Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 149 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

good bed and very quite

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when I am in this area on business .
you have a very friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less

Not the best place

By

September 14, 2016

club

Pool was green, elevator quit working, no extra towels

Read More
Read Less

Eunice

By

September 13, 2016

The room had garbage under the chair and foot stool. Had vacuumed the rest but did not get under the chair or foot stool

Read More
Read Less

Best Option

By

September 07, 2016

club

If staying in the Eunice area, this is the best of the limited hotel options available. It is a bit pricey compared to the others, but the quality of the room and sleep are worth it. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was more than adequate. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great place to stay and affordable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 23, 2016

Great place to stay but they really need to update
computer in business center and get a printer so
guest can print boarding passes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for completing the survey. As a valued guest your feedback is important to us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced here at our hotel. Once again thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Dry Homebase during a monsoon

By

August 18, 2016

Trip to Eunice was disrupted by storm that was not expected. Airports shut down and roads closed. All stores closed and sent workers home. No restaurants open-not even pizza! Manager was handling everything! He was able to take care of all our needs, and as more family showed up, he helped take care of any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for completing the survey, we value your feedback. It's great to know that you and your family was accommodated with your needs at the time of the unfortunate weather conditions. Once again thank you for your business and look forward to accommodating you with your future lodging needs when in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staff was so lovely and extremely accommodating. We were there for a visit to the campus. My niece decided that she would not attend the college, however it was great to stay at the hotel and get to interact with the hotel staff. If I were going to be in there again, I would certainly staff at the hotel once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your time here at our hotel. We appreciate having you as our guest and can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

ROCK STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

July 09, 2016

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, all the employees went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. The front desk staff were especially friendly and fun to visit with during our stay.They definitely rock at customer service. We had a blast swimming in their pool. The water was perfect. At the end of the day, we were able to relax in one of their quiet, clean, and very comfortable king suites.In the morning, the delicious breakfast buffet offered everything from panakes and bacon to fresh fruit and cinnamon rolls. This hotel's friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, swimming area, and delicious buffet made it the perfect family getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our goal is to delight our guests, and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your positive feedback helps us perform better. We can't wait to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill FAST

By

June 21, 2016

This USED to be the best place to stay in Eunice. This stay was different and quite poor.
We arrived late one evening and they had saved a room to accommodate my mobility impairment. We noted the cookie tray where they offer a free cookie in the evening was empty. We were told that they had no more cookies. My wife has Arthritis and a hot bath soothes her pain. We never could get hot water. Mildly warm was the best it got. So, being tired from our trip we gave up and went to bed. The bed and linens are quite comfortable, The air conditioning is good. When on the bed I noticed a ceiling patch that was rough and with paint that did not match. This kind of repair signals to me a lack of concern for the property.
The next morning we awakened and noted coffee cups from prior occupants on the floor and under the TV cabinet. The floor had not been swept. The bath had dirt/hair in every corner.
We went to breakfast. My precooked cheese omelet had been under the lights so long that it required a knife and effort to cut it. Quite dried out from a LONG time under the lights. My wife had stale cereal from the dispenser. The first carton of milk she selected was expired. The second one was OK. She likes pastry and doughnuts so she usually gets the standard cinnamon rolls they offer. She could not eat it. It also had been under lights so long it was as hard as a hockey puck. You could not cut it with a fork, or knife. At that point I called one of the staff over and asked them to try to eat it. They declined. The staff person had nothing to say and walked off leaving them for someone to try to eat them.
As we left the dining area to go find something to eat, we overheard another staff person on the phone apologizing to some other customer about the quality and freshness of the breakfast. All apologies, no action.
We left for the day and did not return until about 8:30 PM. Upon opening our door we quickly noted the bed unmade, the trash we left in the wastebasket still there, and the towels on the bath floor where we placed them for replacement. The floor still had the previous resident's coffee cups. We were tired and just went to bed.
The following morning our bill had been placed under our door. I poked the bill in my file and we checked out. As we checked out, I remarked to the staff who had received my complaint on breakfast that this was not a good stay and listed the things I have written about above. Another vacant apology.
After arriving home I was filing my receipts for the trip and looked at the bill that had been placed under my door. It was for ONE night when we had stayed for two. I waited a day or so for my credit card data to come in and guess what. When it affects the money I pay to them, they CAN fix things. My charge on my credit card was about twice what my final bill showed.
This used to be the place in Eunice to stay. For whatever reason it no longer is. Despite our long history with this property, we will be staying elsewhere next time.
No longer recommended by this traveler who has stayed here many times previously

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Eunice. We apologize for the issues you experienced and appreciate your feedback. We're always looking for ways on how we can improve our services and facilities for future guests. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to a better night stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

"Cool" Room and cool staff

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Lance and Manny checked me in,
They made me smile again and again.
The air conditioning was cool and great,
That I REALLY appreciate!
I enjoyed the breakfast two days in a row,
Holiday Inn Express in Eunice is the place to go!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

May 24, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Highly recommend. Due to shot stay, didn't have opportunity to utilize all amenities. Sad. Maybe next trip!

Read More
Read Less