Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1775 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    104

We had a great stay

By

January 11, 2022

My wife and I had a one night get away just to relax. We couldn't have picked a better place. The stall was very friendly, the room clean the jacuzzi tub was great. Breakfast was really good, and the price was really reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

I need of service

By

December 22, 2021

club

The front desk staff was great. The room was spacious and mostly clean. One of the elevators was broke down. The pull out sofa was stained and quite uncomfortable. The power vent in the bathroom did not run at all. The toilet ran continuously and made the pipes in the wall vibrate and groan quite loudly. I have video and would share if I can. Our thermostat was locked at a temperature that had us all freezing after coming from the water park. I had to go out at 9:00 PM and buy a space heater to keep warm and a box fan to make white noise to block out the very noisy toilet so we could try to sleep. I didn’t bother with the front desk about it because I knew there was nothing they could do about it at that hour and the kids were too tired to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Must like water parks and crowds

By

December 14, 2021

Elevator stopped working repeatedly during the stay. Children unsupervised in breakfast area make messes and are rude. And since when did actual clothing or getting dressed in something other than pajamas become optional for breakfast in a public place?

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

December 09, 2021

club

Both registration staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Overall great stay...only thing missing was handsoap in bathroom and suite sink for handwashing, had to step over into tub to get shower gel to wash hands...not a big deal but a refillable bottle of handsoap at sinks would have been nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but unclean room.

By

December 08, 2021

club

While we have stayed many times the staff is always nice but this time the cleanliness of the room was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Erie Splash LAGOON

By

December 08, 2021

club

King bed with bunk bed is what I needed for my family. Room was good and clean. Breakfast was exceptional with many choices. Parking was a bit rough since many park for the splash lagoon so you will have to park your car a distance from the hotel entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 07, 2021

club

Loved how it was connected to splash lagoon and perfect size room for a family of 6

Read More
Read Less

Steps to Splash Lagoon!

By

December 07, 2021

club

Very close to Splash Lagoon entrance. Comfortable, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

December 07, 2021

The staff was amazing., room was comfortable and we had fun

Read More
Read Less

Management and Staff

By

December 04, 2021

I have indicated that the management and staff are A in my book. I liked how everyone greeted you and always asked if there was something that you needed to make the stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some love.

By

December 03, 2021

club

There are a lot of great things about this hotel: breakfast, extra large rooms with options for rooms with lots of beds, convenient access to the Splash Zone water park. There are, however, areas for improvement. The daily cleaning work was done well, but the carpets could stand for a deep cleaning. And the hotel needs some maintenance as it is showing wear and tear. For example, the wall covering in the elevator is badly worn down. Also, there always seemed to be multiple bits of litter in the halls.

Read More
Read Less