Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 178 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Disappointed

By

September 19, 2016

club

The cost of the stay was over-priced for the condition of the guest room.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear TN345, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wifi doesn't work but good property

By

September 13, 2016

Good stay but fix the internet. The property is clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for you feedback. I do apologize about the internet being intermittent. We are currently looking into having a new company service out wi-fi needs in hope s that this will correct the issue. Again thank you for staying here with us and we do hope to see you again in the future. Be blessed.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but fitness center and towels need updating.

By

September 06, 2016

Nice stay overall. However, the breakfast is sub par compared to competitors. The towels smelled musty and old. The fitness center is also sub par and the carpet is soaked with water and smells horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Service

By

September 01, 2016

club

If you are looking for a hotel in this area I would highly recommend this location. The staff at this location including Monet (the manager on duty), were all so very helpful, friendly, and go above and beyond to make your stay the best you could ask for. They had a good variety of breakfast items and the coffee was great! The hotel was very clean and while we had an issue with our original room they went above and beyond to make sure we got into a different room that better suited our needs. We were offered a later check out time but unfortunately we were not able to use it as we were trying to cram several things into a very short vacation this time around. We will definitely be back to this location when we are in the area again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your feed back. It is reasons like you that IHG creates great hotels that guests love. We are excited to hear that your stay was beyond enjoyable. We hope to see you again. Thanks again for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed

By

August 22, 2016

club

The hotel is nice, but the bed is the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. I would rate the bed below an Army cot and just above some concrete floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the comfort of your mattress that you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies about the comfort of your bed that you have experienced during your stay due to mattress. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

July 16, 2016

Well kept .... Friendly staff .... Excellent location!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a very pleasant experience again at this hotel. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Every single person we encountered at this hotel were gracious, friendly, and helpful. They made us feel so welcome. Now I know what southern hospitality means.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly uniue southen atmosphere and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Alabama

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel needs to update. Pool area, outside area building needed painting. Also the computer needed ink and for some reason that was a big problem. Locks seem to be an on going issue

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Pat1919, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Enterprise, AL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool, business center and the locks. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

May 31, 2016

I always look for a Holiday Inn Express when travelling. I find that they are consistent and I can count on a comfortable stay. The only suggestion I would make is this. When staying in an area that is very hot in the summer, the A/C has to be on all night. I have a very interrupted night sleep because of the noisy A/C. I live in the south so I have A/C in my home and there are some that are a lot quieter than others. Maybe the hotels should look into them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your comment about the aspect of the room that is need of updating. We are glad to inform you that the A/C is being fixed. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We hope to see you soon. Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

roaches in the all

By

May 25, 2016

club

wish i took a picture. It was not what I wanted to se.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2016
Dear chjoke, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room cleanliness. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2016

club

just OK...there are many other overnight options in the area..but we are HIE guests wherever we travel..so we were disappointed...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Monet B. Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less