Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 196 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff is friendly and very helpful, clean rooms great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Ennis

By

March 13, 2017

club

Service at the counter was great. The employees were great to speak with and get advice

Read More
Read Less

stay at Ennis, Tx

By

February 13, 2017

club

Found the room to be very clean and easy access. Nearby rooms were quiet. Good breakfast and nice pool facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Standard quality of Holiday Inn Express. The only issue I had was the staff that gets the breakfast set up was late to work two days of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

February 12, 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, great location, and easy truck parking

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

The service by the front desk staff was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
The staff is happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - Ennis, TX We would like to have you stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, bad service

By

January 29, 2017

club

This a nice hotel but, the service staff is hard to find and does not help with anything.

Breakfast was very good.

Housekeeping was hit or miss and, again, no one cared.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
I apologize for your less than exceptional stay with us. As I emailed to you prior I will surely address your issues with my staff.
Read More
Read Less

Ennis

By

January 23, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Bed and pillows comfortable; room was really hot/muggy upon arrival. Room fan very noisy when on but worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I had my maintenance fix the problem with the fan and have instructed my team to set a/c to 70 degrees so the rooms will not get muggy or hot prior to guest arrival. I appreciate your time and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ennis businesses

By

January 15, 2017

Internet is awful and mgmnt fid not care. It was down all week and nothing was done to fix it and all I was told was Sorry, it happens

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We apologize for your less than exceptional stay. We do have a business center that all guest have access to 24 hours a day. We are in process of repairing the wifi, it does take time to do. We are expecting the wifi issues to be fixed soon. In the meantime every room has hard connection and we have 2 computers for use by guests in our business center.
Read More
Read Less

Pros outweigh cons in Ennis, TX

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel was safe and comfortable. The only complaints I have are about the Internet and fitness center. If these two issues were fixed I would rate this hotel 5 out of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. The internet is important to many travelers and we are in process of resolving the issue. The fitness center is also in process of upgraded equipment for our guests enjoyment.
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Stop-Over

By

January 10, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay the night on our way to our honeymoon destination. I have always enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express locations. This was no different. Staff was friendly and the beds were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Ennis. We look forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 05, 2017

We arrived later in evening, our room was very clean, quiet, and the most comfortable bed we have slept on in a motel. We stay in motels usually from Monday evening through Friday . We got down for breakfast towards end of serving time n the omlettes was very rubbery n the biscuits were very hard on the bottoms. Everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We apologize for your less than exceptional experience in our breakfast. I will be sure to let me staff know to be more aware of the quality of our items even at closing time of breakfast area. We are glad that you did enjoy the other aspects of your stay and look forward to having you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less