Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

elko stay

By

August 11, 2016

hotel was clean,but room was a little out of date .I would till probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

All of the staff were very professional. The lady running the breakfast was very outgoing and made me feel welcome. The food was hot, fresh and extra good. They got my day off to an excellent start.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the breakfast met your expectations. I will definitely pass along your comments to my team. We hope to see you on your next trip through Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice location

By

August 07, 2016

club

First time staying at this property and I was happy with the charming decor from the moment I walked in. Staff was very friendly, gave great information and made sure I knew were all of the amenities were before showing me to the elevator. Front desk clerk looked up my IHG number for me and added it to my reservation.

Room was clean and comfortable, my only issue was with the bathtub which, probably due to age, looked a bit grimy so I skipped a shower that night. The bathroom products from soap to lotion were very nice and the towels were clean and soft.

Plenty of TV channels to chose from, great internet speed, and a fridge and microwave made my room a great spot to unwind from the day and prepare for the next day's meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I will definitely pass along your comments to my team! We hope to see you on your next trip through Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very nice one night stay .. beautiful western décor.
Nice amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet clean rooms

By

July 27, 2016

club

The place was very nice. The lobby is very pretty and there was a wide verity for breakfast. The rooms were clean and well furnished and the price was great. We didn't stay there very long, got in very late and had to leave after breakfast but I would love to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the middle of nowhere

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable -- especially the beds. I love a fluffy, soft bed and this hotel delivered! The pillows were also fluffy -- I normally have to order extra pillows, but didn't at this location. The couch and seating area was comfortable. The room was larger than expected.

I thought the price was a little high for the location; I pay the same price in the Bay Area (California), but enjoy far more restaurant and shopping choices than in Elko.

The hotel doesn't have a pool -- one is offered "about a mile up the road," which was too inconvenient for us to go to.

The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

July 20, 2016

club

A very pleasant experience. The suite was very clean and comfortable. I would consider staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelli L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outside Appearance Good Bath and Bed Not so Nice

By

July 18, 2016

Bathtub was filthy and the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff did not post my rewards to my account and said that when I contacted them about it they could not go back and post them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We truly value your feedback. Please contact me directly about the points you didn't receive and I will get that taken care of for you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The mattress was the best one of our whole trip. The breakfast was above average with different things to add along with the usual. The hostess was accommodating and helpful. Unfortunately I had an accident in the middle of the night that required a trip to the emergency room. The night staff were calm and helpful.. They gave good directions to the local ER and showed concern when we returned. The price for the night was in the ballpark of competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was helpful during your time of need. I hope everything is okay now! As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I will pass along your comments to my staff and we hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed here with my family. Great value for the money. You can't feed 6 people breakfast alone for the price of the room.

Room was great. Plenty of space for all of us, including the needed rollout to go with the 2 queen beds, sofa sleeper and rollaway.

Breakfast was OUTSTANDING. Lots of great choices. And it was fresh and hot.

They only need a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! I'm so glad our breakfast was perfect for your big family! As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I will definitely pass along your comments to my staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nice comfortable nights sleep. No real problems a tliile difficult to get stuff from car to hotel room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm pleased to hear you had a good nights rest at our property. As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice/one of the best in Elko

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I use IHG properties regularly for work and vacation and this property was extremely nice. Hotel was very well maintained, decorated, and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less