Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 589 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding in providing great service. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Duck Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Staff is awesome Here A lot going on with the remodel keep in the place quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to activities

By

May 18, 2017

Great Breakfast and easy access to the Prefontaine running trail. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Our room was just the right size for a few days stay.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotels in Eugene are expensive. Knowing we wouldn't be in the room much, just went for Holiday Inn Express. This is a suites hotel nearby to NCU and University of Oregon, convenient to downtown. It is currently under renovation and it's needed. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Excellent staff and accommodations! Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

May 12, 2017

club

This review is waaayyy too long!

You get better responses with a short survey.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation but Great Staff

By

May 07, 2017

The hotel is being renovated but was still a nice place to stay and the staff was extremely friendly. Location was great being walking distance to the arena.

Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to the Oregons Basketball Center

By

May 01, 2017

Great Location if you are going to an Oregon Basketball game - walking distance. While we were there they were doing construction which several guests were complaining about at breakfast, but we didnt hear any of it in the room we had.

Our only issue was that the sheet my son slept on for two nights, I found out when leaving, had a large old blood stain that had not washed out over time. It should have been disposed of when it happened and not used again. My son didnt say anything to me until we were leaving, I told the front desk on the way out and she was horrified.

Nice staff especially as they were dealing with guests complaining about construction but they handled it well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!!!

By

April 29, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, great customer service and gluten free items for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great clean rooms. The breakfast was awesome. Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean, comfortable room

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was surprised by the quality of the rooms and facility. We were very comfortable in our room and had everything we needed. Dutch Bros. in the adjacent parking lot was a plus, but their drive through could get loud with their greetings. The location of this hotel was perfect for access to I5, Univ. of Oregon. downtown and local dining. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage in Eugene

By

April 25, 2017

Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise
gebucht. Es hat alles gepasst und war ein sehr angenehmer
Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less