Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 516 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very please with staff and service. It is what I expect at a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Glad we met your expectations and you were pleased with your stay, we hope you will visit again! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

This property is under construction. If you desire to sleep past 7am in the morning, request a room Far away from the construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your advice for our future guests, we are currently undergoing a remodel and expansion. Construction may take place Monday-Saturday 8am-5pm. We are currently renovating the 4th floor. We offer complimentary earplugs on each floor, as well as if you request a room away from active construction we will do our best to accommodate. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Franklin Location, Eugene

By

January 09, 2017

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express. I travel weekly and there isn't a better hotel staff in my opinion. I look forward to coming here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest to our property! It can be hard to be away from home, so we are glad you always look forward to visiting with us. Safe Travel, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 09, 2017

club

Had a fine stay. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the cookies in the evening. Also the daily newspapers available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Glad you enjoyed some of our extras! Nothing soothes the stress of travel like a fresh baked cookie. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise due to construction on 4th floor.

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel did not warn members of the noisy construction going on right above my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am very sorry that you were not made aware of the potential construction noise. We are working with our staff to communicate with our guests the extent of the noise. Each guest does receive an informative letter in the key packet detailing the scope of the work. We will continue to work with our team to make sure we highlight this during the check-in process. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and quiet location

By

January 07, 2017

Downtown Eugene is always a great place to stay and just a short distance from Pre's trail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We have some of the most beautiful running trails! So glad you got to come and enjoy. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 02, 2017

Pool deck nasty dirty. The construction noise was horrible in the morning, I would have been ok with it if I were to be have had a heads up of the renovations. A price reduction would have been nice. I have always picked holiday inn express over its competitors....not sure the next time I visit Eugene Oregon. Im a gold member an stay at alot of the properties. Some insight to renovations definitely would be nice I will be asking each time I make reservations in the future. All that said, the staff was nice and pleasant to work with. I just wish we had a heads up of the renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and apologize you did not feel notified about the construction. Our rates have been adjusted to reflect our renovation. We do have it mentioned on our website about the construction. We have begun to issue a letter at time of arrival to each of our guests notifying them of possible noise as well as details about the project. We offer earplugs on each floor as well by the elevator as an additional option for our guests. Currently we are expanding our current guest rooms by 34 and completely renovating the 4th floor. Construction should only occur Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. We do apologize that you did not have a good experience and will continue to try and improve our communication with guests as we move through this process. Thank you, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 30, 2016

I always stay here! Love it.
Friendly staff
clean
good workout area
quiet
helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for this outstanding review! I am so glad to hear we are your preferred hotel in Eugene. We look forward to seeing again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 30, 2016

Good value, attentive and friendly staff. good location and will be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
I am so glad you had such positive interactions with our staff. Your comments will be passed on to the team. Thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review. We hope to see you when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Downtown University.

By

December 30, 2016

The staff members were great; friendly and professional. The room was very clean and quite spacious. The Keurig machine (and pods) in the room is a nice touch. The woman at the front counter told me that there was renovation happening on the 4th floor, but that it shouldn't affect our stay.
At 7am I awoke to the sound of construction workers stomping (hard) above our heads. When she told me there was construction I assumed that it would be standard working hours (8-5). I'm not thrilled to be woken up that way, and even less thrilled that my 2yr old was . . .
That morning, we went to the pool. And I suppose if you were swimming lanes the temp would have been fine. But it's a fairly small pool, and just swimming around with my 2yr old had us all shivering in just a few minutes; it really was just too cold.
Overall, the service and location is great (I've stayed at this location in the past without problem). But, I will not stay there again while they're renovating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I am very sorry that your stay was disrupted by the construction, and our pool was not to an enjoyable temperature. Our construction team should only be working Monday-Saturday 8am-5pm, we appreciate this feedback as we can reiterate the importance of noise to them, and they should not be on property until 8am. I will also share this review with our maintenance staff to see what we can do to get the pool to a more enjoyable temperature. I do sincerely apologize again for the issues you experienced. We appreciate the feedback and do hope you will continue to use our facilities in the future. Our apologies, Sarah Smith General Manager sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Place to Stay in Eugene

By

December 28, 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Fantastic Location. Great breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for the positive comments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to stay for U of Oregon Basketball

By

December 24, 2016

club

In town for game. Walked to game, Easy access to and from I-5. Usual comforts associated with Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was right on time and a great send off. Great experience and look forward to continued visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad the we got your day started right. Go ducks! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less