Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

It was a great way to start vacation the room was
nice and CLEAN. The Staff waspleasant and a nice
breakfast in the morning. Only negaltiove was the pool was small but had it to myself so it worked (water temperature was good)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Bailey7, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear our amenities and pleasant staff made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

litconfortable

By

July 30, 2016

club

tres belle hotel je vais recommancer le tout aux membres de ma famille de pres et de loin

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear marc2800, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so delighted to hear our accommodations were suitable to your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Wonderful Breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

Ms. Tamika and her staff was wonderful!! From the greeting, breakfast, our rooms, the pool etc. This is a trip we will always remember!
Our next family vacation we will be staying at a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Wahalia 18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear our great staff and wonderful breakfast made your visit more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice property, clean and well maintained. Staff could have acknowledged member status but did not. Traffic patterns difficult at times but very doable. Overall good stay in a comfortable room. Left rested the next morning, Don't know what more you could ask for!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear HenryTom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Emporia Holiday Inn

By

July 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location other times and have not been disappointed, staff has always been friendly, the facility inside and out was kept neat and clean. Our room was clean and comfortable.
The access to and from the highway for travel purposes was easy as were access to a variety of eateries and fuel locations ( the staff provided a printout of the local restaurants in the area which was helpful).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear snowrunner570, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear our accommodations and friendly staff exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

graet service

By

July 22, 2016

club

veryclean and resonable rate we will stay again at this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear csw145, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Making the reservation on my iPad, checking in and our stay all went very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Richard3491, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear our accommodations made your stay more enjoyable. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

Front desk manager T. W. is the most has no customer service skills. I tried to tell her about an incident outside the hotel the night before that wasn't addressed by the desk clerk and she basically told me I was lying.
I left my contact information and asked if she would have the general manager call me, she said she would but I did not receive any call or e-mail.

Another guest who heard me talking to her said he also was insulted by her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear whr0714, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Room smells like bug spray

By

July 21, 2016

Room had a very strong odor of deodorizer ( which was hidden in the air conditioning unit ). Swimming pool is very small ( the size of a living room ). Also, the elevator is hot like a sauna. The staff was friendly and the property appears to be recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear wally2014, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed with my family (spouse and 2 kids) for a one night stay while driving up 95. Located right off the highway and easy to find. We arrived close to midnight and our room was ready and waiting for us. The room was nice, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Breakfast was good the next morning. The staff was really friendly. Would highly recommend if you need to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Lizardk, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear our accommodations were suitable to your needs. We would like to invite you back for another visit at our great hotel! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Room smells like bug spray

By

July 20, 2016

The elevator was hot like a sauna, the room had a strong smell like bug spray. Turns out a room freshener was stuck in the air conditioner unit, making the entire room smell with a strong odor of cleaning spray. The pool is about the size of a small living room. Just can't get past the strong smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear wally2014, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

stop on trip from NJ to Fl

By

July 19, 2016

Check in was a breeze and the front desk people were helpful in giving us directions to restaurants. They seemed genuinely happy to help.

Holiday Inns are consistently good when traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear kathie928, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear our accommodations and helpful service made your stay more enjoyable. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less