Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Passing Through

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel for a quick stay while traveling. Clean and inviting, usual HIE breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

I loved the bed and pillows in my room! The staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient to restaurants and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent costumer service

By

March 14, 2017

Confortable Bed extra clean great costumer service one of the best I ever been

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice lobby, game theme

By

March 12, 2017

club

Conveniently located close to Interstate.
Comfortable rooms and early breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fast and friendly

By

March 12, 2017

Friendly staff at the front desk had me checked in quickly and were attentive every time I went through the lobby.
Room was clean, coffee service well stocked and bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

people and staff made me feel like i never left home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

easy to find and park

By

March 03, 2017

This motel is very easy to find on the main street of Elko and is very easy to find parking for oversize trucks, and is very business minded

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Best sleep wish I had this bed at home, staff very helpful gave great direction, food was always hot for breakfast lots of choices. .always fruit fresh felt like home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Neutral

By

February 21, 2017

I will probably stay here again but will consider others

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. As a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It was not up to the standard we usually expect but it was ok. I think we will look for other options next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

February 19, 2017

club

Beautiful place. Breakfast was excellent. Everything was very
Clean. Loved it and would recommend this place to
Everyone!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Very nice hotel and great staff. I often stay at this hotel for buisness and I really like the appreciation dinner they were doing every Tuesday in the summer. The breakfast is also nice and has a great selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel out of all the ones I have stayed at in Elko, NV.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less