Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 534 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable room and good service

By

February 19, 2017

club

We had a good experience. We would return. We used the IGG website to book (being IHG members)

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

February 17, 2017

club

We were very impressed on how clean and updated the room was. The countertops were update and the carpeting. We had a two room suite, it had a full size fridge, dishwasher, cooktop. It had a chair and couch in the living area and a very nice fireplace. We also loved the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. It could of used more lighting in the bedroom. Our only complaint is the beds. I have a bad back and they were extremely firm. I dont like firm, it was like sleeping on a brick bed. My husband does like a firmer bed but this was even too firm for him. I feel like most hotels choose a firm mattress, when to me it should be a mattress that is halfway between firm and soft that way whether you like soft or firm its not that bad. The free breakfast was great, there was alot of variety for a free breakfast and everything was kept filled while we were there. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn splash lagoon

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortably hold large families.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent visit as always. The Holiday Inn on Peach St. in Erie is my go hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Splash lagoon

By

February 09, 2017

Over all was good all was good all was good all was good

Read More
Read Less

Grandkids loved the jacuzzi tub!

By

February 07, 2017

Clean room with plenty of space for 6 people. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great! Even the picky eaters found something they liked in the available selection. Will be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 06, 2017

club

Reliable Stay at a known chain. Got what we expected at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Room, Great experience

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Room was upgraded upon arrival. Fireplace in the room was great on a chilly winter night. Beds were clean and comfortable. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Overall I had a pleasant experience. If in the area I would stay there again. Only two issues. The coffee maker in my room had cold coffee in the pot when I arrived. The eggs at breakfast were possibly the worst eggs I have ever had (and I had powdered eggs in the army) they were dry small marbles with no taste. If that's the best possible, take them off the menu. The cinnamon rolls however were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. We are pleased that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pristine Hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

I don't like to stay at hotels, but this one made me feel very comfortable. It was clean and friendly. It exceeded my expectations and helped me feel at home. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

January 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for many years. The rooms are always clean and quiet. The staff has always been great and courteous. The morning breakfast buffet is always fully stocked with a wide variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a pleasant stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

We came for one night but stayed for two. The only thing we had an issue with was the jacuzzi in our bathroom not working...bummer! The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We have stayed here several times without any problems.

Read More
Read Less