Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 215 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very Good

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was there to preach at a local church and the stay could not have been better

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped here after an 11 hour drive to PCB.Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. Good breakfast and outside security. Rooms are very comfortable and easy to fall asleep. Nice place to stay when going south with the two lane roads that lied ahead at night. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Love holiday inn but needs to be exterminated

By

March 13, 2017

I love holiday inn but encountering a roach coming out of the shower and being so close to the eating area was unacceptable, especially after finding the roach after I ate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 12, 2017

club

The visit to this hotel was very nice. It was clean and comfortable with great service. The front staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enterprise for work

By

March 02, 2017

The breakfast room attendant was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Could not have had more excellent service! Very friendly staff. Room was huge! Loved the late check out. Exactly what we needed for a baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

nasty rooms but great service

By

February 28, 2017

behind furniture was nasty. floors were nasty and beds were hard

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Himali Patel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, M. Belin Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

Room was nice sized and comfortable, carpet needs attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Himali Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointed

By

February 27, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and the rooms were always nice....but not this visit.
I was extremely disappointed with my hotel room (Room 329). The walls were scratched up and the paint was peeling off of the walls. There was an odor when we walked into the room. The carpet were stained throughout the entire room.
I complained to the desk clerk and we were immediately moved to Room 324.
There were some issues with room 324:
The refrigerator was not working properly. The ice maker in the refrigerator were broken causing water to leak in the refrigerator. There was a towel in the refrigerator to soak up the water. The carpet were heavily stained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Monet B. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was more than helpful...definitely recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Pastor / Clergy

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxing. Pleasant, the news and TV programs was nice. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service from the staff and great room, too.

By

February 07, 2017

club

I give this Holiday Inn Express in Enterprise, Alabama the highest score. We were treated with sincere hospitality.

Read More
Read Less