Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 290 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Value

By

November 24, 2016

the stay at Denver Tech was a great value for the location. Many close places to dine and top golf location was great

Read More
Read Less

Denver Tech

By

November 16, 2016

Great Stay! Desk attendant was amazing. Food was good and of good variety. Wireless was consistent and the room was comfortable. If I had any suggestion it would be the coffee, not so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and everything was up to your standards. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

quite comfortable stay

By

November 04, 2016

this hotel was located in a quite location. very clean and comfortable ....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your visit. We are thrilled our location served you well during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Tech Center

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good for the value. Business hotel and good location. Clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating of your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed our accommodations as well as our wonderful location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

I will be cming back next time.

Thank you for your hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Denver
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

October 22, 2016

Stayed here with two friends. When we checked out, I looked at my bank statement and saw a $200 charge to my card from the hotel. I call them and they say that the charge was for smoking in the hotel room. I was extremely confused because my friends and I are smart enough to not smoke in the hotel room understanding that this is a non-smoking hotel. Every time we wanted to smoke, we went outside and did it far from the hotel. The manager told me they had found crumbs of marijuana in the room, but that does not mean we smoked in it. She then said it costs $500 to get rid of the smell and that is why I was charged the $200 but I have a strong feeling they did not have to spend that money because the smell does not exist. We did not smoke in the hotel nor did we have enough marijuana to cause the smell the stay in the room. They turned "finding crumbs of marijuana" into "smoking in the hotel room". It's extremely disappointing because my friends and I are very responsible and for this to happen to us makes no sense. We were charged for something we DID NOT DO. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 01, 2016
Dear Supertramp88, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Englewood, CO. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the smoking policy. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 11, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, attentive staff, great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

October 07, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and it offered a great hot breakfast. All of the staff were very friendly and everything was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed!

By

October 05, 2016

We were in Denver for less than 24 hours and needed a place that would be comfortable and provide a relaxing environment for the short amount of time we were there. Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Denver Tech did that. Great visit!

Read More
Read Less

Quick bot Good stay

By

September 29, 2016

Overnighted in Denver on my way to work. Nice hotel, friendly staff... good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Was nice to finally stay at a hotel where he hot tub and pool were in top working order, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Overall a goods stay. The breakfast was good, although it could have been a little warmer. And the room phones did not work

Read More
Read Less