Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 692 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

September 19, 2017

Had loads of fun, kids and grand kids all had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 18, 2017

Nice place and good location, can get busy when Splash Lagon is open and breakfast area gets loud

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

September 17, 2017

club

We will always seek out a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. Conditions and service is consistent in everyone we've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!!

By

September 12, 2017

club

Amazing hotel for the price! Location was great! Staff was super nice and he rooms were perfect. Oh and a jacuzzi tub! Definitely recommend staying here if heading up to Erie or anywhere around.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Erie Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasurable stay. I received the same great service that I have come to expect from the IHG group. Very clean hotel. Many children on the run as the water park is connected to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Good stay even though my bathtub leaked and I was woken up by staff to resolve the issue. This hotel is a little more pricey than other holiday inns which was a bit disappointing. But overall was still a good stay in a clean hotel with nice amenities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2017

club

The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room and hotel was very clean. Lovely breakfast buffet. We will be back in a month or so for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and enjoyable stay.

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by a very friendly person as we checked in. We felt very welcome. Our room was amazing. It was large, clean, and well decorated. Check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

September 06, 2017

club

It was a nice place to stay
The kids liked it.
It was clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

The site is very comfortable and convenient to the recreational area next door and to shopping and the Zoo. The Zoo was worth spending time at. The woman at check-in was exceptional. The man in the morning was less than helpful. The staff in the dining room were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Exhaust fan noise

By

September 04, 2017

Please replace bathroom exhaust fan in room 401. Very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 04, 2017

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean. Spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this property for your next visit to Erie PA!

Read More
Read Less