Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Consistent and Friendly

By

February 21, 2017

I stay here at least once a year, sometimes twice. I find it to be clean, consistent with the brand and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great bed road warriors

By

February 19, 2017

I arrived extremely tired from driving all day(500 plus miles). Thank God for a very comfortable bed.

I would highly suggest, if a very comfortable, good night's rest is important to you, then this is the place. And the friendly breakfast staff is the icing on the cake.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 17, 2017

They did not have the room I wanted so they upgraded my room at a discounted price. That was very considerate of the staff and it reafirms why I stay with Holiday Inn. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Troy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ,Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stop hear every year on our way to Florida and the service is always great. The rooms are always very clean. The beds are quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Judi M, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an, Platinum Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

we were greeted right away. Check in was done in a few minutes. The hotel lobby was very clean as were our room and bathroom. Breakfast has a really good variety of food.. It is all fresh and in abundance. We like to stay in Holiday Inn Express because of that . I think we got good value for our money. We love the comfort of the bed and pillows ( so soft ).All in all a good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear nanap, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that our accommodations were satisfying to you during your stay with us. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stay here every year on my way to and from Florida. It is a nice cookie cutter Holiday Inn. The main reason I stay here is because of the lovely lady that serves the breakfast . She is so nice and remembers me every time I stay there.
For some reason management took her tip jar away and I think it is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Gregger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit, with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

It was a pleasure

By

February 12, 2017

Was exactly what we hoped for...even warm cookies in the lobby! Staff was friendly and accommodating. A pleasant stop on a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Darla3150, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We as so happy to hear that our friendly staff made your stay more enjoyable during your visit with us. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice and clean.

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stop over. The hotel and rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear lenk1958, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

February 08, 2017

The best part of the stay was the breakfast that they served in the morning. The worse part was when we were given our room key we went to our room to find the door completely wide open by a trash can. The room was in complete darkness we weren't sure if we were walking into a bad situation. Called the front desk to make sure we were in right room was told yes and to just remove the trash can. Took a shower in the morning and the drain was backing up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Mrs. B18, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable surroundings. Breakfast variety above norm. People friendly and courteous. Bed and pillows wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Barb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so delighted to hear that our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations made your stay more enjoyable. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Emporia, Va

By

February 07, 2017

Comfortable bed. Pleasant staff. Very clean. Nice rooms. Free hot and cold breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear DCBM, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that our comfortable bed and pleasant staff made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying Stay

By

February 04, 2017

Everything was what you would expect from a HIE. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable and price was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Enricko, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear that our accommodations were suitable to your needs during your visit with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less