Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 193 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly Staff, clean rooms

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great location which was accessible to many restaurants. The hotel staff were very friendly too. Nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent STAFF

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed at this facility from 1/3-1/7/2017.

I can't say enough about the friendliness and pleasant staff. They were all outstanding and helpful.

A light went out in the bathroom...I forgot to mention it to the front desk...but apparently housekeeping noticed it and taken care of without a word from us.

Rug was a little dirty but otherwise everything WAS GREEEAT!!!!

When our flight was canceled they stepped right up and help us with extending our stay...

Restaurants in the area were nice...Shanes BBQ and the Rodeo Mexican food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

January 08, 2017

club

I waited over 20 minutes for an employee to greet me at the front counter when I arrived at the hotel. I had to call the hotel to be able to even find an employee.

Room was dirty and dusty. Bathtub did not drain properly.

On a positive note, the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Monet B. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

We will be back.

By

January 08, 2017

club

From the time we checked in until we checked out we had a great stay. The hotel staff were pleasant and the Housekeeping staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and everything worked properly.
We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

What a nice way to start our vacation

By

January 07, 2017

We were not sure what to expect in this out-of-the-way small Alabama town. The HI Express Enterprise exceeded our wildest expectations. What a fantastic facility. The property was quite accessible from AL 167 and on the 'main-line' to Troy & Ft Rucker.

Actually we were spoiled and our IHG balloon was burst at our next stay - the HI EXP in Brentwood, TN. Don't bother. It is YUKSVILLE!!!

But back to the HI EXP Enterprise, we'd recommend it to you and are looking forward to our next visit to South Alabama. And their suggestion to dine at the Santa Fe Cattlemen's Steakhouse was on-target!!!

Thank you Enterprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

YUK!!! Don't even think about staying here. It's the PITS!

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

If you're looking for a quality lodging establishment in the Greater Nashville Area, DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER THIS PLACE. They are over-priced. It's next to impossible to get into and out of the parking lot - what with Rush Hour traffic.

The furnishings are mid-Century at best. Nearby Thrift stores have much better options. The lighting in the room made us feel like we were in a cave. The bathroom/shower arrangements were 'dark ages' vintage.

Without a doubt the worst IHG property that we've ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

December 17, 2016

This Hotel for the given area is great. It was clean,customer service was great, and all of my preferences were saw too. My only complaint was the mattress wasn't very comfortable. I will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, but too much light all night, and too noisy

By

November 29, 2016

club

Could not get the room quiet. I think it may have partially been the ice machine just out the room wall, but it was much too noisy to sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 09, 2016
Dear Mr Fillippa, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Enterprise, Al and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the lighting and sound proofing. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Enterprise, AL

By

November 28, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on the way back from a family visit after Thanksgiving. The staff was friendly and good. The toilet in our room was wobbly and there was broken tile on the floor towards the back of the toilet. The carpet was very dirty and stained. The elevator barely worked. There was a man there to service it. My husband had to finish opening it with his hands. I took the stairs when leaving in case the elevator stopped between floors. The carpet in the stairwell was incredibly dirty with stains everywhere from the 2nd floor down to the first floor. The bath towels in our room were frayed and had strings hanging off of the towels. I was shocked to see the condition of this hotel since it is branded as a Holiday Inn Express. I read a previous review that said this hotel is new. That must have been for a different hotel. We were so tired that we spent the night and then got up and left without checking the breakfast. It was dark when we arrived so I didn't notice that the drive up entry concrete was dirty and stained until the next morning. We stayed at two other Holiday Inn Express hotels before this one on our trip and they were very well maintained. The only Pro I could give for this hotel would be the friendly staff. This hotel is clearly in need of on-going maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price!

By

November 09, 2016

club

This hotel is new and is kept in excellent condition. I was able to rest and prepare some work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We're are glad that you were able to rest well and get some work done while you were here. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, Excellent staff

By

November 04, 2016

club

Good location, with excellent staff. Clean and Pet friendly!! Have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less