Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 667 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great value

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great room, great service. Surprisingly better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Gross carpet

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was nice
But the carpet in our room was literally sticky. It was pretty gross.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Philly Airport

By

July 20, 2017

Comfortable bed - clean room - it was a short stay - near Philly Airport - we came in after 12 AM and were gone by 9 AM on Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

convenience and courtesy

By

July 19, 2017

club

We needed to be at the PHI early and have good parking Holiday Inn Express provided both

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

July 17, 2017

great desk person, my company had not used my IHG number but she got me signed under my number and got me my reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was consistent by Holiday Inn Express standards with friendly staff. Mostly liked the location as it was on the Delaware River with local neighborhood restaurants and bars very close by. Easy access to I-95 for short travel time to airport and only about 15 minutes to Downtown Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The customer service received from Rebecca is the highlight of this hotel. Very friendly and attentive and knowledgeable of things to do in the area. A true gem. The property location is a little unkempt but the hotel itself is nice, just like a typical Holiday Inn express. I previously stayed at the Fort Washington Holiday Inn Express and liked the look and feel of the hotel much better but the plus of this location is that it is closer to downtown Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Flight was canceled and after a 4 hour wait the airline finally booked us hotels. This hotel and its staff was very accommodating to our needs at midnight. Staff was friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Breakfast had many choices and options. Only downside was the wait at the airport for a shuttle to pick us up. One shuttle every 30 minutes. Now I will give benefit of doubt. It was almost midnight and I sm sure that they were not expecting a flight of over 200 people to be cancelled at that time of night. They did do there best to accommodate everyone timely and effectively. Once st the hotel checking in was a very fast and smooth process.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I feel the holiday end are buying many locations yes that great for business but not always great for there value customers like my self

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great service the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the gym was very well equipped for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Front desk agent friendly and very helpful with information on places to eat and where the shuttle could take us for dinner. Love the 24/7 airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected business trip

By

July 11, 2017

Great place to stay short or long term visit to the city. Excellent staff, great accommodations and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less