Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 313 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Lication!

By

February 21, 2017

Easy access to shopping and on and off I-25. Staff recommend great places to eat! No long travel needed for shopping and eating out. The in-house save us some time, too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Was greeted with a friendly smile and greeting at all hours. Breakfast was available before posted hours was a huge us!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

No Hot Water for 10 Minutes on 1st day and no Hot water 2nd day,Breakfast food is still the same from10 years ago and bread Stale (Typical HIE) , TV Cable Freezes and cuts in and out and cannot enjoy a show or movie.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Mr. Wise - Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey about your stay.I value your feed back as a Platinum member and I will be sure to use it to improve on service. Please allow me to apologize for the hot water issue during your stay, I understand how disappointing it was not to be able to take a hot shower. In addition to not being able to watch a movie without the TV freezing. I have addressed the problems you experience. I would like the opportunity to make it right, and offer you 5,000 points for the inconvenience. I hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Warmest Regards, Dinah Shaw General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, excercise room leaves much to be desired.

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel provided a comfortable bed and the staff was friendly. There was a fairly good selection of items from the continental breakfast. The excercise room left me wanting more. It was small, hot, humid and smelled like chlorine. I ended up going outside to get my cardio. Good thing the weather cooperated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are currently in the process of upgrading the fitness center. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future Sincerely, Dinah Shaw General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In need of TLC

By

February 13, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is just in need of some TLC. Very nice staff at the reception. Friendly and professional. Rooms are simply tired. Breakfast was limited, not fresh. Have stayed at a number of other Holiday Inn Express facilities in the last few years which were updated and much better.

Read More
Read Less

limited maneuverability for a wheelchair

By

February 12, 2017

club

As a handicap room i could not relax very comfortably because i could not get around the room with my wheel chair. i ended up going to the lobby fireplace to relax and read. Additionally the outlets for my CPAP and connection for my wheelchair charging required me to disconnect the lamp and clock. Lastly the bathroom door made me perform many wheelchair gyrations to open and close. Very inconvenient.

Recommend a manager get into a wheelchair and attempt to maneuver within the room and get into and out of bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of accessibility with your wheelchair during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dinah S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

My elderly mother and I stayed 2 nights. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel was old and infrastructure was poor. Swimming pool was not working. Restroom looked old and needs upgrade. Front desk staff was nice. Breakfast was boring and uninspiring.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel location is perfect for my needs. Very clean and quiet location where I felt safe. Breakfast was very good for an "included" breakfast. I will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Good morning Mr. Starr - Please allow me to apologize for the experience you encountered during your stay. As a Platinum member I value your feedback and I will be sure to use it to improve on service. Your loyalty to our brand should always be acknowledged. I have addressed this issue with my front desk team. I hope this past experience will not hinder you from staying with us in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites for your hotel accommodation while in Denver! Warmest Regards, Dinah Shaw General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mike- Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete the survey about your stay. I appreciate your gracious comments and will be sure to share them with my staff. We value your business and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG family. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Dinah S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice experience

By

January 23, 2017

The facility was well managed and very well staffed. al of the amenities worked flawlessly and was very clean. The breakfast was good and the fruit was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and it was great. This visit was great except for a couple of things. They usually offer me a goodie bag as a platinum member but not this time. Upon entering the room, there is also usually a complimentary water. Maybe they stopped doing these things? Good thing I brought some with me. I did notice an empty water bottle and bag in the trash, so maybe it's was not replenished? Other than that, I will definitely stay here again. I like the size of the hotel and location for my business in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good bed in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good hotal, nice service, clean and confortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less