Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and relaxing

By

April 19, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms and easy access too food groceries and gas stations nearby

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Elkridge Holiday Inn Express

By

April 17, 2017

club

Everything was fine as usual, but since it was Passover, I could not eat the food at breakfast. It would have been nice if IHG had matzo at breakfast for the holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Love the cleanliness of the hotel, internet service and breakfast. Front desk staffs are not very cooperative but breakfast staffs were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient for visiting Baltimore. Friendly staff and clean/comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 07, 2017

club

The ladies at the front desk are excellent. Very friendly as soon as you walk in the door. I love that they have endless coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.Davis

By

April 06, 2017

club

Two is very clean everything was professional staff is very professional just had a little problem with your breakfast when you get there about around 10 they start putting things away and not asking the customer if they were finished

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very well managed hotel and is quiet and comfortable. I have stayed there frequently on business for the past several years, and it is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, fairly new with spacious room.

Entry to the hotel area is not obvious, especially in the night.

Read More
Read Less

great food

By

April 04, 2017

The food was great, the staff was OK but the internet was horrible and I would have loved to use the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Staff rude / uncomfortable/ update rooms

By

April 01, 2017

club

Staff was rude and unexperianced. Didn't know anything about the room we stayed in. The suite had a broken bathroom handle and the shower squeezed when in use along with water pouring from both top and bottom. The pull out couch was all springs. There were no extra pillows or blankets just a fitted sheet and regular sheet. Staff was beyond rude when I requested those items and made me wait for 2 hours, finally got them at 1130pm but had to carry them to my room from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

My stay was not restful for several reasons. In addition, the hotel bill was incorrect upon checkout. Eventually, the bill was corrected once I provided proof of the price I was quoted when I booked the room online.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 29, 2017

My wife and I and our service dog in training stayed for one night while on a visit for a service dog training class. Hotel was wonderful regarding the dog and was welcomed, which is important to us. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less