Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Take A Holiday Break

By

August 16, 2017

club

My wife and I were blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of our room, we enjoyed peace,quiet and hot tub relaxation. The breakfast was on the house yet better than acquiring an unfulfilled tab elsewhere. Everything about our stay was wonderful and we intend to frequent that hotel as often as we can get away...And Take A Holiday Break.

Read More
Read Less

Luggage rack

By

August 12, 2017

club

Someone left a luggage rack outside my room ad it remained there for two days.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for my quick trip

By

August 11, 2017

Everything was very clean and it is a good value, those are the two most important things to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 11, 2017

Another good stay at this hotel. As usual I was greeted very nicely at check-in and the room was very nice.

Had some difficulties with the Wifi - which has occured in the past.

I often leave the hotel before 6 AM - so don't have the opportunity to enjoy the breakfast there a lot. When I can eat breakfast it is good.

Would be nice if the checkout receipt was slid under the door before 6:00 AM. That generally has not been the case at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Concert goers got good night's sleep

By

August 10, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here after a concert at Merriweather Post Pavilion. It was relatively clean, staff was very nice and professional, and the beds were comfortable. Also, the AC provided enough white noise for me to fall asleep-- just a personal quirk that others might relate to! The price seemed a bit high for what we got- a pretty average experience- but hotels are generally expensive here. I'd stay again, but probably skip breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, clean and friendly

By

August 10, 2017

club

I was very satisfied with all components of my stay. The check-in was quick, efficient, and welcoming.
The room was clean and well stocked.
The next day's breakfast was surprisingly varied and filling...omelets, cereal, pancakes, yogurt, fruit,bagels, muffins...very good!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay at Elkridge

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great stay at eldridge Holiday inn Close to great restaurant, Merriweather close by and easy to get in and out of traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 09, 2017

club

Safe, clean, professional. Just wish they had bacon for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good value to stay this hotel for three nights. New renovated, clean. Staff were very nice.
They were working on the renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 08, 2017

Bed was clean and made well floor was clean and vacuumed bathroom was clean and smelled clean..tv was clear

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean guest room and great staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this location. When in the area and in need of lodging I will stay here again. I would use this location for business trips or personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Linda at check in was wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less