Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 197 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great value for top notch service and comfort

By

November 30, 2016

We would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is professional and very customer service oriented. The food is great and the rooms are clean and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Son's wedding weekend

By

November 09, 2016

This was our son's wedding weekend and we had many out of town guests coming and this location was the only hotel willing to let us book a "block" of rooms for the event at a special rate. This was above and beyond what we expected but the staff did not stop there!~ They were so helpful in making sure each of our guests received a goodie bag upon check in. Several of our guests were elderly and they made sure they had everything they needed in their room and even took one elderly couples luggage to their room for them! Thank you for an outstanding job!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean spacious room.

By

November 02, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and updated. The bed was comfortable, and clean spacious room. Nice quality for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! We take pride in the service we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Weekend

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Elkhart-South were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, quiet location

By

October 06, 2016

Newly decorated room was wonderful. Really enjoyed all the indirect lighting both in the room and the bath area. Bed and pillows great! Lovely nature view out of our window in a room facing back of hotel.

Might want to call just before your arrival to check if food order has been placed. They were short on turkey meat and egg choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the worst but not the best

By

October 05, 2016

club

Beds were uncomfortable, friendly staff, lost power and no lights in rooms at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

I had a good visit but price was too high for stay...

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn Express WILL NOT DISAPPOINT!!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Excellent facility very clean entrance, lobby, dining room and guest rooms! Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location but not clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a Notre Dame Football weekend. The room was not cleaned well and the whole place felt dirty enough to be uncomfortable. The location was convenient for the football game, but the price was still quite high for a 25 minute ride to South Bend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed, great breakfast

By

September 18, 2016

lovely, quiet room with big tv great bedding and shower curtain. wonderful breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

Hotel is nice and quiet. Staff is very attentive. However, there are no restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPOINTMENT

By

August 31, 2016

club

ALTHOUGH I HAVE STAYED AT THIS LOCATION OFTEN WHEN TRYING TO MAKE RESERVATIONS BY PHONE AUGUST 30 IWAS DISAPPOINTED IN NOT BEING ABLE TO SECURE A ROOM AT THE RATE THAT I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST. SPEAKING TO THE FRONT DESK AND MANAGER SOUNDED LIKE THIS FACILITY WAS UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT. NOT INPRESSED

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less