Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

Mary continues to serve the best breakfast every morning at Holiday Inn Express West. She always does it with a smile on her face! Love to visit for the food more than the room which is excellent too!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 25, 2017

club

excellent sleep, good breakfast, prime location, easy access to major roads.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding quests and the Mrs. and Mrs stayed, great weekend

By

March 21, 2017

George at the front desk what a good person to work with , very kind and knowledgeable. Helped in anyway you asked him to.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub

By

March 19, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Evansville is very close to many restaurants, shopping and movie theater.
Hotel is very clean but dated.
Excellent breakfast.
You won't be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

we have been to this hotel several times over the years. the staff is great, friendly, even know us now by name. they always make sure we are well taken care of. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Fantastic Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

The Staff were very nice and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. Our favorite part was the breakfast the next morning, it was excellent. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

Very nice staff, close to restaurants, very convenient location to places to see

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Drew, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

March 10, 2017

Very clean. Very nice staff. Very close to several good food choices. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Doug0517, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and comfortable bed

By

February 28, 2017

club

I always choose this hotel when I go to visit my daughter at school. I keep coming back because of the great Customer Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear rita001. Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you continue to stay with us when visiting your daughter and we hope to continue to see you when you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Good for resting

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, perfect for what I needed it for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Ellf, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look for forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

February 25, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express West in Evansville Indiana after Disney on Ice with my family. The night before we stayed I called the hotel front desk to confirm that the pool was open, before making reservations. They confirmed it was open. I made reservations for this property. My girls were very excited about Disney on Ice and staying the night in a hotel and swimming! To our disappointment, when we checked in to the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me (after I signed all the paperwork) that the pool was closed due to needing cleaned, and would not be cleaned until Tuesday, this was a Sunday). Needless to say I had a very disappointed 4 years old and 10 year old. I told her that I had called the night before to confirm that the pool area was open before making reservations for the next night. Her customer service lacked, She stated there was nothing she could do about it, I had already paid for the room. My husband told her that we were only staying in the hotel so the girls could swim (we only live approx. 45 mins. away). She still blew us off as if she did not care, apparently it was not her problem, we had already paid. She then told us we could go across the road and swim in a neighboring hotel due to them be affiliated with each other. I explained that even though it had warmed up a little it was still February and I did not want my kids to get in a swimming pool and get wet, then get outside in the cold air and possibly get sick. I asked if we could just switch our room to the other hotel, offering to pay any upcharges. She said that was not an option (with an attitude). We almost walked out, but since my four year old was already in tears learning that she was not going to be able to swim, she still wanted to stay the night.
Although we had horrible customer service at the front desk, the room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the other staff members that we came into contact were friendly. Its sad that we feel like our overall stay was not horrible, but the customer service that we received when we checked-in reflects on my review. And we will not be choosing a Holiday Inn Express for our next overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear TML1234, We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with the desk staff. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the pool and we will discuss the behavior with our staff as well. We do hope that you will stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Spend the extra $10/night to stay at the Holiday Inn by the airport

Read More
Read Less