Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

June 22, 2017

Staff was great. Friendly, free upgrades. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

June 19, 2017

Breakfast variety was terrible. We finally brought our own bread to have toast. The only hot item was a frozen breakfast burrito that took longer to cook than recommended. The juice was terrible. The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I usually love IHG hotels! We were disappointed with the property. The A.C. didn't work well and was old and the faucets were malodorous when turnes on, and had severe mineral deposit build up. Staff was friendly and it was mostly clean but subpar compared to most IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work, not up to par with other IHG facilities

By

June 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn falls between the cracks and in someway brings down the overall experience of the IHG.

For starters, there is a smell that just consumes the hotel regardless of which floor.

Secondly, the elevator is super small. Furthermore, the actual displayed license is expired as demonstrated in the upload.

Food was ok considering that there is a renovation on going.

Overall, this facility needs work. Felt more as an economic inn than an actual IHG facility.

Read More
Read Less

Corporate travelers

By

June 10, 2017

Need to have applied discounts for the frequent stays with Holiday Inn Escondodo

Read More
Read Less

convenient for work

By

June 10, 2017

the room is clean, the bed was comfortable. Its next door to In N Out Burger! and Close to my company office.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

May 31, 2017

club

every thing well kept. the staff was nice. I have been here many times and the service is consistant.. also it is close to eating AND SHOPPING places that make it convienient,

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

May 30, 2017

Nice property, convenient to local craft breweries and I 15. Currently no hot breakfast, but OK selection of cold foods. Great value for the location and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

May 18, 2017

By

May 22, 2017

club

Front desk extremely welcoming. Room was a bit small. Beds very comfortable. Great Location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Exceptional room, stay always professional, quality of comfort top shelf! Would go there again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Slept amazing, food was okay

By

May 17, 2017

There was a family 2 doors down and they had the door open when I was going into the room. Their kids were making a ton of noise and I thought they would keep me up all night. When I finally got into the room and closed the door, I could no longer hear them. Slept like a king. Food could have been better, standard stuff except they had microwaveable burritos instead of egg and sausages. Other than that, I had a good 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Breakfast selection was great. you had more than just one option. they offered you oatmeal, cereal,pancakes,burritos and yogurt. Staff was super friendly from the start.

Read More
Read Less