Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1271 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    52

Friendly accommodating staff

By

November 13, 2019

club

Overall a good experience for the money, generally clean. Not a well stocked kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 10, 2019

Good one with affordable price range. Neatly maintained rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

November 08, 2019

club

Friendly! Clean! Staff was great! The beds were comfy! Breakfast was yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds!

By

November 05, 2019

Slept very well, room was very neat and tidy, beds were very comfortable, room temperature was perfect & shower was great!! Will stay here again if we are back this way again

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Clerk Paul

By

November 05, 2019

Kudos to Paul for giving my family a quiet room on the upper floor. He was so helpful when I told him we had driven from Wyoming and needed a quiet room because we were tired.

We enjoyed the spacious breakfast room and the delicious hot food.

Bathroom amenities were lacking but in shower body wash and shampoo were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy with the best breakfast EVER!

By

November 05, 2019

We stayed here for our time at splash lagoon. We don’t usually pick a hotel without pool but the price was the best and we wanted to try something new. We have stayed at 50% of Erie’s hotels and this was in our top 3. The breakfast is amazing. Great selection, and was never crowded as the have 2 sides and lots of dining area. We also loved the rooms. We had 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. The beds were super comfy and the pull out was not your normal spring pull out couch. It was more of a cushion bed. Our kids slept amazing. The hotel is also connected straight with Splash lagoon and is very easy access. Overall it was one of our best stays in Erie. If I had a negative it would be the smell in the hallway on 3rd floor but the room didn’t smell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 31, 2019

club

I had to go back down to the lobby THREE times because each time the key cards would not open the door

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

October 27, 2019

From check in to check out, everything was spot on. Room was spacious, clean and comfortably appointed. Every staff member I saw had a smile and hello. The breakfast staff especially, was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to stop for the night after traveling all day.

By

October 24, 2019

club

I had been on the road for many hours and needed a nice
place to relax and unwind. This place does the trick for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

October 23, 2019

club

We were planning a quick trip to Cedar point in Ohio and decided to add an extra night to our stay and take advantage of the waterpark. It was one of the most relaxing days we have had in months. The staff was very friendly and attentive, the room was very clean, the beds were great, there were plenty of restaurants around the property to choose from for meal options. We highly recommend and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Kids had blast.

By

October 23, 2019

club

Room was very clean and well stocked with toiletries and coffee lol. Came for the water park and was great weekend

Read More
Read Less

room not as expected

By

October 22, 2019

club

As I said earlier, we did not get the room we reserved, or were told we reserved and when we did we were charged an extra $50 even though front desk told me I would be saving money.

Read More
Read Less