Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 303 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and great location

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and it was great. This visit was great except for a couple of things. They usually offer me a goodie bag as a platinum member but not this time. Upon entering the room, there is also usually a complimentary water. Maybe they stopped doing these things? Good thing I brought some with me. I did notice an empty water bottle and bag in the trash, so maybe it's was not replenished? Other than that, I will definitely stay here again. I like the size of the hotel and location for my business in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good bed in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good hotal, nice service, clean and confortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic service

By

January 15, 2017

Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile, my room was warm and comfortable. My two night stay was great?

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean hotel with good service. Nice pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and kind review of your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your room and our pool/hot tub during your visit. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Courteous service from front desk. Awesome room!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Service

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, however the hotel itself was old and didn't have a clean feel to it. carpets were dirty. I guess overall worth the price. Breakfast options were not tasty at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey about your stay with. I value your feedback and will be sure to use it to improve on service. I am very happy to hear the staff was excellent.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

great service, alex and david was great, pool was nice bed was great

Read More
Read Less

From Denver to Chicago Nothing but the Best Serfvice!

By

January 03, 2017

I have had to stay at hotels for a combined couple of months this year for business. After my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chicago, (Which was absolutely a Prefect Stay) I decided to continue with Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the country.
The Holiday Inn Express in Denver tech Center was just as perfect! Great Staff, Friendly and accommodating. If your looking for a great and inexpensive Suite with 5 Star accommodations....I recommend to everyone the Holiday Inn Express in the Denver Tech Center!
Thank you again Holiday Inn Express in DTC, You are appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe, but the pool closed!

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is staffed by friendly personnel and provides what you would expect from the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Need to update soon. Towel was hanging from curtain rod when I arrived. Everything was fine, just need small maintenance tweaks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Area

By

December 19, 2016

Hotel close to major highways. Close to nearby restaurants and activities. Easy to get to from the highway. A great value for a business or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

December 14, 2016

Convenient location for my business trip. Restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less