Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

May 18, 2017

By

May 22, 2017

club

Front desk extremely welcoming. Room was a bit small. Beds very comfortable. Great Location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Exceptional room, stay always professional, quality of comfort top shelf! Would go there again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Slept amazing, food was okay

By

May 17, 2017

There was a family 2 doors down and they had the door open when I was going into the room. Their kids were making a ton of noise and I thought they would keep me up all night. When I finally got into the room and closed the door, I could no longer hear them. Slept like a king. Food could have been better, standard stuff except they had microwaveable burritos instead of egg and sausages. Other than that, I had a good 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Breakfast selection was great. you had more than just one option. they offered you oatmeal, cereal,pancakes,burritos and yogurt. Staff was super friendly from the start.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

We used to be able to get scrambled eggs, bagels, cinnamon buns, toast, ripe fruit. A microwaveable burrito is not the same. The coffee is better than some places I have stayed but still isn't all that good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Price

By

May 08, 2017

club

Can't complain about the hotel. Great price. Only stayed one night but didn't experience any problems what so ever. The wifi was a little slower than other holiday inns I have been to but isn't worth not recommending the hotel to someone. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 07, 2017

Everything was great except breakfast choices. All I was looking for was toast or a bagle or something like that and there wasn't anything like that!

The coffee was great in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 03, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean room. Has all of the basic amenities. Conveniently located next to freeway entrances, restaurants, etc.

The only suggestion would be to put a door between the living area and the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed and pillows

By

May 02, 2017

Hotel stay was nice, hotel needs to be updated it was old looking

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 01, 2017

club

Clean, reasonably priced..good location for me has room. To park my truck ..

Read More
Read Less

Overall, staff is nice

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and nice. Property is very run down.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 24, 2017

The service from the from desk was awesome. Clean rooms and good value.

Read More
Read Less