Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Our room was cozy with plently of room. Breaskfast was fresh and full of selection's. Splash Lagoon was great. We definitely recommed this hotel for families, busniess and pleasure. Great prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Great breakfast.
Why do I need to use 50 characters? That's pretty disappointing.....

Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday inn express

By

June 21, 2017

Clean good location. Guessing it could get a little noise at times with it attached to water park. Lots of seating area for breakfast and 2 lines for eating!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a large suite with small kitchen area that was very clean. Bed was fresh and clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was just great, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend trip

By

June 15, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel and the room was great, I will be staying there again when we go back to the water park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds very clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

I absolutely loved my room it was clean kid friendly everything i needed was there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time and everyone was so nice. Breakfast was delicious and a nice variety to choose from. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here overnight while doing a network cutover at one of our locations in Titusville. The only complaint I habe was not being greeted or acknowledged as an IHG member , or being offered the 500 amenity points. Aside from that the front desk employee was very friendly and courteous, the room was clean and the hotel was quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight accommodations

By

June 10, 2017

Everything about this inn is first rate. From the cheerful staff to the roomy accommodations this was a most relaxing travel break. When traveling we just want to be able to relax in a quiet and inviting room. The breakfast buffet was a notch better than the usual fare. There is a nice restaurant within 300' of the inn, so no need to get in the car again. The restaurant even had duck pin bowling alleys, the kind they used to have in big city dinner clubs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

June 09, 2017

club

This is a great value. Super for families. Good breakfast. helpful staff. Very close to Splash Lagoon and a variety of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Kid Weekend at Splash Lagoon

By

June 07, 2017

club

Ease of check in and departure. No hassle. Kids love easy access to Splash Lagoon. Steps are more fun than the elevator! Breakfast is good, nothing elaborate but better than just toast and cereal. Clean, roomy and great big bath tub! Kids loved that!

Read More
Read Less