Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always a Great Stay!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Our only preference when returning to Eugene for U of O visits. The location is perfect for walking to campus and visiting downtown area. Easy access to freeway, too.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience at the University holiday Inn express

By

September 23, 2016

club

nice hotel great staff helpful with local restaurant suggestions

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I am glad your experience with our team was a positive one! We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express before because my daughter attends the University of Oregon. It is always my first choice. The rooms are large and clean, the team members are kind and courteous and I look forward to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for making us your first choice! GO DUCKS! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NA

By

September 15, 2016

This Hotel was very nice and was close to Autzen stadium for walking to. I would stay here again. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We are happy to hear you got to enjoy the walk to Autzen and that you will be a returning guest! Thank you! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and well appointed

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

It is a well maintained property and walking access to University. The rooms are clean. Morning breakfast is served with great variety and plenty of hot food selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are so glad our location and amenities work well for you needs! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for the 5-Star Rating! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice remodel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Overall great place with nice accommodations. The room was nice and clean, and everything felt relatively new. The room was cozy and nice to hang around it. I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your thoughts and hope you will return in the future. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 05, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful! Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when we go to the races in Cottage Grove!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The races are such a fun event! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Marlana Bickel Guests Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Eugene

By

August 27, 2016

Hotel was excellent. Easy to get to for a late arrival. Great room and food. Close to business location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you the next time you travel to Eugene! Kind Regards, Marlana Bickel Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, mostly comfortable, dim lighting

By

August 26, 2016

The staff were terrific - upbeat, friendly, helpful. The room was reasonably comfortable, although one side of our mattress dipped and room lighting was so dim that, even with every light turned on, it might have best suited the {being funny here} undead in a novel or film. Sadly the breakfast was truly horrible. Even the fruit was waxy or not ripe. The "improved" food "with more protein" basically meant rubber precooked 'omelettes' or ghastly turkey sausage patties. All of the yogurt was sugary, and everything else was junky, not great tasting carbs. Even the coffee was bad. How hard would it be to have a simple good tasting breakfast?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive comments about our staff. I am so sorry that the lighting in your room was dim. I will share this information with our maintenance staff so we can repair and replace lighting in that room. I am also very sorry that you did not find our breakfast to your liking. I will discuss these comments with our breakfast staff to ensure items are being properly prepared and presented appropriately for our guests. Kind Regards, Marlana Bickel Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

exceeded my expectations

By

August 24, 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel I found it too be very clean. The staff to be very helpful and friendly. The location is great for me as I have a daughter attending University of Oregon. The room was the best part it felt more like an upscale hotel and more modern than I expected. Just wish I could get a room here during Parent's weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for this outstanding review. I am so glad we exceeded your expectations! We hope that the additional rooms we are adding will help out parents just like you on these busy weekends. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Marlana Bickel Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this Location

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed on a business trip. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Marlana Bickel Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

My problems are not theirs

By

August 23, 2016

A fairly new hotel with nice amenities is spoiled by staff who are too poorly trained and inexperienced in the hospitality industry to appropriately respond to guests and their needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am very sorry that you felt our hotel staff was not trained properly to respond to guests and their needs. I will share your comments with our staff. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will work to make sure our future guests do not have the same experience. Again, I apologize for the experience you had and if you would like to discuss it further please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Marlana Bickel Guest Services Manager Marlanab@inncline.com 541.284.0256
Read More
Read Less