Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good value

By

June 25, 2017

club

Good value ,quiet at the quiet area. No luxury but fair

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für den Kurzurlaub

By

June 22, 2017

club

Sehr schöne Zimmer - Die Betten waren mir etwas zu weich.

Read More
Read Less

Gut für Kurzaufenthalt

By

June 22, 2017

club

Typisches Hotel der 3 Sterne Klasse. Mehr sollte man für den gezahlten Preis auch nicht erwarten. Auf Grund der Lage zu diversen Unternehmen für eine Übernachtung sicherlich ausreichend.
Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und professionell.
Frühstücksbüffet war auch in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel für Städtereise

By

June 21, 2017

club

Als Hotel für Städtereisen geeignet. Für Familien sind die Zimmer -auch die Familienzimmer zu klein!
Frühstück ok, leider Brötchen und Brote zum Aufbacken.
Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Total ruhig, aber in 2 Minuten an der U-Bahn-Haltestelle und 10 Minuten bis zum Bahnhof. Vom Hotel sehr schnell in der Innenstadt ind im Einkaufszentrum.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

June 21, 2017

club

Bis auf die Zimmergröße für 4 Personen war alles super. Hat für zwei Nächte ausgereicht. bei einem längeren AUfenthalt wäre mir das Zimmer zu klein!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice bar.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel staff was super friendly from the moment we arrived. Service at the bar was great! Rooms and dining area were spotlessly clean. The location of the hotel could not have been better. Breakfast selection was typical of continental Europe. There was not a crib in our room as we requested, but the room was so small I guess it wouldn't have fit anyway. There were a few common areas of the hotel (hallways etc.) in need of repair. The elevators were literally the slowest of any I have ever used. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

très bon hôtel mais le lit des enfants était un peu fin
mais malgré cela je vous le recommande

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 19, 2017

good value for money, nice surroundings and definitely worth a stay

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder ein tolles Erlebnis bei Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

Personal bestens , comfortabler Aufenthalt , tolle zentrale Lage Hotel . Rundum Klasse.

Read More
Read Less

Etwas veränder bar

By

June 13, 2017

club

Das die Zimmer auf Anfrage geöffnet werden können. Größere Betten, und etwas größeren Raum für 3 Personen wäre nicht schlecht. Was angenehm war das man die Eis Würfel Jollen konte, und auch etwas erfrischendes zum trinken immer an der Rezeption stand.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlich, super Frühstück

By

June 13, 2017

club

Alles sehr angenehm, Frühstück war super, ruhiger Schlaf, Größe Zimmer genau ausreichend.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Für das Preisleistungsverhältnis ein gutes Hotel.
Prima Betten, Frühstück Ok.
Nichts zu meckern für einen kurzbesuch.
Kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less