Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and clean accomodations.

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and very accomodating. The breakfast offered a variety of selections and was kept stocked during the peak hours. The room was neat and clean upon arrival.

Plan on staying there for at least three more visits during the University of Evansville school year.

I also plan on looking to see if there are Holiday Inn Express locations near the cities my daughter will have cross country meets at during the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful atmosphere and comfortable place

By

August 04, 2016

club

Coming down the grand stairway in the lobby was a fun way to start each day. We used the elevator to go up. The staff was friendly and helpful. Sunday morning breakfast was so busy the staff was hopping trying to keep up with the demand. We especially enjoyed the ever-present cinnamon rolls. The room and beds were comfortable and the furniture was well-arranged. Our stay was delightful and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I am a member of the IHG Rewards program and was so pleased to be upgraded to a suite without even asking. The staff were wonderful, and what I especially liked was the quietness of the room -- had a good night's sleep. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area. Great pillows also.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and nice people

By

July 27, 2016

lots of restaurants in the area and a nice sized room - I was very comfortable - everyone was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

The Best stay of our trip.

By

July 27, 2016

club

We had a road trip across several states at various hotels. This stop was our best stay. The free breakfast was better than some of the paid meals during this trip. The fitness center only consisted of a few cardio machines and we did not utilize the pool facility. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

Great hotel! We were greeted every morning with a smile and every afternoon. Breakfast was nice too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay-cation

By

July 24, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday inn east side location for a little stay-cation. Everything was great. Room was really nice!

Read More
Read Less

poor management

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

management not concern about having good cutomer service. dont honor commitments given.poor customer service.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear hatson2, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. We sincere;y apologize for the experience you had at the hotel and regret the level of customer service received was less than satisfactory. This is not the service we endeavor to deliver our guests, and as such, we have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

July 18, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel for the past 8 years when I go to Evansville. I have taken soccer teams, swim teams, and my family there dozens of times. Unfortunately, the hotel is in decline as the rooms need updating... things like rust, mold, air conditioners really loud... all the things that require regular maintenance. The staff is great, the breakfast is great, but the hotel needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 13, 2016

Nice hotel, good location. Room clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have traveled abroad and would recommend Holiday Inn express, I have used this Hotel quite a bit, and I am very picky about clean rooms and comfort. I have never ran into one that was not. Some need updated but otherwise are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great service, accommodations and atmosphere! I will never stay anywhere else while in Evansville, IN.

Read More
Read Less