Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

bad wifi connection, night shift receptionist is not doing his job or not trying to help customer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

May 22, 2017

Nothing was short of my expectations! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

I love the staff they are all wonderful here at the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Elk ridge MD

By

May 15, 2017

club

Exceptionally clean with friendly courteous staff from the front desk to the people that prepared the breakfast to the housekeeping staff. My entire experience was very pleasant. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and well lit. the guest room was clean and the furniture was in very good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

May 13, 2017

club

Pool needs to be clean and service everyday. Overall stay good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service; clean!!

By

May 05, 2017

Recommend staying! Two thumbs up; clean rooms comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Easy check-in, very comfortable bed, price reasonable, and breakfast ok.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy stay in Eldridge, Md.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, unobtrusive service. Able to check in/out quickly which is a benefit to my business. Able to utilize the laundry room as i always need clean linens for my pet transporting company. Front desk staff provided me with plenty of change for laundry service. Machines worked well.
Breakfast was adequate for the price of the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

best for business travel

By

May 02, 2017

I travel for business as much as 120 nights per year, and HI Express provides the best value imho.

Read More
Read Less

Bettet options out there

By

May 01, 2017

Staff is not interested in you. More concerned about their phones or children running around than their job. Assistant manager is kind and professional but the rest of the staff could care less about any issues with your stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great sevise

By

April 29, 2017

club

my stay at the holiday inn express elkridge columbia east was a very good experience very clean room and bathroom very comfortable bed and pillows the room was very large, the breakfast was fresh and had many choices I did not get to use the pool but I saw it and it looked like it was clean and would have been a nice area to hang out

Read More
Read Less