Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 218 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Overall a good hotel.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room upgrade upon arrival. Clean room and hotel in general. Breakfast was limited but the friendliness of the staff made up for this.

Read More
Read Less

On the way, but still not there

By

March 19, 2017

This site has the potential to be much better. If they can get the renovations done finally instead of dragging their feet and making sure their breakfast is kept fresh, they might win me back from another IHG site in the area. I prefer a different hotel in the area but they were booked for this trip and they are farther away from my client. If this site can get the flaws worked out, I will consider going back to this one since they are closer to my client.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

This place does not have NBC channel and every night Had no signal on my tv on certain channels and there wasn't anything done about it other then that the place is clean and the staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you we appreciate your kind words about our staff and your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We have been in contact with our cable provider about these complaints and will have a solution soon.
Read More
Read Less

Below Average for HIE

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Weird location. There were several unfinished projects going on. Room had lots of chipped paint Unfinished sprinkler system...holes were not filled in the wall. Compared to many HIE...this one is well below average.....but is less expense.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Business in Elkhart

By

March 10, 2017

club

I was only there one night, but once the remodel is complete, this will be an excellent modern hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

March 10, 2017

club

We needed to stay one night, I was picking my husband up after not seeing him for a year and they were able to accommodate my early check in and late check out with my rewards program which was nice. Updated hotel which was VERY nice and clean. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What Gem!

By

March 09, 2017

The staff was super friendly. The beds were so comfortable and you had a choice of soft or firm pillow which is a nice added touch. They had done recent renovations so the rooms were comfortable with many nice amenities.
The breakfast was an amazing value with tons of healthy choices and variety!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly kind staff

By

March 08, 2017

I loved it. Really appreciate the relaxing and friendly visit.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express

By

March 03, 2017

club

Rooms were dirty bed was at least comfortable workout room was out of order. Missing trim and torn wallpaper. Only one working ice machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
With these few words I would like to sincerely apologize to our Guest for the very disappointing stay. He obviously had an unpleasant experience. Unfortunately he did not approach me nor any of my colleagues during his stay. He did not mention anything even when he came back on the day of departure and then afterwards choose to stay with us for three more nights. Due to the ongoing Renovation, obviously there were details (some major and some minor) that had disturbed the comfort of our guest. Hopefully he will decide to come back and visit us once we complete the Total Renovation. Maybe then, he will have the chance to enjoy the high quality of guest service we work very hard to provide, as acknowledged by many of our guests. With Best Regards, Ivon Kanova General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

February 27, 2017

Not available. And not sure when it would open. Other than that had great weather and a very good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was a good experience, I had no trouble checking in and no problem checking out. However we were located on the second floor and experience a lot of walking on the third floor in our room, I could tell the floors were weak. Other than that, kept adjusting the room temperature to get right temperature. I thought the lightning was really nice and brought about a relax atmosphere in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Quite pleased with my recent stay. Clean and modern room and common areas. Felt very welcomed by the staff. Exercise room was being upgraded, (I wasn't actually going to use it anyway) Overall a great place. I will recommend for both family/friends and business associates.

Read More
Read Less