Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff and loved the pillows!

By

March 25, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people. It was an overall great experience and walking distance to restaurants. The staff and house keeping personnel were just GREAT!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

We had some automobile issues helpful

By

March 25, 2017

club

We had to have car towed to our home from there and rent a car to continue trip and your staff was quite helpful in our doing so and I thank them for doing so.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

Good stay. The only issues were noted in survey. However, there was definitely a hotel smell in the hallways and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Highly recommend staying here, very courteous and professional staff. Excellent choice for business or leisure stay!!

Read More
Read Less

very friendly, very clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

Convenient location, quiet room, and great customer service. Zen was a pleasure.

Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 13, 2017

Perfect for business travel. Great location, clean, friendly staff, breakfast available, 24hr fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to breakfast?!

By

March 09, 2017

I stay at this property on a regular basis. I love it because it is easy access, breakfast provided, small but clean gym, great customer service and reasonable prices. The last two stays in 2017 have deviated from what I usually expect.

This time I was SOOOO disappointed with the changes to the breakfast offerings. In the past this hotel offered hot food like eggs, sausage, gravy (sometimes) and other things. They had a juice dispenser and a selection of bread (toast) bagels and muffins. With their yummy yogurt and fresh fruit, it was a great breakfast. This time there was nothing fresh or hot. Pancakes in a package on top of the microwave do not count. Packaged muffins and breakfast rolls and juices in cans. I could get the same from the local 7-Eleven. I am so disappointed. It may be a deal breaker for me. PLEASE, PLEASE return to your normal offerings.

In addition, there is a terrible smell (mildew?) coming from the area around the elevators. Between the ants, smelly smell and terrible breakfast, I may find a new place to hang my hat.

With all that said, I feel safe at this property, I get good sleep and the customer service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 04, 2017

Stay was fine....served its purpose....................

Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

February 17, 2017

club

It was good to get away and enjoy time together. Room was a little pricey, but as I said good to get away

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as expected except for ac/heating unit, it did not have a constant fan mode that worked. Everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear BST1972: Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are glad that everything was great. We have noted your A/C issue and rest assured that we will work on getting that resolved. WE apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

February 07, 2017

Have to mention Zoe McC, as she was fantastic in helping make everything a smooth experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Dav-o: It is great to hear that one of our front desk clerks, Zen McCoy helped you and made your stay with us a smooth experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Read More
Read Less