Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

See all ratings.

By

March 25, 2017

Read Title. It SAYS it all... Would only want to make ratings even higher.

Read More
Read Less

Express Columbia

By

March 23, 2017

club

OK room. The worst internet I have had in the past 7 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I apologize for the internet speed, we are working to identify the cause of the problem so we can ensure a fast and reliable internet connection for every guest. Thank you, Bill
Read More
Read Less

comfortale room overall

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall excellent. Need a pillow that is not too soft for those that have neck problems like myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will look into the condition of the pillows, I know we are already working to replace them, I apologize that we haven't completed every room yet. Perhaps we will be compelte when you visit us again. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very great place to stay VERY CLEAN AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worse Front Desk Staff Ever!!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Linda was very rude and discriminating. She asked about my disability in front of other guests, initially refused to let my service dog in the building, and overall embarrassed me during the check in process. Thank goodness Pam at the corporate office was knowledgeable about the law and was able to rectify the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great upgrades, nice large room. Easy to get in and out of location

Read More
Read Less

Great value ...clean and new

By

March 08, 2017

Efficient checking...great breakfast ..available early ...clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 04, 2017

club

Nice, clean. Good breakfast. Quiet and had a nice bed. I would stay here for future because it is close to my business contacts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast is consistent with all Holiday Inn Express and provided a variety of breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little getaway

By

March 01, 2017

We enjoyed the in room whirlpool tub and were able to relax while there. The price was a little high but everything was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

February 24, 2017

Staff was great. I was running on a very late schedule after pulling an all-nighter at a client site. Grabbed breakfast and headed to the room after coordinating a late checkout. Room and halls were quiet. Got a couple hours sleep before heading back. Have stayed here half a dozen times before and would do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Willing to give this location another try.

By

February 22, 2017

I made reservations for the whirlpool package one night stay. The complimentary bottle of wine and glasses wasn't in my room, neither was the bath&body works gift bag. Called the front desk, no one was aware. So manager had to be called then it took 2hrs before I received anything. My late check out was interrupted twice by house keeping. Had to call front desk again, actually spoke with a manager myself, this time and he did his best to fix things. So because of Manger Bill, I will try this location once more.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello Moni39, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I apologize that we didn't deliver on the experience you expected and deserve. Rest assured your experience will absolutely improve the way we handle packages like the one you booked. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less