Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 326 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Our stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service! Surprised to be grated by name as we entered or left the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great the jacuzzi room was awesome bed was super comfy very clean and the price was great would recommend 219 to anyone needing to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, no hot water

By

March 20, 2017

club

hot water was an issue the last two nights of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Understandable issues, inadequate response

By

March 20, 2017

club

No to intermittent hot water in the mornings and no working fridge all week. The responses were fake caring 'I'm surprised you don't have hot water, we've had people working on it all week!' Which is it surprise or prior knowledge of an issue? The staff solution was an offer to go to a sister hotel for a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

March 09, 2017

club

Was able to get a fantastic breakfast within walking distance and had many choices near by for other meals. It was a fantastic room rate and I will definitely be considering them again when business brings me back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
NickR- Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Denver Tech Center for your hotel accommodations while in Colorado. I look forward to your return ! Warmest Regards, Dinah Shaw General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 05, 2017

The staff ,both shifts, were very friendly. Not having a shuttle service until 9AM was an inconvenience. It's nice to have a suite and climate control that is not the loud, always running units in most rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Barry - Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survery about your stay with us! We strive to provide excellent service to all of our guests! I am very happy to hear that is what your received. Thank you for being a loyal member to he IHg family. Warmest Regards, Dinah Shaw General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broken pool and hot tub

By

March 02, 2017

When we wanted to make a quick trip to Denver to go to some museums, the main thing we wanted was a hotel with a pool, hot tub and free breakfast. This fit the bill. Until we arrived and found out the pool and hot tub were broken and we were told to use the hotel's next door. Our kids were disappointed as were we.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
MarathonMama629- Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dinah Shaw General Manager Holiday Inn Express DTC
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised..

By

March 02, 2017

club

I generally stay at upper end hotels but I was really impressed with this hotel. Very clean, well designed and the staff were friendly and efficient. Convenient location for the business I was conducting. The pool was
Closed all week but I had no intention of swimming anyway. Booked another week here next week.

Read More
Read Less

Hurry up and wait

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel is definitely not somewhere you should expect to be treated like you're their customer. It seems as if I was a burden upon the staff when I was simply requesting my needs be met. Don't think that scheduling anything with them matters it doesn't at all, also make sure to put the do not disturb sign on your door otherwise you'll be woken up by a maid 3 hours before checkout time. I suppose they have no way of keeping track which rooms have people in the them.

Read More
Read Less

an excellent HI Express example

By

March 02, 2017

Generally I stay at HIEs and this served as one of the best experiences I've had

Read More
Read Less

愛想の良い対応

By

March 01, 2017

club

チェックインの時の対応も良かったが、ランドリー用に両替を頼んだ時の対応も良かった。無料でボトルのお水も頂き満足です。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Tech Center

By

February 25, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, clean and modern. Easy access in the Tech Center. Good breakfast and all of the normal expected features in a mid-range hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinah S General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less