Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff at the Front Desk are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are large, clean and updated. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

June 17, 2017

Very nice staff , clean room but under construction and very incomplete. Will be nice in a few months

Read More
Read Less

5 years I've come to this hotel in Ennis

By

June 14, 2017

club

I have had consistent quality service, the rooms are impeccable, and the bed is cozy. I will continue stopping here on my way to houston every time.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Facility with excellent staff

By

June 13, 2017

Even though they are undergoing renovation they provided an excellent experience overall. The breakfast area was in a temporary room and selection less than the other HIE facilities but that was because of having to use renovation areas. Breakfast staff employee was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very accessible and comfortable.

By

June 11, 2017

club

I'm a car hauler and ease of access is important. This motel is very accessible with plenty of room to park. Very clean and the hospitality was superb (only in the south). Rooms are very nice and modern. There is a great restaurant next door with great food.

Read More
Read Less

Polka Fest weekend

By

June 08, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times during the Memorial Day weekend and have always been satisfied. Current renovations to the dining and lobby areas made this trip a little less comfortable, but staff were very helpful and doing the best they could. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 01, 2017

club

The rooms are up to date, very clean and very large. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The beds are comfortable. The only negative is the pool was cloudy and stinky. They are doing construction right now, so I am not sure if that had something to do with the quality of the pool. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Ennis

By

May 31, 2017

club

Our friend's son was getting married in Ennis and we stayed at Holiday Inn Express. The manager was friendly and added our IHG rewards number to our hotel stay record.
The hotel is well located with a restaurant and shopping areas within a short drive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom!

By

May 30, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable, the hotel was clean and the bathroom was clean and nice size.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay over Wedding Weekend

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a great stay in two king suites for the night of our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner until it was time to leave for our wedding the next day. We both really enjoyed the pool and breakfast and the beds. So comfortable! Anything we needed was there and if we forgot anything it was brought to us promptly. Wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very clean, easy to get to, and polite service. I have a complaint with this survey. I did Ok until you demanded we do start 2. I do not feel that is necessary. Should be able to pass it.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

May 10, 2017

Driving through to Dallas and needed a stopping point to rest.

Read More
Read Less