excellent and the rooms were new and very clean. They were always trying to make the stay nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time while staying at our property and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 25, 2016

Hotel and staff were wonderful, will be back! I often and this hotel impressed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time while staying at our property and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service but loud

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great service, rooms clean and updated. Walls thin, so loud at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry that it was a little noisy. We are renovating but we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Looking for a hotel right off i-80 and this one was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ready for Improvement

By

September 07, 2016

I should have followed the recommendations of the other travelers and waited until the renovations are completed before staying here. This hotel is worn out and disturbingly dirty. I understand they are trying to improve, but they are not close yet.

There are several other hotels close by and I would suggest you try one of them before staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced issues while staying at our property. As you know, we are currently renovating so it is a struggle and we are trying to get it done as soon as possible. We hope to see you in the future so that you can see the finished product. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

September 01, 2016

club

close to restaurants an highway..under contruction .breakfast was ok . lights an tv were left on when we entered our room weird??

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your stay. We can assure you that we will look into these and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Past weekend

By

August 31, 2016

We traveled over three hours to our hotel. The hotel is under renovation and our room had not been updated. After a long drive, our in room alarm clock went off twice, like a two alarm fire. We all jumped out of bed and had trouble falling back to sleep. Not a restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit at our property. We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues while staying with us. We have corrected these issues and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room- Quiet and Relaxing

By

August 29, 2016

club

Spacious, clean room with nice amenities. Great variety of breakfast items. Highly recommend this location for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI - Elkhart

By

August 22, 2016

club

rooms very good
breakfast very good
tv and internet - quick.
many tv channel options
bathroom clean and well lit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

On the plus side, the HVAC worked. Also, there was good lighting in the room, although not the bathroom. The showers are slippery, so watch out. The public areas / breakfast areas are really inadequate. The breakfast food is the usual Holiday Inn Express fare which means bad (except for the cinnamon rolls). We were never able to get connected to the internet in our room. If your goal is to sleep, this should be good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not a great one. We can assure you that we will look into these issues and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again, Sharon G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and large room

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Everything a business traveler expects, except for slow internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less