Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 589 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very clean and comfortable!

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable! There was plenty of room in the family suite to accommodate all 13 of us. Breakfast had a good variety and amazing cinnamon rolls!! Staff was very helpful and friendly. We arrived early to go to the water park and were able to actually check into our room early at 1:00 instead of 4:00 which was a huge bonus! I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great Staff Great property! The room was comfortable. A little expensive but still a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Quality

By

May 22, 2017

club

Called ahead for late check-in; staff was friendly and made notes for our estimated time of arrival. Check-in was quick, our room was HUGE! I mean, just not what I was expecting for the rate I booked it online. I figured a room is a room, get the cheapest one. It was still huge! King bed was super comfy and the shower had more than enough elbow room. Sometimes HIE breakfasts are really picked-over and moderately warm, but the breakfast buffet was fully stocked

Read More
Read Less

The BEST place to stay in Erie!

By

May 21, 2017

From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with smiles! Our check-in was seamless and we got to our room with no problem! When we opened the door to our guest room....it exceeded our expectations! The rooms are HUGE! A beautiful bathroom, kitchenette, bistro table, couch and coffee table, two glorious beds, a flat screen TV, desk....do I need to keep going? It was incredible! We loved the location of this hotel; easy to get where we needed to go during our stay! Miranda, at the front desk, was so helpful answering all our questions and even gave us some of her personal recommendations for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Be more helpful

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was great most staff was good.food was great location was easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, strongly recommended

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for a family getaway

By

May 11, 2017

We spent the night in the kids suite. Our 6 and 4 year old loved the bunk beds. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. This hotel is connected to Splash Lagoon and it was easy access to the park from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Experiece

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great stay as I have come to expect from most all the HI brands. Not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

May 09, 2017

club

We had a king room its was clean. To our surprise we had a whirlpool tub and the kids enjoyed their privacy in their room with comfortable bunk beds

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay on the way...

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised by being upgraded to an executive suite on the first floor without additional charge upon arrival. Front desk staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome room. Was not expecting the size of the room to be so large. And a fireplace, how quaint.
My only complaint was in trying to get information about the location. I knew there was a water park attached to the hotel. Looking at the website there was no information to let me know whether or not the water park was included with our stay. So I called the number. I reached somebody at their reservation center, who was no help. She then gave me the direct number and the lady that answered told me that the waterpark was not included with our room. What she failed to mention though was that we could have used the sister facilities pool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express-Erie

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very good customer service, upgrade room at no charge because of another cancellation. Clean room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less