Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 487 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Will be back again and again

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great stay - Splash Lagoon is always a memorable experience. HIE makes the experience even better with a comfortable room, friendly staff and a good breakfast. We will be back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 23, 2016

The room was perfect - No issues - Quite & comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

Nice clean room. Comfortable furniture and atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Erie

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Erie and the Quilt show were highlights. Hotel provided an excellent location and service.

Read More
Read Less

No late check out option

By

September 14, 2016

I was in town to run a marathon and asked to check out an hour later so I could shower before my 4 hour drive home. I was told no and laughed at because it would be a "stinky" drive home for my wife and 6 month old son.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear CuseSwimBikeRun, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept our sincere apologies if the hotel has not granted your late check-out request. Please understand that requests are not always guaranteed as it will depend on the availability of the hotel. Nevertheless, we appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

September 13, 2016

club

Was everything we needed and some things we didn't. Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Erie Holiday Inn Express

By

September 12, 2016

club

If you have to stop in Erie, go to the Holiday Inn Express. It is clean and staff is great. Food is also good.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

We booked this room as it was close to Cleveland as we were visiting for an Indians game. All went well, close to dining, right off of interstate and a great staff! Nice pool although we did not utilize.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 16, 2016

The rooms were clean and spacious as was the whole hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Really Good Experience

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Suites in Asia and I found this one to be on par with all the rest. The staff were great and I did not encounter any difficulties during
my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall - great value

By

August 12, 2016

Great family time as the room was booked through the linked waterpark. From a cost perspective it was amazing!

Very nice hotel and the room was spacious and clean and modern. Great for families with kids - no disappointment there.
Only two blips were: the room did not get vacuumed or beds made on the second day and we left on day 03, so don't know if that would have happened then. For a family with kids, a hotel room very quickly gets messy - and it would have been nice to return to beds made and crumbs vacuumed off the floor. Secondly, the quality of breakfast fare was not so great, bread seemed a little stale and limited options for healthier breakfast; instant oatmeal in a packet doesn't quite cut it.

Aside from those two things - everything else was top notch; I travel a lot for work and stay at Holiday Inn very often.

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Will definitely return in fall totally satisfied with Hotel, Staff ,Food, Atmosphere

Read More
Read Less