Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    15

Recommend

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay, friendly staff. Willingness to solve problems. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

April 17, 2017

club

Thus was the worst experience of all my travels. Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

newly remodeled

By

April 13, 2017

club

excellent remodeling. Rooms very clean and updated

Read More
Read Less

Larger rooms and quiet hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel and quiet but not all the amenities were functional within the room

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

We stayed at the IHG in Elhart South while in town for a tae kwon do tournament. It wasn't far from South Bend and much cheaper than staying closer to Duke. The hotel remodel is gorgeous. Room was great. Staff were very nice. We would definitely stay there if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Super stay. Clean and quiet room, super breakfast, nice staff and a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was very sweet and helpful. She had some trouble with the computer being slow but handled it well and was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

They made a tired old man very good

By

March 27, 2017

club

After driving 750 miles we were very tired we asked young lady at the check-in desk if she could recommend a restaurant for us she was very helpful had an excellent meal we returned to our room and had a good night's rest the next morning after a good hot shower went down for breakfast and enjoyed a good breakfast too many items to remember the food was hot and fresh the coffee was really good a great start to another long day
I would like to give a big thank you to the staff at this Holiday Inn everyone we met was very pleasant and seem to be extremely helpful thank you all very much

Read More
Read Less

Paul C

By

March 24, 2017

club

Awesome staff very clean and comfortable rooms and great wifi and breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good hotel.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room upgrade upon arrival. Clean room and hotel in general. Breakfast was limited but the friendliness of the staff made up for this.

Read More
Read Less

On the way, but still not there

By

March 19, 2017

This site has the potential to be much better. If they can get the renovations done finally instead of dragging their feet and making sure their breakfast is kept fresh, they might win me back from another IHG site in the area. I prefer a different hotel in the area but they were booked for this trip and they are farther away from my client. If this site can get the flaws worked out, I will consider going back to this one since they are closer to my client.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

This place does not have NBC channel and every night Had no signal on my tv on certain channels and there wasn't anything done about it other then that the place is clean and the staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you we appreciate your kind words about our staff and your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We have been in contact with our cable provider about these complaints and will have a solution soon.
Read More
Read Less