Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

We chose this hotel because they allow dogs.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and eager to please. The breakfast area was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive breakfast and clean room

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was wonderful, except the DVD player furnished did not work and no replacement was offered. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was abundant.

Read More
Read Less

Assistant manager

By

February 21, 2017

club

The assistant manager checked me in she was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff here went above and beyond for us. They were extremely helpful and kind.
The facility is a little dated in some areas, but is very clean and the beds are very comfortable.
We found our room to be very loud at night. There was a lot of traffic by the hotel. If you are not a very light sleeper, it will probably be fine for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Doctor19, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very sorry about the noise issue while you were staying with us. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you are visiting the area again!
Read More
Read Less

Evansville, Indiana

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Will stay again when back in Evansville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Yankee, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Near college

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is near USI and was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear student mom, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Every body was extremely nice and it made me feel at home and welcome there plus the beds and pillows are amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jay Mayo, Thank you for our wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

February 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Bed was comfortable and slept well. Shower head was really nice. Wireless internet not the best, not strong enough. Breakfast was nice, coffee was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 30, 2017

Great place to stay. had plety of room for my big work vehicle that typically doesn't have anywhere to park.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

I was only at the hotel one night, but everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Crockett, Thank you for our five star review! We appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 30, 2017

club

Very nice hotel at a great price! The room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. Upon arrival, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was also a nice feature. I would definitely recommend this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear H. Jones, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

January 28, 2017

club

survey way too long, takes too much time and are not going to fill out any more regardless of either problems or excellent service.

Need a short form

Staff was very helpful in finding a quiet room, both sides of motel have close roadways, and are very noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear gwc*, We are sorry that the IHG survey was too long and we will forward the information over to corporate. We are pleased that our staff was very helpful in assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less