Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 707 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent customer service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Excellent
Even though the hotel is undergoing renovation, the front office staff was great about letting everyone know what time the workers would be starting. They even provided ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Well Appointed, Clean

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, decent location... Staff was great and faxed a document for us...

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Eugene

By

October 16, 2017

I have stayed here many times and find it consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. the staff were very courteous and were very responsive.

By

October 14, 2017

club

I will be staying at Holiday Inns in the future because the service is good and the rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Room

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful and friendly service. Clean and comfortable room. Will be coming back in the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good wmployees

By

October 11, 2017

Nice room and locations under construction so snit loud but overall pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Eugene

By

October 11, 2017

I loved this hotel the way it was...they recently remodeled and it looks fantastic! Everything about it; location, breakfast, room comfort and staff are top notch! If I had to say a negative, the only thing I would say is the rates are really hiked up for football game and other U of O weekends, which can get a bit frustrating, but again, no other complaints about this place!!

Read More
Read Less

Construction above my room

By

October 10, 2017

Unable to complete this survey because I cannot return to my details for this dissatisfaction with the decision to book my room directly below your construction. Poor survey.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Outgoing Staff

By

October 08, 2017

Always nice to be greeted and welcome when you are traveling from home. The entire staff was social and always smiling. Made it easy to smile and feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding room.

By

October 08, 2017

Like I mentioned the room at this Holiday Inn Express is everything I wanted in a room. One of the nicests I've stayed in for IHG. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

College drop off

By

October 05, 2017

Nice hotel near U of O. Recently remodeled some floors and rooms are nice and clean, updated.
Convenient to get to campus.

Read More
Read Less

Updated, comfortable and clean.

By

October 04, 2017

Making reservation directly at this hotel was so quick and efficient. The staff member was very friendly, professional and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years bringing our children/students back to UO. So it was a pleasant surprise to see the nice renovations and updates which were completed since my last stay. The bathroom is very contemporary, clean, and bright. I really enjoyed the new lighting design in the guest room, especially the backlights over the TV and nightstands. The additional and updated outlets are so important and necessary for travelers. The color theme is also quite calm, relaxing and soothing. The additional elevated platforms for luggages were a very useful feature. Mattresses are comfortable as always. Great job!

Read More
Read Less