Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 557 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

On my way home

By

March 22, 2017

Awesome breakfast and fantastic sleep quality. Would stay here again. Nice folks working the location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean hotel and the staff was very helpful and very friendly!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear DCronnk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Very adequate

By

March 19, 2017

Desk clerk was pleasant and helpful.
The morning breakfast person was also very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Teddy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Hotel situation

By

March 18, 2017

Would prefer to have restaurant close by Could have better outside look Better lobby would be good Don't have other issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JJ Johnson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean small rooms. Average breakfast with yummy cinnamon rolls. Nothing within walking distance. Great point value for IHG rewards members. Renovated in 2015, however, rooms didn't look it. Comfy beds and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Lloyd, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.  Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Fact is, I would stay again.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Friendly, clean, and comfortable. I just wish I could get an omelet for breakfast. Also, the pancakes aren't all that. Overall, still a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Picky Girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 09, 2017

I especially liked the cleanliness of the bathroom and the big screen TV!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear JessieMC, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear GEdmis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

60th birthday party

By

March 08, 2017

club

My mother party was nice and it was her first party ever. I was very disappointed when the night auditor came to the meeting room to break up our family from talking and said we had to leave out the room. But mind you if we all wouldve went to room it wouldve been more noise and customers might have called on us so he stayed in meeting room not bothering anyone til night auditor came and told us to leave and being disrespectful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Waynita, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 07, 2017

club

Very clean and respectful hotel. Staff members are friendly and helpful. Very convenient location to the Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Jcole, Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that our accommodations made your visit more enjoyable. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

braekfast room

By

March 05, 2017

club

quick breakfast, clean eating area, good food choices

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Dan32, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

club

The stay was pleasant the breakfast was very good. I left well rested for my trip home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear D2762, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our good breakfast. We would like to invite you back for another visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less