Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1456 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    73

WONDERFUL

By

November 16, 2020

Always a nice stay, however be aware there is a SPLASH LAGOON next door and those families with children fill this hotel on the weekends. Which in itself is no big deal however unless they add staff to help with the long line for breakfast, in my case a cup of coffee, you shouldn't plan on anything less than 45min to get whatever is being offered.
We have stayed at the property about 7 or 8 times while traveling between MI and NY, always pleasant check in and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean, spacious and quiet.
Even though it's connected to an indoor waterpark, it was surprisingly quiet when it came to nighttime. Only issue is there were a lot of people / kids going up and down on the elevator all day.
So if you want to have a quiet time, ask to be away from the elevator.
Breakfast was ok and i enjoyed the service provided during those hours. Im a heavy coffee drinker so I'm glad noone made a comment when I asked for a few cups for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family time

By

November 05, 2020

club

Stayed here with my family upon arrival things went very smoothly had a wonderful overnight stay with my family

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway ootion

By

November 04, 2020

We stayed for 3 nights in this establishment. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and it was connected to the water park. Breakfast options weren't great and im sure it was due to covid so we didn't utilize the free breakfast, and the bathroom fan was extremely loud and was connected with the lighting system so no way to turn it off. But other than those 2 small issues it was great. I would recommend staying on the 5th floor or request a room with no one above you. We had some kids in the room above us who were being kids but did wake us a few times. Over all 4.5 out of 5 stars for our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

We had a great time

By

November 03, 2020

club

We had a great time at splash lagoon. The hotel was great. Bed wasn’t very comfy but the overall experience was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great service in difficult times

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very knowledgable staff were careful to make sure every area was clean and sanitized. I saw cleaning staff in the common areas at least twice a day. These are difficult times and the staff made every attempt to give the sense of taking the proper measures while still maintaining the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

Suites are nice

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Not a bad stay suite was nice with the fireplace in colder weather. The hotel seems close to a renovation cycle it shows its age. But overall still not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and good coffee

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Easy check in and great sleep. Had to take a break from the road and got some good rest and the coffee was ready at 3am!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing getaway.

By

October 28, 2020

Forget about staying cooped up by a virus. Go somewhere like this and relax and enjoy life!

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed quality

By

October 27, 2020

club

The staff was amazing! Poor breakfast choices and awful bed quality!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of issues

By

October 26, 2020

club

Our water would not turn off and maintenance could not fix so we tried not to shower

The one shower I took there was no dryer

Max ac room was still hot so I don’t think it was working

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very pleased with the room and service. The room was bright and clean.

Read More
Read Less