Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 628 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice hotel a little dirty inside and outside

By

May 25, 2017

I like the holiday inn hotels. This hotel was not the cleanest. The parking lot was full of trash and the floor in the room had dirt or crumbs on it. But the staff was nice and I didn't complain cause I used points to stay there if I had of paid for this stay I would of gone to front desk to all for a different cleaner room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Good Location

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good property. I would stay there again.

Good location for business. Unless you have a car, may not be good for family vacation with children.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice outside town

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We have used this hotel for events at u penn in university city. The commute can be simpler than staying in town and you don't have to deal with a parking garage. The staff is very friendly and common areas quite pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good price, great parking and shuttle service. very clean and has breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Day time noise

By

May 22, 2017

club

Day time noise phone call in middle of day not need by staff needed sleep more then towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

May 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff that were quick with recommendations on where to go and how best to get around. Another great experience with Holiday Inn! Clean rooms, comfortable bed, quiet setting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean.Quiet .Convenient to airport

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to airport. Clean and comfortable rooms . Great breakfast . Shuttle service to airport . Great park next to hotel . Good view from back patio. Good Italian restaurant within walking distance . Staff friendly and helful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Came to the area with my blind brother for the purpose of his eye health . The staff was extremely helpful in assisting us with navigating the premises,( i.e. housekeeping would call him by name and advise where they were so he could navigate around them, food service would bring him what he wanted to eat from the breakfast bar). The staff maintained a professional level of service while going the extra mile to take care of their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied with our stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

While visiting family in the area, this facility was convenient and worked well for our needs. We found the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Through all my travels holiday inn express has always been my first choice. I've always get great service comfortable beds and clean rooms The shuttle bus to and from airport was very convenient Hotel personnel was very polite and helpful. I recommend the Philadelphia holiday in express Hotel to all my colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Philly airport

By

May 10, 2017

club

I have stayed here for several years when visiting my Mother

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful

By

May 09, 2017

the staff were friendly and very helpful. I slept comfortably and the breakfast was better than I thought it would be. I also liked that this hotel was on the waterfront and hidden away off of 291.

Read More
Read Less