Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 615 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

New and fresh

By

June 22, 2017

The room had just been refurbished and it was all new, clean, and fresh. We enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Eugene, Oregon Holliday inn Express

By

June 22, 2017

clean rooms fresh smells throughout! Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Father's Day Weekend with our Duck

By

June 21, 2017

club

A great place to stay when visiting your Duck! Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and the best coffee, pancakes and cinnamon rolls waiting for you when you wake up!

Read More
Read Less

If ever in Eugene again, I would stay here!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stopped in for the night on our way from Seattle to Medford. I am glad we ended up here. The hotel staff was friendly, room was renovated well, clean and bed was comfortable. Our next night at another hotel made me miss this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 20, 2017

club

I loved the room the pool and hot tub were good the breakfast was amazing loved the pancake machine

Read More
Read Less

Terribly Disappointing

By

June 19, 2017

We are big fans of Holiday In Express hotels and have stayed at several. We were expecting the same clean, quite, relaxing stay we are accustomed to. Not so this time.

We were tired from hours in the car over several days and decided to go for the "suite." Not worth the $$ size wise, but even worse the room was not well cleaned, the couch and chairs had stains all over them. There was dust in all the corners (like months worth) and finger nail clippings on the floor. Yuck! We also had a great view... of a porta potty.

One of the main reasons why we chose to stay at the Eugene location was the indoor, heated pool. We had been travelling for several days and the kids (and us!) needed a fun break. Unfortunately, after we checked in and were ready for a swim - we found out the pool was closed! You can only imagine the HUGE disappointment this was to a 5 and 8 year old tired from hours of car rides and set for swimming.

The beds were old and uncomfortable. The air conditioning unit in the room was just about the loudest one I've ever heard.

Avoid this particular location. So unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean rooms and comfy beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is in close proximity to University of Oregon.
Was very convienant for me as I was looking for housing for my son for the fall term. The staff is friendly and helpful.Rooms were really nice and spacious, with plenty of plugs for all the stuff we have to charge . Lots of choices for breakfast aa well. Will be coming back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding service and comfortable room. Breakfast is GREAT! Lots of healthy choices including assortment of eggs, breads, yogurt, cereal, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fruits, juices, almond milk and more!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stay in Eugene when visiting University

By

June 13, 2017

I was attending a conference at the University of Oregon and decided to stay in the Holiday Inn Express so I would be within walking distance. It was a great selection! Easy to get to conference location, adjacent to high speed bus line, and easy access to running trails. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again if I return to Eugene.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 13, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The whole facility was great from room, to workout room, pool and room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place near University

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here all the time when I come to Eugene for work and it's close to a fabulous river walk/jogging path!

Read More
Read Less

I can't recommend this hotel

By

June 12, 2017

This hotel was very disorganzied. No one knew what to do a new staff member didn't know where to put us and by far the worst service I have ever had. Waiting almost 2 hours to get a room even though check in was at 3 and didn't get into our room till 5. I will not stay at this hotel every!! The hotel emplyess didn't understand we had been waiting for awhile and they didn't even check on us

Read More
Read Less