Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Helpful and empathetic

By

January 16, 2017

club

We had to make an unexpected stop on a long drive because our kids were not handling the car ride well and all of us were at our wits end. We drove in and within 15 minutes had our room keys and were hauling our belongings up to the room. We were able to rest and reset overnight and continue our journey in the morning. The breakfast was great with a good variety and our kids loved it. Thank you for your hospitality and helping us survive an otherwise unbearable trip!

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff is friendly, the rooms are comfortable, the internet was speedy, the breakfast offering were great with the ability to grab and run. The price for what we got is acceptable and plan to use hdi on our trips across Nevada.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

December 30, 2016

Everything was excellent. Television service was not as clear as Direct TV, also couldn't get the temperature just right in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wow! Pleasantly surprised.

By

December 19, 2016

club

I LOVED this location because of the interior decor. It was a very cold weekend and this place made me feel warm and cozy. The room was very roomy and clean and the lobby was very inviting. I stayed 2 nights and my only problems were the noise of traffic (uncontrollable by the facility), and the condition of the showerhead, but I have yet to stay in ANY hotel where the showerhead was to my liking (usually lime build-up), so you can take that for what it is. The staff here were amazing, friendly, and very willing to help. I'll definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax even though I was on business

By

December 13, 2016

club

The service was very nice and helpful. The room was open and the bed was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elko visit

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff and hotel are an excellent choice when visiting this town. Great location to food and entertainment. Everyone is treated exceptionally well and the decor is very nice.
Enjoyed my time and will always return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CIera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

November 30, 2016

club

We stopped in Elko just because I had points for this hotel (I get them from work) and we were Pleasantly surprised! the check in was great the gentleman who checked us in was very nice. All around the staff was wonderful. It snowed overnight and we are from California and didn't have an Ice scraper, the lady who made the breakfast was so helpful she gave us hers to use! how great is that??? the food was good - not home made good, but hotel free breakfast good and there was plenty of it. The hotel is beautiful and SO comfortable! I over slept and that is great. I can’t say enough about the Elko Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely pass along your comments to the team members. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip through Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Accomodating

By

November 18, 2016

Always greet, and upgrade whenever possible.. Have always had nice rooms, and good sleep. I hate HI pillows, because they don't provide enough alternatives, but that is general IHG comment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep then great breakfast

By

November 18, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was cheerful. Breakfast was outstanding and open for an extended period of time. Excellent for late arrivals who need to sleep in a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and quiet stay ....... I prefer this motel to most of the others I have used while working in Elko.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

November 04, 2016

club

except for the showerhead, good hotel for travelers on I80

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elko is OK

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

Staff and check in was proper. Hotel was warm and inviting. Fresh cookies where great. Everything was fine. If in the area I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less