Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 522 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very helpful

By

Январь 17, 2017

club

Great people, took care of all our needs to make sure we had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Kids suite

By

Январь 16, 2017

Perfect for families! The room was amazing and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Январь 15, 2017

this hotel is close to most amenities that Erie PA has to offer. Being close to I90, i use it as a layover during my trips to Canada. Although i only stay but one night, the property appears inviting enough to spend a week or month at.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating employees

By

Январь 15, 2017

The check-in process was very streamline and efficient. The complimentary room upgrade as a pleasant suprise. Unfortunately a storm which resulted in loss of power several times, resulted in the room clock resetting and my alarm failing to go off.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Erie

By

Январь 12, 2017

club

Clean facility, friendly staff. I will stay here again when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Familiar light in a storm.

By

Январь 11, 2017

Being stuck in a snow storm during the middle of the night, we were happy to see the familiar green and white sign. Being able to get out of the cold and into a comfortable room, was the best form of relaxation we could have asked for at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Katz review

By

Январь 09, 2017

Wanted to take my children and my granddaughter somewhere fun and to get away, an this stay was less then satisfactory, I would come back again but will look into a new location

Posted byCustomerCare
Январь 18, 2017
Hello Katz411, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Erie Summit Township, PA and posting a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory and that your expectations were not met. Despite this, we appreciate your five star rating of our breakfast bar. All your comments and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. Here at Holiday Inn Express Hotel Erie Summit Township, PA, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk in our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good get away hotel was a solid experience

By

Январь 08, 2017

Planned a holiday get a way and the Holiday Inn in Erie did not disappoint. The front desk was helpful and organized and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

Январь 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful in finding a place near by for dinner. The beds were comfortable and as always the special marked pillows were exactly what they said they were: soft or firm.
Breakfast kept us full to lunch and for a quick breakfast tasted pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean

By

Январь 07, 2017

club

I forgot to hit 10 for the room being clean I was very happy with room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Very Clean

By

Январь 04, 2017

Great hotel. Highly recommend. Super pricey but it is attached to an indoor water park so we weren't sure how much the actual hotel business gets from the overall price. The staff was nothing but friendly and the complimentary breakfast choices were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Splash trip

By

Январь 03, 2017

Late late check in .arranged for a late check out to catch up on sleep.....woke to pounding on the door.apparently not all the staff were aware of our late check out.we still had two more hours of sleep until that happened. Woke with a startle for sure

Read More
Read Less