Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Elko M Convention

By

June 24, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Value for the money was poor, but rooms were in high demand. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Elko NV

By

June 22, 2017

Great little hotel when you have an overnight stay in Elko.

Read More
Read Less

poor arrangement

By

June 22, 2017

The bed was jammed against the A/C making that side very cold for the sleeper, the television blocked the room's large mirror, could not adjust the shower warmer-colder controls, the phone had no dial tone and the message light blinked all night even after I followed the message delete instructions.

Read More
Read Less

Poor extra bed. Poor bathroom location. No Pool/HotTub

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I asked for a suite with a door between the beds so that our adult daughter could have her own room and privacy while still being a part of our experience. The problem was that her bed was a sofa bed, and it had a bar that hit her in the back when she lay down on it! AND - there was only one bathroom and it was on our side of the suite! So, to use the bathroom our daughter had to open our door and come into our room - not good. The suite had a full kitchen that we did not need. It would have been wiser to include a real bed and another bathroom!

Another thing that really disappointed us, was that this location had no pool and no hot tub! After traveling for 400 miles, we really were looking forward to getting into the pool and hot tub - darn!

Read More
Read Less

indifferent, inattentive desk manager

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

will be happy to follow along.. it was by exception to other stays previous or subsequent at your properties.

p.s. have as yet not heard from customer relations in regard to a disposition on matters discussed three weeks ago with them in regard to a many previously attempted resolution in regard to customer stays in a Rhinelander WI HI facility.

Read More
Read Less

Granddaughters weeding in utah

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean comfort friendly easy access from the freeway Excellent tv service. Excellent food in the buffet. Going to Las Vegas on Tuesday and will look for Holiday Express Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Elko Nevada had quite a few choice motel chains, we picked Holiday Inn Express and were very pleased. The front desk man was very helpful. The only complaint is he was all alone and the place was very busy. We had a problem with our first room, the.bathroom was flooded, and it took awhile to get a new room because he had other customers. In the end we got a nicer room and all was resolved

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

June 15, 2017

The room is not clean, the bathroom is not clean also, the elevator Did not work in
The carpet on the corridor is not clean

Read More
Read Less

Harley ride

By

June 10, 2017

Comfortable, convenient and clean. Conveniently located for my route and to the freeway, yet quiet. Also just across the freeway from the Gold rush Harley shop and store in Elko.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

June 08, 2017

club

It was a great stay was most impressed with the staff calling to make sure everything was ok!

Read More
Read Less

A Welcome Harbor

By

June 07, 2017

club

Again, this facility saved our night after we made the mistake of try another hotel in Elko. My husband suffers from a bad back and requires firm mattresses. We travel through Elko whenever visiting family. We ended up rejecting a room we had booked elsewhere for a better price and returning to the HIE for comfort and cleanliness. Thank you! We will be booking our visits with you in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice to stay in Elko

By

June 06, 2017

The location is fantastic, lobby, food and staff were wonderful. The breakfast is what you would expect and the eating area was very clean. We had one problem, the room that we got had an awful elderly smell/order to it. Also smelt like the house keeping tried to cover it up with another spray, which didn't help. had to put air on to try and help air it out, but then room was very cold. Our room was on the I-80 side and did hear the trucks go by. Next time would request the other side. Besides that, everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less