Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

February 20, 2017

Great Hotel. Relaxing atmosphere. Easy access the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Office Staff

By

February 13, 2017

You have a great team working the front desk both our welcome and our departure were handled professionally and friendly. They advised us of a great place to eat at a reasonable price and excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the kudos for our Guest Services Team! They are a wonderful, happy, accommodating group of people and are so glad they made your stay pleasant! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

A nice notel

By

February 12, 2017

club

HEI are fine for my purposes. Nothing spectacular, but nice, clean and something to eat in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am happy to hear we met your basic needs! We will continue to try and WOW our future guests, I think if you visit us in the Fall you may have a more spectacular experience when we are fully renovated. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean even during construction.

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel had excellent signage for explaining their construction project. We found our room to be clean and up to excellent standard. Other than the midnight fire alarm the stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We apologize for the fire alarm! The damaged area of the sprinkler system is repaired so no more false alarms! We are happy to hear despite that and our remodel that you still had a 5-star stay! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Business in Eugene

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall experience was nice... rooms were spacious and comfortable shower was great...had a little issues with adjusting temp in room...jacuzzi was wonderful!!! Staff was courteous and professional...had a phantom fire alarm on the night of check in at 3 am...but other than that my stay was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the alarm that went off due to damage to our sprinkler system. We do regular semi-annual checks of the system; however, this problem happened between those checks and caused this issue. We are glad your overall experience was still pleasant and do want you to know that the problem was rectified quickly the next day to prevent this issue from happening in the future. Thank you, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Great for UO Parents

By

February 08, 2017

I had business in Portland and visited one of my sons who is a student at UO. Very pleasant experience. Nice staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Was raining and I like to workout, so I headed to the fitness room. I didn't like the elliptical and the treadmill seems to have a mind of its own, but, aside from that, I highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize you found our fitness area lacking, we will be replacing all of our equipment in the next 6-months while we complete our remodel. I do hope you come and stay with us again. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

The room was clean and comfy. The free breakfast offered many choices and was tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
So happy to hear that our breakfast, staff and room all met your needs! We appreciate the feedback and hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in clean, helpful staff facility

By

February 01, 2017

Rooms were very nice, staff accommodating, nice breakfast, pool nice, comfortable "common" areas. Close to U of O

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! Were so happy you found value staying with us. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient!

By

February 01, 2017

We love this hotel when we visit U of O. Walking distance to campus, arena and (if you are healthy) stadium. Excellent customer service, larger than normal rooms, plenty of parking (on non-game weekends). Dutch Bros in the parking lot, and multiple restaurants within walking distance as well as a great market across the street. We love it here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
So glad we meet your needs and you love our property! We love your love! Hope to see you again. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

For the price good Value. Would book again if I needed to stay in Eugene. Construction was happening so some things were disrupted but otherwise great. Front desk staff were also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are undergoing a remodel and expansion, I do apologize for any troubles this may have caused! I am very happy to hear you still had a 5-Star stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again. Don't forget to ask about the UO Parent Rate, and book direct for the best discount! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

College Trip

By

January 31, 2017

I love this place!! The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about everything I asked. The rooms are nice, clean, modern, and have a nice layout!!! I will stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! Our team works very hard to be the best, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to tell the world about us! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

January 27, 2017

club

Every stay at Holiday Inn Express greets you with a pride of ownership. From the driveway to the OUTSTANDING breakfast. The staff is amazing in every way, I feel committed to wanting to take more vacations just so I can stay at the Holiday Inn Express more often. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much, these type of reviews really brighten even the most rainy of Oregon Days! We appreciate your kudos, and will continue to strive to do our very best to earn loyal customers like you! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less