Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 516 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Helpful staff, great location and great price!

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. It is close enough to the airport and the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad to Great!

By

September 29, 2016

Your amazingly skilled front desk agent ( on duty for my arrival) turned a guest (me) from an overheated, frustrated traveler to a contented and newly minted return guest. Her patience, professionalism and customer service focus was unbelievable. She personally delivered extra water to my room upon request and also helped arrange a delivery from a local restaurant.
I am in the customer service industry, as we all are. Your staff member is to be singled out for excellence.
My kudos to you and your management staff.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 27, 2016

comfortable bed,,clean room and good service. closeto airport for airport shuttle. free wifi. good breakfast..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Travelerqtown, Thank you for your feedback of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We are thrilled to hear you had enjoyed everything about your stay, please be sure to come stay with us again! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service by the employees

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport for a family funeral. From the time I walked into the Holiday Inn (after flying overnight on a red eye) I was immediately checked into a room, and shown the breakfast area (where I needed coffee badly). My room was cool, dark and very clean as was the bathroom. The employees go out of their way to assist you and always have a smile on their face. The location is close to the airport and the shuttle service is 24/7. Both of my shuttle drivers were friendly and courteous as well, even at 4:00 AM for my shuttle ride back to the airport. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Philladelphis Airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

great stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Vanb, Thank you for your feedback of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. Thank you for your compliments to our wonderful staff, we will relay your message to them! Be sure to stop back on your next trip into the Philadelphia area, we would love to be of service to you again! Best Regards -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Early flight

By

September 21, 2016

Very convenient to airport. Staff was friendly. Overall plesant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Momeb, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We are glad to hear your stay with us was pleasant and convenient, be sure to stop by again! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great location for the area. Quiet while I was there. Check in staff was super friendly. There was nobody at the counter at all for check out but you can just leave your key if you prepaid. Breakfast is wiped clean PROMPTLY at 10am. Wished it stayed open later than that. Fridge and microwave in room is great but compressor of fridge was quite loud and I'm a light sleeper. Sunday morning leaving the room there was loud music which sounding like a church service going on somewhere in the building. I would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Jah1313, Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased to hear you overall had enjoyed your stay with us. We apoligize that you had encountered issues with your stay, with your next booking be sure to call in so we can assist you with your next reservation! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 20, 2016

Wish I lived here. People cleaning up after me, etc. I wish I could get service like this at home. But then i guess I wouldn't need to live here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Mee3, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our great services! See ya next time on your stop into the Philadelphia area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant welcome.

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel was satisfactory for our needs. However, it was a bit out of the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear SueS, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location! We are glad to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again on your next stop into Philadelphia. Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Very Close to Downtown

By

September 17, 2016

Great hotel and value...within 30 minutes of downtown Philadelphia

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Bradm989, Thank you for your feedback of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location! We are glad it hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are only 10 minutes from the airport with free airport shuttle making transportation to downtown on the Airport Regional Rail effortless! Please stop by again. Best Wishes, Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Not what I Expected

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was outdated and in need of some deep cleaning in the common areas
My bed sheets were damp. That pretty much ruined the entire experience
My shuttle showed up 40 min after calling them

Online, the hotel was 4stars. This was not a 4 star hotel by far. 2 1/2 with a potential 3 with a little work.

However, I did email the owner/manager and was refunded my money. This was unexpected, but appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Phlia1, We do apologize about the issues you had experienced with your stay. If you would like to discuss things any further please give us a call!
Read More
Read Less

Great little spot near the Airport

By

September 09, 2016

The property is a little dated for what I am used to with HIE but the staff was above average and helped to make up for it. I felt very safe in the area even though it may appear sketchy. Fire Department and Police Department are very near by. I was surprised how well I slept considering this is at the end of the runway and may planes were taking off. It is super easy and fast to get into the terminal from this location and many airline personnel laying over were using this location. I would def stay here again for the valve and ease of access to PHL.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Foxsurf, Thank you for your feedback on our Philadelphia Airport Holiday Inn Express location. We are glad to hear you slept safe and sound in our hotel! Our staff was pleased to be of service to you and we will be looking forward to accommodating you again on your next stop into the Philadelphia area. Best Regards, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less