Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Could be so much better

By

April 27, 2017

It's funny how you try to do everything right and how a few things can make you look bad.... for this stay 4/25 - 4/26. The lighting is way too dim. The light fixture between the 2 beds didnt work, The light fixture on the wall didnt work, the pillow are way too soft, you can hear other people walking around through the floors and talking through the walls. My biggest problem is that there isn't another IHG option in Elko Nevada.

Read More
Read Less

Forever West

By

April 24, 2017

club

From the outside, this hotel looks like any other Holiday Inn Express. But once you step inside, that's where the similarity ends. The interior is tastefully done in western decor... very tasteful!
Aside from the elevator being extremely slow, I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better decorated express locations. The room had a kitchenette and large bathtub. Unfortunately we didn't understand direct TV which they just got two weeks prior. Beds were clean and comfortable. I'm always traveling for business. Many of the newest upgrades that the express hotels have are very ugly faux mid century modern style furnishings which I sort of detest. I'm glad this one had nicer furnishings, even though that likely means they are out of date.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a quick stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

If you're just passing through this is a good option. Not sure I'd want to spend much time here based on the setting between highway and a main thoroughfare.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly folks

By

April 13, 2017

Great place to stay and the crew takes good care of me

Read More
Read Less

Room 303

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

The bathroom floor, tub, sink, and kitchen sink were dirty. We checked in late so we were interested in sleeping before driving the next day so we just stayed there. I did however have my kids shower with shower shoes and hit the toilets with a good dose of hand sanitizer before using. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very nice and a reasonable price. Comfortable bed, good coffee in room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this location. If I'm ever traveling again in the area, I will definitely attempt to book at this location. A great stay in a near-perfect room. Honestly, I don't have much to say in the way of how to improve this location. I've already recommended this location to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Quick friendly service, cozy bed!

By

April 03, 2017

club

When traveling with my two small children, we stopped in late one evening and found it to be a beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Our check in was quick and painless and the beds were so comfy. The breakfast the next morning was surprisingly good and there were a vast variety of options! I won't stay anywhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

H.I.E. Elko

By

March 31, 2017

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is worn out and in need of a refresh. There are better values for the price H.I.E. in Elko charges.

Read More
Read Less

What A Great place to Stay

By

March 31, 2017

I Have traveled to a lot of places and by sure this Holiday Inn Express was far more nicer than most. the location was great and the old West feeling was cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable stay but lack of restaurant or snacks

By

March 29, 2017

club

There should be a snack station in the very least available to the guests with drinks and snacks. All the other hotels in the elko area have either a snack bar or a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less