Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Family Friendly with Great Service

By

July 25, 2017

club

My family and I always stay here. This hotel is family friendly and they're always helpful. They leave cookies and water out for guests in the lobby and tea and coffee are always available. The food is always good and service is always great. I definitely recommend this hotel for a peaceful night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good Beds good food very clean nice place

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was a real nice place I would recommend staying there the staff was very friendly and helpful to breakfast with a real good overall a very nice place if I ever work in Eunice I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay, if you want a continental breakfast

By

July 10, 2017

The staff overall was friendly, but the hot breakfast was very poor. Never saw the cinnamon rolls they used to be known for and many items, (eggs, biscuits, gravy) all sat way too long. Bed was comfortable and cleanliness was okay. Carpet in our room had a lot of stains, could use a good cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

club

Quiet, was able to relax in peace and quiet, will be staying there in the future

Read More
Read Less

POOR TREATMENT OF PLATINUM MEMBERS

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE! Platinum members with confirmed reservations only to be told that all of the rooms were OUT OF ORDER at 5:00 pm!! I'll take my business elsewhere and so should you!!

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy family reunion

By

July 05, 2017

club

Went for a family reunion not a lot of choices for hotels. Service not good, breakfast girl not friendly or helpful very slow for a weekend with that many people.

Read More
Read Less

This place is DUMP!

By

July 03, 2017

We had checked in late. After we checked in I unloaded our luggage and organized all of our things. I noticed the room was not dusted. I go to take a shower and the floor in the bathroom looked dirty. So I used a face towel to clean it. When I picked up the face towel it was extremely dirty. The bath tub was gross that I put a towel down in the shower. Go to use the bathroom and they had hair on the toilet. The bathroom sink was dirty like someone had shaved in it. I pull the covers down on the bed and there is a bug. That was the end of it. I went downstairs to complain and the girl at the front desk came up there and saw everything and said she would give us another room possibly a Suite if one was available. The Suite was available. Not much of a difference. The girl at the front desk said she left some snacks in the Suite for us. I don't know what made me look at the snacks but they were all expired. So after we get home my boyfriend shows me a picture that he took in the Suite. It was a long black hair on the blanket. He did not want to tell me at the time because he knew I would have had a fit and I would have packed up and went home with or without him.

Read More
Read Less

Room was gross

By

June 30, 2017

The first night we stayed our room was fantastic and comfortable. The second night was a nightmare. Curly little black hairs all over the bed that was tried to disguise by pulling covers over. Dirt and black little pieces of something. Following morning my 2 year old discovered and left over earring that was pushed under the chair. When I went to complain to front desk staff upon leaving I was told I would be given extra reward points. What am I suppose to do with reward points staying in filth like that? I want my money back.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Team Stay

By

June 28, 2017

Great price and staff!!Really comfortable beds and great breakfast choices for your entire family!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and great for the overnight stay while traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I wish this location had that it doesn't have is a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

June 26, 2017

club

The best was the front desk. Mr lance was very helpful with with all my needs. We were staying there because of the weather. It was very relaxing. Whatever I needed I was able to get.

Read More
Read Less