Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 367 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Other than needing bedding in the room for the fold out sofabed, all good.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Rewards Member Treated Poorly

By

June 18, 2017

I have stayed with IHG since July 2016 over 6 months. When I checked into the Holiday Inn Express Denver a Tech Center I explained that I would need to extend my stay after the 3 days but needed to confirm my stay with my company's management. When I attempted to book a room I was denied a room until I had to already booked with another chain. What is the point of being at the top of the IHG Food Chain, credit card included, if they kick you out before someone who stayed all but two weeks with IHG!!!!?????

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel not as good as other HIE I've been in. Needs updating. Get rid of the mirror in front of the bed! Every time someone in room above and next to me took shower was so noisy. Was like taking shower with them. Hot tub out of order. Next day person at desk said was ok. Next day while using it same guy came and said get out. Dangerous to be in and they" hadn't had time to put signs up". Just not that great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but horrible cleaning staff

By

June 15, 2017

Bed was very comfortable. Gals at front desk were great. Breakfast was mediocre and the cleaning staff was horrible. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Denver tech stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Beds were great , mattress on hide bed memory child slept great

Read More
Read Less

Mister

By

June 14, 2017

Terrible horrible uncomfortable hot not very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

June 09, 2017

The staff was very courteous. Our king room was spacious, included a sitting area with sofa, chair and coffee table. Our only complaint would be the bathroom size. Otherwise, it was great. We checked in around 4:30pm. Walking distance to good food! Close to stores like Target, for any forgotten essentials!

Read More
Read Less

Problem with room

By

June 06, 2017

The front desk clerk was welcoming, friendly, and professional. However, when I settled into room 109, the lamp and clock on one nightstand did not work and the lamp on the other nightstand did not work. I soon discovered that both lamps and the clock were unplugged, for no apparent reason. I moved the night stands and plugged everything back in. More troubling was urine in the toilet bowl. I tried to flush, but found the toilet tank empty after a couple unsuccessful flush attempts. I turned on the water to the toilet, the tank eventually filled (very slowly), and the toilet then became serviceable. I reported the problems to the front desk and the clerk took notes. She asked if there was anything she could do and I told her that I'd already resolved the problems on my own. It seems this room should not have been rented until housekeeping saw that everything was in working order. Otherwise, the room was comfortable, large, and well-maintained

Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Par

By

May 31, 2017

The bathtub in our room did not work properly. When the jets would be turned on, they would quit immediately and it smelled as though something was on fire. Our room had cold water. When I let the staff know, they were less than accommodating and quite rude. The one staff member running the breakfast area could not keep up or keep it stocked. She did the best she could but got zero help from any other staff. The walls and ceilings were paper thin and you could hear every movement. Pretty sure there was a stampede going on in the room above us. Constant running all hours of the day. Definitely not a hotel I would stay in again.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff, excellent location. Good value

By

May 30, 2017

There were a couple of small problems with our room. Spoke to manager. She listened, agreed with me and took immediate corrective action.

Quiet rooms, good breakfast, we stayed for leisure but it is obviously a favorite of tech employees.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Type Not Guaranteed?

By

May 24, 2017

club

I like Holiday Inn Express hotels and normally don't have any issues, but upon arriving at this hotel, I was not greeted as an IHG member, when I got to my room, it was not the whirlpool room that I reserved. When I went down to the front desk to ask about it I was told that the room type was not guaranteed only the reservation was guaranteed. This makes no sense to me at all as I have reserved double bed suites and king suites before and when I arrive that was the type of room that I received. I was told I could move to a whirlpool room the next day if one was available, then I was told that the room rate for the king suite they put me was cheaper than my reservation rate, yet when I got my bill I was charged for a rate for the whirlpool room. Also when you stay in Denver you expect part of the hotel to have a view of the mountains. This hotel provided a great view of rooftop air conditioners and parking lots. Still not turned off on Holiday Inn Express hotels, but definitely would not stay at this specific property again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't check in during late evening. Go elsewhere.

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

No one at desk at 8:30 pm. Waited over 15 min for someone to show up. Both desk people were elsewhere. Phone number provided on desk sign didn't go anywhere but to a disconnect. When clerks returned they were rude and defensive. Failed to read my profile, asking the questions already answered there. Room was dirty. Don't stay there.

On positive note, general manager was responsive and day staff were great.

Read More
Read Less