Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 343 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent experience

By

September 28, 2016

Our stay was wonderful. Absolutely no negative things to say. There should be more hotels like this one. We will be back because our granddaughter is at EU and we will visit with her from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

My Stay was wonderful and the staff was excellent. Very friendly and courteous to my needs. I appreciate your management and staff hired for this location. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 26, 2016

club

Stayed for business, room was nice. The two free drinks during happy hour were welcomed also!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Spire member

By

September 24, 2016

Issue with room cleanliness which was not handled by staff due to being after 5:00 and no cleaning personnel on property. I also had the highway side of the building which I would suggest to avoid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, hot breakfast and clean rooms

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival I noticed the beautiful landscaping at the hotel. Friendly staff made check-in so easy. The rooms were clean and looked newly decorated. There were plenty of different types of pillows to choose from. The beds were comfortable. The bath towels were nice and thick. Breakfast was delicious and hot. Large assortments of breakfast items available. The breakfast area was very clean. Hotel located near plenty of restaurants and shopping. I will return to this hotel again. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Ball Tourney

By

September 12, 2016

The staff was very polite and helpful to our ball team when we stayed there. The washers and dryers worked well as well. It is in a great location in relation to restaurants. For being close to the highway we didn't hear much traffic through the windows either as i have experienced at other locations near a highway..

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast foods

By

September 12, 2016

club

Something about scrambled eggs did not taste fresh eggs more like packaged Biscuits tasted like frozen biscuit not fresh baked

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Dusty Room

By

September 08, 2016

club

The overall experience here was really good ... except for the room was quite dusty; a thick layer of dust on the fan and artwork etc. The appearance of the rest of the room and hotel seemed neat and clean ... just the dust that was un-nerving.

Read More
Read Less

pleasent stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

our stay here was for a family birthday and we stayed here because others of our family had stayed here before. it was recommended as clean and nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 07, 2016

Very impressed with the staff and service that was given to our comfort. I would stay there again.Our over all stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2016

The the staff was very nice. The food was average. The towels were nice, I liked the bath and body shampoo and lotions. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, except for peeling wallpaper in the bathroom. The location is convenient and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccably clean hotel and friendly service

By

August 24, 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our night's stay recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Evansville, IN. We were greeted by a friendly staff person who was kind enough to look up our IHG Rewards member number when I realized I did not have my card with me. He was very efficient in getting us a room for the night and giving information about the location, amenities and breakfast hours. The hotel lobby, our room, and the breakfast area were impeccably clean, which we really appreciated. We slept very well that night on a comfortable mattress and with no hallway noise. We will definitely stay there again - and probably soon - since our children live in that area.

Read More
Read Less