Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

this hotel is conviently located in Erie by great shopping and many resturants. right next to splash lagoon.
hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Room sizes are great and recently upgraded. Convenient with splash lagoon and shopping near by. My kids always enjoy there time at the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff, nice accommodations

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was very professional, friendly, and polite. The rooms are nice and clean, was able to sleep through most of the night which is not always the case on hotel beds. Good value for the price. Our only issue was not the hotel's fault, it was the way that splash lagoon sells the packages. We wanted the package for the two days and one night, and then be able to just have one additional night in the hotel, so as not to be so rushed on the second day. Because of the way splash lagoon reserved the rooms ahead of time to sell as packages, it was not possible for us to stay in the same room for the second night, which waa an inconvenience and we had to move everything to the second room. JUST wish we had been able to stay the swcond night in the first room, both rooms were very nice, but the first one was larger and more convenient, as we had people joining is to spend time socializing in the hotel room. I wish there had been a way for a manager to override this when ww made the reservations so we could've stayed both nights in the same room. The hotel staff did the best they could to try to help us and get the new room ready to move into.

Read More
Read Less

Bed mattress quality

By

February 23, 2017

club

The bed was the only sore point of our visit. I woke up with a sore back both mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Was very surprised to see how large the bath tub was and that it was a jet tub. Very nice. it was a bit busy that day and some kids running around and banging around above us. But all and all a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

February 19, 2017

club

We had a good experience. We would return. We used the IGG website to book (being IHG members)

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

February 17, 2017

club

We were very impressed on how clean and updated the room was. The countertops were update and the carpeting. We had a two room suite, it had a full size fridge, dishwasher, cooktop. It had a chair and couch in the living area and a very nice fireplace. We also loved the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. It could of used more lighting in the bedroom. Our only complaint is the beds. I have a bad back and they were extremely firm. I dont like firm, it was like sleeping on a brick bed. My husband does like a firmer bed but this was even too firm for him. I feel like most hotels choose a firm mattress, when to me it should be a mattress that is halfway between firm and soft that way whether you like soft or firm its not that bad. The free breakfast was great, there was alot of variety for a free breakfast and everything was kept filled while we were there. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for writing a detailed review of our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed our recent renovations! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to accommodating your next stay! Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn splash lagoon

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortably hold large families.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a positive review of our property! I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We truly value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent visit as always. The Holiday Inn on Peach St. in Erie is my go hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Splash lagoon

By

February 09, 2017

Over all was good all was good all was good all was good

Read More
Read Less

Grandkids loved the jacuzzi tub!

By

February 07, 2017

Clean room with plenty of space for 6 people. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great! Even the picky eaters found something they liked in the available selection. Will be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 06, 2017

club

Reliable Stay at a known chain. Got what we expected at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less