Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Service is good

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is first time for my family living in Holiday Inn. It's meeting my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional people working there. Very clean room. Great stay.

By

July 25, 2017

club

The people were so great. I look at the people who are employed there most. They were all very nice!!! The room was very clean. The bed was comfy. I hade a great night, though it was short!!

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

July 24, 2017

Stayed overnight for work. Great place . Room was clean and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Wonderful

By

July 21, 2017

club

Top notch facility with outstanding service! We have traveled all over the world and have stayed at many hotels. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia East - Elkridge is a wonderful place to stay and in our mind among the top facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

July 20, 2017

Our stay was arranged by insurance due to an issue in our home near by. The hotel desk staff were very helpful in following the additional steps required due to the nature of our stay and eventually of changing our stay from being paid by the insurance to using points. Not an easy process but the hotel (and IHG Rewards) were very helpful.

The suite provides a lot of room compared to a standard room which is really appreciated during a 2 week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 19, 2017

We had an issue we out room. It had an odor and the staff quickly moved us to another room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The hotel was clean and the staff was considerate and kind. The breakfast worker went out of her way to accommodate us.
This hotel us very conviently located between Washington D.C. And Baltimore. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoy Holiday Inn Express, not as modern as the one I just was in Poughkeepsie NY which was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing exceptional

By

July 16, 2017

Basic Holiday Inn Express. Nothing great, nothing terrible. I prefer to have my bill slipped under the door the night before I leave but forced to visit front desk in morning to receive. Room was below average......television screen too small for size of room, temperature controls were not very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

the only hotel i stay

By

July 16, 2017

the only hotel i stay when I am at Elkridge, MD, because of the staff, the comfort of the bed. One thing I don't like is if your room is close to the side exit and entrance on the ground floor is very noisy whenever someone goes or comes the door is being slammed.

Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

July 16, 2017

club

I loved this location because it wasn't too far from big attractions, the atmosphere was pleasant and neat. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property

By

July 14, 2017

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff and just a great experience from check in to check out. This is one of my favorite properties.

Read More
Read Less